A Humble Display of Monthly Summary In February

46 110
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

It is the end of the month and here I am going with the flow just like how the river flows. Perhaps today is a great day to have a humble display of monthly summary in February. The precious month may only have a shorter days yet this is a very overwhelming month of love and great affection as love is in the air with the fragrant flowers everywhere.

A humble display of monthly summary in February is like flexing a wild flower in the wilderness where there is a carefree setting and serenity. It is a feeling of both excitement and joy to be surprised of the earnings in the platform while at the same time enjoying to write every article from a most gracious heart.

Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty

A humble display of monthly summary in February is a humble proof of my existence in a very amazing virtual world.

From the third of November 2021 since I had started in the platform until today, February 28, 2022 is exactly 117 days which is also equal to three months and twenty five days. Yet I missed many weeks in the platform for I was more focused in another community and it was until the beginning of January 2021 wherein I had officially started my journey of being so much engaged and very active in the platform.

I always live by the mantra that is to “flex your heart” which is as good as saying flex an article written from the heart. As I would love to flex my heart every single day through my written articles, the following are the summary of the monthly highlights:

  • 1 BCH Unlocked: Celebrating Milestone With Gratitude” is the article with the highest earnings of 16.72 dollars.

  • ”Graciously Lend A Hand In Times of Need” is the article with the second high earnings of 12.35 dollars.

  • ”Prolong A Promising Time As Endless As Timeless” is the article with the third high earnings of 11.97 dollars.

  • ”Never Waste A Second While The Water Falls Freely” is the article with the fourth high earnings of 11.53 dollars.

  • ”Let go and let God fix for your broken dreams” is the article with the fifth high earnings of 10.67 dollars.

  • ”Be Madly In Love With The Best Things In Life” with the lowest earnings of $2.34 for it was just published in less than 24 hours.

$190.00 Earnings in February 2022

Looking back to my previously written articles, it made me realize that writing has never been easy especially there are a lot of hindrance and challenges that may come along the way. One of my greatest challenges in the platform is truly my time. How I wish I have a whale of time to write more articles but in as much as I want to have it, I cannot. Perhaps you cannot truly save two masters as the same time. And all I can do it to value every moment and not to waste even a second while the water flows freely.

In addition, for the month of February, I have written 26 articles in the summary yet to include this write up it would just add 1 making it 27 articles which literally implies that I got 27 over 28 out of the twenty eight days of February. There are really times that I feel so tired and down yet it was a great feeling that I was able to accomplish almost complete articles for the month of making a total of 27 articles including this that fall on the 28th of February highlighting the beauty of life and the heart of nature which would always be my comfort zone.

I take a hectic schedule positively every single day as an opportunity for me to grow and improve. I may not have a whale of time but what matters most is on how I handle my time properly most especially those times when I feel bad about a moment that is truly inevitable. At the back of my mind is a loud scream and waving hands looking for a place as calming as serenity. I would always love to have a peaceful and soothing place where I could write every piece of my feelings and emotion for the day no matter how good or bad my day was.

Aside from earning everyday, this month has been so good to me for unlocking 1 BCH or 1 Bitcoin Cash through just my earnings in both platforms for ninety days and it made me celebrate every milestone with a gratitude from an authentic and genuine heart. Moreover, it was really a light in the heart that I could always flex my humble heart through writing a humble story from the heart.

For every drop of cent is a humble display of monthly summary in February.

All photos are mine and were taken by me.

Disclaimer: No part of this article is used to advertise nor commercialize and it falls under the guidelines of fair use. All parts and contents are mine and are purely based on my personal learning experiences, personal thoughts, and personal opinions. This humble article is mainly intended for entertainment purposes only.

Copyright 2022 Talecharm. All rights reserved.

24
$ 3.35
$ 2.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.05 from @ShameemS
+ 17
Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations! can you make a list of your strategies in writing 🥺? More earnings to come

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Grateful of your appreciation and compliments my dear friend Marc. Same to you and all the best on your journey here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats and more achievements to come 💚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Likewise my dear friend Dawn. May you always succeed in your journey here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Less is more. Less days but more than enough of achievements. That was a great month indeed. Congratulations.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awww that is so overwhelming my dear friend, Cas. Every second here is truly very amazing and enjoyable as I love to stay here .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my friend, well done on all your achievement, more successes to come.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow Ang galing niyo po Basta may etinanim may aanihin. Keep it up sis you deserved it. More blessing to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masha Allah Masha Allah , Allah Apko best wishes aur a lot many many congratulations to you about you're successful , you really really great and doing impressive work and having a wonderful day , You're successful life you're successful day make everyone happy courageously and made us stronger to do something different like you everyday

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Congrats dear, mate. You did a great job this month. I am happy for you. Keep grinding more BCH. More blessings to come.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congratsss, that's already a long journey. Continue to inspire others and in spreading positivity.❣️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Whoooooah! I'm speechless! Congratulations my friend you deserve that. Keep on writing more 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations buddy. I know you earn that much, spent a lot of money for us. I know you from the beginning, especially in noise cash. And you are a very regular one. Keep continue like this and go ahead. 👏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congrats my dear charm it's not even a surprise for me anymore I know you csn do all of this and Im'm so proud to you and your achievements, let's continue being productive for this another new month, fighting🙌

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Awwww always grateful of your amazing appreciations my dear friend sky. Most of all for being so kind and nice to me since day one of our acquaintance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah! Amazing, @Talecharm. Congratulations 🎉 I am so happy about your achievement.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow, you have good earnings. Congratulation! I wish you even more earnings!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This month really went well for ya, 27 articles published, and you still have time and other stuffs to do, 🤗🤯. Am a newcomer here and time Is what I battle with everyday, because being a student and lack of electricity makes me not to write some days, but how then do you manage your time and still write amazing articles like this please? And the articles are really from the heart. Since I started here is like all my ideas 💡on write were just blocked 🚫, how do you do your own?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This is the result of your constant hardwork. Kudos to you friend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congratulations my friend Talecharm on your very good goal here at read.cash. You can make everyday articles and you can complete the month of March to make good articles every day.Have a blessed day

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This is a great achievement. We are inspired by your hard work. Your words tell everyone the way to hope. I will soon improve myself and get rid of my laziness. More BCH are standing at your door.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That is quite a productive February, considering it is just for 27 days. Congratulations 🎊 more heights in March

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow I hope one day to be like you! I definitely want it. I hope you continue to be as successful as you are. congratulations

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congrats!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, congratulations my friend. You did great in this month and I'm glad to know that in a short time you are able to unlock 1 BCH. More Achievements, success and BCH for you my friend

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awww my heart melts with your very kind and sweet words my dear friend lhee. Your words truly matter as you are one of my amazing friends in here. I’d like to bounce back with a beautiful wish that all the desires of your heart be granted very soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. Hope for a better and fruitful month to us all. Always keep safe and healthy my friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congrats to what you've achieved this month. One of my goal is to achieve also a 1BCH but right now I can't and maybe soon I will focus on saving when I got a job. I dont need to withdraw my earnings here. Anyways, goodluck to upcoming more months :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You will have it in the most perfect time my dear friend ling. Just always trust yourself, trust the process, and remember not to give up despite the trials and challenges you may face every single day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is noted. Thanks to you :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

A very big congratulations friend for a your wonderful achievement, and I am really sure that you know you've really touches so many lives around the globe through your article, you once said that you're not writing just for earning fact and that's really true, I pray for more grace and strength from God almighty.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I am so touched by your humble words my dear friend Gently and I am even surprised for you were able to remember one of my writing journey where I have stated something. You really made my day and know that you are truly very much appreciated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you've always been my inspiration so I don't take it for granted

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I get inspiration to read your this article about your earning and journey. So proud of you my friend. You did outstanding. Good luck to you my friend.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awwww that is so heartwarming my friend. Your words are truly very uplifting and I thank you for those words that sooth the heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations it's really outstanding performance my friend. I am happy to see your achievement. You are a brilliant article writer so you deserve it. Good luck for future.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I am more than glad meeting you here my friend. May you be blessed with your endeavor. Grateful of your wonderful remarks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are really doing well dear. So proud of you. More bch is coming. Hey I was thinking to knock you. Looking for a conversation with you.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I hadn’t so much time today my dear friend Luci. I thought I cannot write an article today but I am glad that I had one. I still have not given a reply to some convo and thought of replying it later. Grateful always of an amazing devil like you my dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I honour that.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congratulations ma'am. More wins to come.. Alot of Young users hang on your words and use it to build their character and will... Keep soaring ma'am 🤗

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awwww your words are always uplifting and I am always glad of having a very awesome friend like you my dear friend Bliquees. Same to you and I am wishing more success on your amazing journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome ma'am.. more grace 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

A huge blessings from God friend.😇 You are truly deserve it. Congratulations my friend! 🎉❤️ I am motivated and inspired by this. Wishing you more achievements to come this month of march and more next months my friend. 🙏

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Likewise my dear friend, Ram. I wish you more winnings and success in your wonderful life too. Much love to a sweet and beautiful friend like you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the beautiful words my friend. 🥰❤️ You're so sweet also. I'm happy that I met you here in this platform. 🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago