Best sites for freelancing online courses.

8 34
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
2 years ago

24-02-2022

Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty

Freelancing has great potential which allow you to work from home with handsome earning. It gives you choice to spend your time on what rate and salary. Which Normally counts in Hours.

On of my fellow @Dreamboy raise the question in my yesterday,s post freelancing empowerment about how and where to get training about free lancing. Lot of sites giving opportunity to get skills through their courses. Some charge fee according to the script of course which may $5 to $100 per course. Also some times it comes absolutely free.

According to my knowledge these sites has good credibility in terms of free lancing course.

Udemy

udemy.com is one of best site to get knowledge , skill and speciality. It has large number of courses including entrepreneurship in blogging , social crypto , web phone , design and development . Mostly it offers paid courses whole year but some times it also offers free courses .

I have very good experience in it as at 2020 I completed a free of cost course about earn cash flow without any investment.

Then in last year 2021 I got chance to enroll in an other free of cost course " secrets for social crypto" and successfully completed . At the end udemy awards us these certificates which are compulsory for our profile on free lancing contract. Udemy has both ways of education virtual classes and workshops also recorded videos , audio , graphics and pdf files to read and understand. They conduct a smart exams at the end to verify what we gain.

Skillshare

Skillshare.com is another free lancing training site which offers mostly free courses. It is online regular basis with specific schedule while recorded videos , audio are also part of courses. It did not conduct any exam . After completing the credit hours they issued a certificate in participating community. They also have good Verity of courses especially to influence of social media and communications.

Cool.club

Cool.club offers more the 35 different free courses for enrolling community. The speciality of this site in writing skills mostly. It helps people of all age in crafty writing , proof reading , improvement of English writing , converting the thought into script etc. It has also live lecture method as well as recorded meterial also available.

Digiskills

Digiskills.pk is Pakistan base website which offering various course as required in this territory like textile designer , printing , fashion designer , boiler assistant , home handcraft , data entry , e- book liberay etc. It gives easy access to courses and mostly are free of cost and flexible about timing.

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Thanks for reading. Love to see your comments about the his article. Like , upvote if it benifits to you.

Lead image : my own certificate by udemy

@Amjad_Ali_Waince

7
$ 3.96
$ 3.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 4
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
2 years ago

Comments

Coursera is also offering short courses. I enrolled now for one, I hope I can finish it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes I mentioned that lot of sites offering the courses . But I intract with udemy most . Best of luck for your entry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing this information, I have heard of udemy before but didn't know anyone who's used it, this helps to encourage me to give it a try

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you brother for sharing this. I was really in need of this. I was also going to start freelancing and I was in search of courses. These sites will be helpful for me I know.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

My pleasure!! Get enrolled to any free of cost course and enjoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've never tried such online courses from these platform but udemy is a well known name to me. you've collected great certificates and skills MashaAllah!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing the sites.Hopefully we can learn from there my friend.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I am sure you will learn a lot . Well come !!

$ 0.00
2 years ago