Things Only Introverts Will Understand

4 23
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
2 years ago
Are you an introvert person? 
Have you experienced 
or feel these things I 
would say? if I am asked yes 
I have experienced, until now

This is based on my experience since I seem to be an introvert person they say ....

1.Prefer to stay at home than go out

2.They are also talkative but only for people who are comfortable. Being an introvert doesn't mean that they really hate talking, they also want to talk to a select group of people, it's really just people who are very close to them.

3. Hate being the center of attention

4. Not sweet people to family or friends, it doesn’t mean they don’t love or they don’t care about them but they are just really ashamed to show love to them.

5. Don’t care about people who don’t like them.

6. Did not add to social media acct. even if they know each other.....

I don't know, I'm ashamed to add or follow others even if I know them.

7. They are told they are arrogant, maldita, moody or bad tempered

8. They don’t know how to start the conversation and end the conversation so sometimes other people misinterpret them.

9. No longer bored alone can entertain oneself. More comfortable alone than with companion.

10. They don't share about what's going on in their lives not until someone asks him, sometimes there are things they want to say but like I said before they don't know how to start a conversation.

11. They prefer to write down how they feel than to talk about their feelings. So really often with me is my journal.

12. The feeling that they are very tired because they come from a place with a lot of people even though they did nothing there.

13. Avoid people with bad attitudes

14. Sometimes they spend more time thinking than socializing with other people.

15. Jokes are hard to understand.

End

How about you guys, are you an introvert or an extrovert person? or the one in the middle of the intro and extro?

Sometimes it's annoying to be an introvert because even nothing should make you nervous but you get nervous when there are a lot of people. The feeling of being awkward or uncomfortable when someone is looking at you. Gosh, especially at school, even though I memorized, for example, the poem we memorized the most, but I couldn't present it properly in front of the class because of my nervousness..........

Thank You For Reading and Don't Forget That

I LOVE YOU !!!

—Herzy—

4
$ 1.59
$ 1.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Belozoriana
Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I just read the first number and I can say I am an introvert. Staying at home is what I like than going out. That's the reason why "staying at home" this pandemic doesn't new for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree in #11 since I am also an introvert person. Everytime I felt sad and problematic, I prefer to write it down in my messenger and send it to my second account in facebook.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can totally relate to almost everything you're saying, I'm an introverted person too. I talk only around people I'm comfortable with, I feel awkward and uncomfortable in the midst of people. I find it difficult to start and end or even continue conversations. People often misinterpret me a lot especially because of my nature. I'm definitely trying to learn to accept myself and be okay with who I am.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same feeling... I hate crowded places. I don't add nor follow the people I know in social medias. If they add or follow me, most of the times I ignore it but sometimes when I am in a good mood I will accept it and later unfollow them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago