Some Days To Remember

7 29
Avatar for King_Gozie
1 year ago

I think we all could recall our past and some days are just so bad and while some days are just too great to forget… I think processing any form of learning back ground, trying the things we love or trying out something new creates that mentality.. the past few weeks for me has just been picking and mending all my faults and habits. It could be anything, for you and I to maintain a certain level of our mental stability you have to keep some memories, when it stays up there it helps.

Memories like Christmas, birthdays and family anniversaries don’t let go.. in my house the most happiest moments are when we do things together, like eating a new food, buying the same wear, going out to somewhere special. We can write a full story on the memories of our past, you can’t fully do this without having a smile on your face. I could be in you all heads to have a look on what makes you happy when you you’re down.

why did I choose this topic, in our darkest path, don’t be overwhelmed by evil thoughts but be happy by ourselves.. if you are unhappy think of a place in you that had once before been happy then that will speedily change your mood.. I want this to be short and precise, I never knew this month was going to be very tough.. it didn’t start off great for me but in the middle It occurred to me a one time experience and then I started being grateful..

We all have separate times of experience and lovely ones too, this is a way to find happiness… In the aspect of you getting something which could be a job or an entrance exam without meriting it, I think you should think of those times. The crypto world is a battle right now, leading to pumps and dumps might be a tough time ahead I’m always grateful to my readers thank you for the support ad well..

Finally, create your fantasy, fill it up with good memories. Play with them, that will keep you going.

14th July 2022

9
$ 3.24
$ 3.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 5
Avatar for King_Gozie
1 year ago

Comments

I agree with you, recalling and remembering those moments and memories of happiness and joy help put a smile on a sad face, and even brighten a sad day too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That’s right thanks for reading… some memories can’t be forgotten and it lightens our mood

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Remember those happy memories help us feel more connected to who we are and what we're here for basically and sincerely the key component of present happiness is happy days recollections.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very true brother, we can switch from an unhappy state into something different in seconds when those memories set in… that helps a lot of times presently thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I understand your moment because you aren't even as active as before. Though we think of what we have been through in the past and some other times, we wished they never end because of the wonderful memories, but that is life. We only get to remember those times we laughed, giggled, went out together and above all, that alone makes life beautiful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always wish to be a part of this all the time, really beautiful memories like that helps us remember a lot and actually happiness sets in… thank you Princess

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those are the occasions that I look forward too also but as years pass by it's getting sadder. It will never be the same.

$ 0.00
1 year ago