Questions That I Hate When Someone is Asking Me.

45 65

As we, we often ask random questions to the people who we didn't know. Sometimes we were curious about their life, about their experience and sometimes we were curious about what they look like, what they're up to and anything about them.

But, do you think sometimes asking them questions about theirself is nice? Do you think, asking about their life updated when you didn't know each other is actually fun?

For me, this is the questions that I always feel offended when someone is asking me out of nowhere, sorry in advance.


Asking them of their picture out of nowhere is good?its weird isn't? When someone suddenly ask you for a pic you'll start thinking of "what's" and "why's"

"What's your gender?" Weird question right? But believe me many people asked me that already because of how i looked so I answered "im...a girl" im kinda offended by her question because i think its rude to asked questions like that when its obvious.

"Do you live alone?" To be honest that is a weird question to asked! It's creepy then two questions pop out inside my head 'did he do that unconsciously?', ' why did he ask that? Is he gonna do something?' questions like that roaming inside my head.

"I like your eyes, can i have them?" These questions are getting out of hand and believe me or not someone asked me this. So i panicked and answered 'can you please distance yourself' then i walked away further from him, i don't know why but he gives this creepy aura.

We shouldn't asked questions that is weird for your first meeting and to some strangers or if you encounter one distance yourself just in case and be cautious, its not prejudice its being cautious.

It's fine to ask simple things because their friendly just be cautious and they/you should know the limitations of questions you're asking .

There's people who asked the most random things to us friends, family, or strangers that can ask weird questions.


"What's your body size?" Size? Are you talking about small, Medium, Large and XL? Whybare you curious about their body size? It's kinda offended to hear this kind of questions from people who don't have any donation to our lives. Plus, if you hate PLUS SIZE women or men, we hate you too. No one asked you to like us.


"Have you ever tasted a booger?" One of my most weirdest encounter with this kind of people. Its kinda rude and disgusting to asked and it's kinda offended.


"If poops can be eaten would you like to eat one?" I was so shocked when she asked me that like girl! I just met you on the subway and you asked me that i smiled bitterly to her and said 'you must be out of your mind huh?' I didn't mean to be rude but her question! Is rude!

One time when i was out buying my mother what she asked for the cashier suddenly asked me "Will you drink Zonrox for 2500(fifty dollars) pesos?" I was too stunned to speak, what? Is she mad at me? Did she want me to die? Many question are roaming around my head of what she meant by that time. I still remember that awkward day.


"Can you swim into full of venomous snake while singing I am save?" One my friends friend asked me that it left me to stunned i couldn't say a word and my friend is just looking at us while holdeing her laugh. "You can laugh" I said and she burst out laughing out loud.


"Do prefer having acne than having a small wounds in your private parts?" Then again my friends friend asked me i couldn't answer her and stare at her with eyes telling her is she out of her mind to ask questions randomly to a person she just met


"Do you think you get horny when you watch Cartoonish Xrated videos?" She asked who wouldn't get horny if you're feeling horny aren't you? Theres nothing wrong with it so i still didn't answer her and let her be.

Sometimes you have to know your limitations to asked not suddenly bursting or mumbling questions out of nowhere it is considered as rude and unpolite.


"Why are you chubby?", Mannnn, why do you care if we're chubby or not? Chubby or not, everyone deserves to be respected. If you can't respect them then how can we respect you too? Hey hey hey, I'm chubby and I'm happy. I'm also contented for being chubby, I may not be sexy like others, have a curve body, then what do you care? It doesn't matter. And even if I'm like this, I still know how to give respect even to the people who's kept bringing me down.


"you're into girls? Are you not disgusted?", Why the hell am I disgusted if I'm born this way? Tbh, I'm not into homophobic. If you're one of homophobic better go away from me because Idgaf about being your homophobic. Even if you say sorry, once I get insulted, and once you judge someone who's part of LGBT? Sorry but I'm not accepting any sorry's when I knew that you're a judgemental person.


Author's Note:

I'm kinda sleepy todaaaayyy. How's everyone? I hope you guys are doing alright!

OfficialGamboaLikeUs

27
$ 10.19
$ 9.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Davinchysax
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 13
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Same 'dun sa tanong nang taning about sa gender, Te. Lalo na sa noise.cash last year, ang daming users na sini-Sir ako amp tapos tuloy pa din kahit sinasabi ko na babae ako, kaya ayun. May na-block yata ako because of that. 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I realized my mistakes sister....I am not that kind of boy but I don't know why I asked you for a picture out of nowhere...you really felt bad 😞 that time... please forgive me...I will never do that kind of thing with anyone whom I don't know personally...please sister

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay, don't repeat it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung ibang questions and weird.. as in random people asked you that? Nakakalokaaa

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes sis HAHAHAAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Zhuskooo sakit sa kilay. Sarap tampalin hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some questions can be really annoying, like asking me for my picture out of no where, or asking me sexual questions or about my body type, especially when we aren't close and even if we are they are still limitations and boundaries

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It really gets on my nerves If someone asks me about my body type. It's not that I'm cocky and sensitive but it's quite an offending question. It's obviously that I am chubby, and I know that, and yet, someone will randomly ask me like he is trying to remind me that I have fats in my body!

I also don't like being asked if I live alone. I wonder if I said yes, I do live alone, what will they do afterward. People should have the decency to ask the right questions. Hayys I'm so stress haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Parang ewan nga, kahit ako pag nakakatanggap ng ganyang tanong masarap manakal at maging criminal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha 😆 Akala naman kung sinong perfect. Hindi naman tayo nanghingi sa kanila ng pambili ng pagkain. Mga hampas lupang frogshaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga tanong talaga na ganyan na minsan nakakainis sagutin kasi nakakaoffened at bellow the built na yung iba. May mga tanong rin na obvios ying sagut peru bakit pa tinatanong hahah. Anyway di namn natin masisi yumg tao ganyan tlaga ehh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo tapos tatawanan kankapag sinagot 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha bat naman kakainin yung booger at iinumin yung zonrox? Para san pa yung 2500 dollars e mamatay lang din after nainom yon? Jusme! Curiosity kills nga naman. Haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kukunin daw nung magbibigay ule te para di lugi 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha hoy! Bat naman ganon. 😩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What's your gender///wth kailangan ba talagan isampal yung tanong na yan ,,,,myghaad people of the universe are so weird

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagdating talaga sa tanong about physical appearance ko dun din ako naiinis. Also, madalas din mapagkamalan akong lalaki dahil sa boses ko haha. Actually netong last week lang dun sa phone interview ko sa inaapplyan ko napagkamalan akong tomboy kasi laki daw ng boses ko, pero di naman ako naooffend sa part na yan since gusto ko rin naman yung may ganitong type ng voice hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw na ayaw ko din talaga tinatanong yung weight ko lalo na kapag sa stranger galing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

There are some questions that make you feel really unprepared, in front of people. But there are some people who prefer to ask such questions.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Those kind of questions are too sensitive for girls but once it was asked to us men then there would be nonstop laughters around. However those questions are only permitted if you are closed with the person but if the stranger will asked do you live alone? then it would crep you out. When I'm with my friends, we always have joke time and we didn't take questions seriously, while if I'm with strangers and asked me weird questions that sounds mocking me then I always use the reverse card.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

haah some people ask weird questions and also sometimes it happens unconsciously but ti shouldn't be.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The weird and hated question I answered is " Why am I a tyrant?".hahah yeah I am more in a serious mood and I think its becomes my nature to just look at them like someone who was angry haha. I am a tyrant because I got it on my genetics, also that makes others not bully or even think of annoying me haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amg problema kasi sa tao hindi maging mindful sa mga tinatanong e. Nakakabwisit. Haha. And for those homophobic out there, get lost! We don't need your opinion at hindi rin kayo kawalan. Hahaha. Wala kayong ambag sa buhay namin. 😆

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAAHAH TRUE LAYAS SILA SA BUHAY NATEN AHAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang naman din yung mga tanong lods, sometimes that we think is weird are normal to others but that doesn't mean it's normal but rather a healthy conversation,. When strangers talk it's always the fastest brain wins.,hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tapos kung ano yung weird sakanila normal naman saten 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, ganun lang yun lods, kasi iba iba bawat osa satin. Ang dapat talaga gawin is adjustment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang weird ng ibang tanong sis. Nakakainis din yung iba, lalo na yung sa what's your gender tas nakita kana personally. Nakakaloka ah

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Pwede na manapak HAAHHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman pinakahate ko "bat ang payat mo, kumakain kaba?" haha ewan ko pero nakakaasar pag naririnig ko yan na tanong nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabeh ung mga tanong para nasa sa hot seat tayo nyan hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha, you have given the person the eyes. Well for me, I believe that the reason most of them asking these questions is to get to know you better and I know that some of them are just irrelevant questions..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

One thing I will say is this; don't let anyone make you feel less beautiful. Some of the questions may have come as a joke but if you take offence to them, it is OK because we have the right to react the way we want at anything as long as it does not go out of proportion.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ang weird naman nung sa booger hahaha saka ung sa do you live alone? medyo creepy nga yan. pag ako tinanong ng strangers ng ganyan eh sasagutin ko lang na im with my plice husband meheheh.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Whoever asks those questions towards you are truly insensitive. Baka di sya mahal ng mama nya. I can ignore the childish questions about booger and poops, but hey gender and preferences is waaaay out of line. If someone asks you why are you chubby, eat them. Kidding. Auto blocked to that kind of people. ~Manju

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Natawa akao nigla sa baka di sya mahal ng mama nya 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

1M$ I'll drink zonrox. Hahaha. Kidding! Of course there are questions we found offended and people must be aware of that. In fact, they must be sensitive enough if they are asking some much private or personal questions. But I would love to answer some opinionated questions than personal ones.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I was shocked to all the questions langga. It's really weird. Some questions are sounds scary too Langga. If someone asked me like this I don't know what would I feel.

The question "Do you live alone?" its sounds very obvious. It's sounds having a motives especially those person who are strangers or not even close to you that's why we should be careful answering those kind of questions. It's better do not response.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

"I like your eyes, can I have them?"-- I don't think there's anything wrong with this, I think it's actually meant t o be a compliment and they do not actually need your eyes.. Lol. My Best friend used to say she wanted my brain.. lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wut HAHAHAAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha laughtrip sis sino ba namang iinom ng zonrox sa 2500 naku kulang payan pang bayad sa ospital bwahahah. The booger question is kinda weird and hilarious though lol.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sis I like your eyes. Can I have them? Hahaha mukhang kailangan nya eye transplant hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Etong question nato okay pa eh HAHAAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay Naman lahat Yung question ah? Hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I feel offended 🥲 HAHAHAAH ayaw kong sinasabihan ako o tinatanong ng ganyan feeling ko parang insulto HAHAHAAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago