Reading And Writing

28 73
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

How can you expand within a little time? Let’s say for example I am writing and I might be writing a sentence and I’ll say that looks a little bit too simple for me.. so let me take just one word and check through the meaning to have a replacement but at that point I have used that word in context and it’s embedded within me already but if I do that really frequently and as well reading words will help you in the best way.. you don’t have to be straight forward perfect when you write, I was writing some day in the past and I had to research over 25 words just for me to know if that fits in and at the same time give meaning to what I try to communicate..

you have to be at home when you write this way applies to when you are comfortable writing, you might not feel that way but making a good write up will be hard coz you only want to impress and not to pass the content.. do not be worried about the things that will never happen as oppose to failing in your content but remain in the present and know that you can create something no matter the length or the missing letters or any other thing.. How you can improve is constant practice and constant reading, there are great content creators here..

You can have bullet points and build up on that, but if you can flow as you write that is great but I always have a guide daily and it helps me to have more things to write about.. I am more concerned with the relative effect from an article, immediately the message is passed that is great for me. To level up means you started from somewhere and when you keep leveling up your content will keep Improving and your level of confidence in your creation..

Readcash is the number one place where you can feel welcomed, and if you need to be the best professional writer outside these walls it shows your true dedication, how your content has been from the period you started till this and day and got every article you read how has it helped you grow.. There are impactful books out there and for writers to be able to use their skill to change the essence of who we all are gives me an affirmation that you also can be better..

Two points you should go on with in any where you function as a professional writer or a content creator is to read, don’t just write all the time but let your balance be 65 percent reading time to 35 percent writing.. a friend recently got a job to be a writer for a small group and when you see him trying to create something, he spends hours and days reading.. when you see the final delivery it’s always wonderful, when you read it expands your knowledge and you might find insight into your next topic..

I encourage us even myself to keep practicing, this ain’t just the end of your writing but you can recognized all over the world as the best of the best when it comes to delivering a solid content.. Have a lovely Sunday and also a blessed day.. I want to appreciate all my sponsors, you all are so amazing God bless you..

lead image source


March 13th, 2022

28
$ 7.09
$ 6.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Amazing-grace
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
+ 21
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

Reading and writing go hand in hand. Those who are good in writing several topics are widely read or have experienced a lot or have learned a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It really blends perfectly and reading helps to produce good writing.. it expands our knowledge and we remember some things of the past that might be featured in the write up as well..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I absolutely agree with you when we read constantly it broadens our mindsets and helps us come up with great ideas to write on and also helps give us an insight into how we can improve our writing and content building skills. I have always loved writing because to me it is one of those things I do on my own terms, when and how I want to it, just like you said while working on some articles I want to put up here, I found myself thinking between content and what I really want to write about versus what would please or appeal to be people more. I decided to go with the former because of i go with the latter then intake away the joy and satisfaction that writing gives to me. I agree with you when you say comfort is helpful, I write better when I'm at home and comfortable versus other environments.

$ 0.16
2 years ago

A thorough reading indeed can make you a good writer. I am thankful that I have read cash that aside from the earnings, I got to practice my way of writing and I got a chance to share my feelings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s right, this is a platform that has changed so many things about me too… not just the gain from it but like you said a chance to share our style… growth as a good writer starts from reading, have a great week

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a great week too, King! To more reading and writing here. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you MissJo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have said it all bro, read.cash's ability in bringing out the best in us all cannever be underestimated at all that's for sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The truth of the matter bro is this, if not for a platform Like this one, it would have been very difficult for persons like me to earn in terms of cryptos coz I know nothing at all about cryptos but thank God that we have it and I can read, write and then earn, isn't that wonderful? I guess it is!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a secret that alot of budding writers don't know about. Before a writer could come up with contents, he or she have to read and research extensively on the field. That's why most young writers fail before they even get started. They just jump into writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Learning never stops as long as we still live. Just as the saying a man who stops reading/learning is considered dead coz he will never improve on his writing he won't be able to explore more knowledge. Reading is the best way to learn, in other to better writer and build our own world from writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is home now. I feel it from heart. Read cash is the house where I live in.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Agree that we should spend much time to read than writing it enhanced our knowledge purifies ideas

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Time is one of the things I struggled with. But yeah. I do read and spends more time on it really.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

You are so amazing dear and I know you as a good story teller and a very good writer.. indeed it’s always beautiful to read that helps us with more and more ideas… have a lovely week ahead

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're always welcome, my friend. You too :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank God for a platform like this that allows reading and reading. For sure, reading articles here has helped me alot to improve and to learn new things. The more you read, the more you have knowledge to write

$ 0.06
2 years ago

I am so happy for this platform and it came at the right moment… reading is very good and like you wrote broadens our knowledge so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading and writing is definitely number one helpful as human being. It can make us a fully man where acquired with lots of information. Indeed, lots of writers here is really amazing.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

At least I've read everything you write here 😁 and that's write the more your read the more you learn and the more you learn the more ideas you can put through together.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I also am very grateful to this platform. I wanted to write before and I used to write on a personal blog page after reading and researching a lot but then at that time i was inconsistent and because of this platform I found that I am exploring my writing more and more.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

We need to read to as to keep improving on our own article. Practice makes perfect so if we learn from others articles we have to practice how to write as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Continuous efforts to get better always pays long term… I agree with you how practicing daily helps so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should start writing those stories again.. I mean, you did participate and won Halloween contest, makes me think what a great imagination you have. cannot wait to see you write more such stories, might be paranormal or no... just write :)

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Yes I will try to do that again.. thank you for the motivation, i just flow with whatever comes at the moment but will get back to writing fully for some time again.. I’m heading towards your article to read your latest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The more I read, the more knowledge I earned which helps me in so many ways, and one if it is my way of writing. I honestly am not that fond of reading books ever since but because of read.cash, I am convinced to read daily. Happy Sunday, Gozie. 😇

$ 0.06
2 years ago

We need to read tirelessly and learn from it to improve in ourselves,love your words buddy💚.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That's what I really need to do, improve my writing and love it even more.

$ 0.04
2 years ago