Relinquish Your Insecurities And Embrace Who You Are

49 125
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

Relinquish your insecurities and embrace who you are. Be as amazing and great as the puffy clouds despite deformations every time. Conquer your deep sense of insecurity for you are more than enough. Learn to accept your flaws just as how you gracefully welcome your perfectly imperfect self and learn how to work with yourself as you continuously enjoy being flawsome.

A flawsome soul would always support every flaw willingly and enthusiastically as great as the deformed puffy clouds in a beautiful horizon.

Dare to be flawsome than being flawless yet heartless.

Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty

Accept your insecurities just as how you willingly welcome and support a perfectly imperfect self.

You may have more holes than Swiss cheese yet no one could ever judge you for having so many flaws. Despite the imperfections you would always be more than enough. Bear in mind that your flaws and imperfections have created you to be most special and extraordinary.

Never let insecurities drive your life for it would lose your focus from within and it would always drive you inward away from your target. Every so often, you would get insecure on physical appearance, beauty, life status, health, intelligence, fame, connections, networks, career, achievement, honor, success, and the like yet little did you know that your most awesome self could possibly be a hall of fame of your insecurities and imperfections someday at the most perfect time, if and only if you would have the strong will and determination to do what is right with the best attitude.

Nevertheless, you may be perfectly imperfect yet by simply embracing and supporting your flawsome self is already a great opportunity to improve and enhance yourself. Always remember that nobody is perfect in the world and that nobody is totally great without some flaws and imperfections. Perhaps everybody is surely flawsome with unique characteristics, traits, attitudes, and conditions.

Accept the fact that you have more holes than Swiss cheese. Dare to accept the fact that you surely have many incomplete parts and as well as having so many flaws in different aspects and perspectives in life. And most of all, accept the fact with grace and pride that you are not perfect even if you are the most among the most. As you move forward to relinquish your insecurities and embrace who you are, always remember the following essential matters:

  • Never be racked with insecurities; and

  • Never ever compare yourself to others.

Never be racked with insecurities

Never be racked with insecurities and end up full of regrets. Do not waste your time with an overwhelming feeling of insecurity when you have another option to grow out of pavement and that the best thing that you can do is to enjoy every minute of your existence. Sometimes, it is okay to be insecure. It is even very okay to notice your flaws and imperfections. What is not okay is when you dwell your entire life being in deep anxiety about your flaws and imperfections.

You may not undo what you already have and possess yet you would always have the wisest decision to decide on what are the best matters that would greatly work out for you as you overcome your most flawsome self. Moreover, dare to be flawsome than being very flawless without a heart. Learn to always feel good about yourself. Overcome an insecurity in a positive way through competing with yourself and not with others. Always reserve your loudest applause for yourself as well as a resounding applause toward the achievement and success of other people.

Never ever compare yourself to others

Most often you are tempted to compare yourself with others for that is the easiest and least measure that you can do which is not worthy. Never ever compare yourself to others for it would divert your focus outside yourself which could possibly lead to danger. Feel good about yourself and always start your day of being you.

On the other side of the coin, sometimes insecurity could be good in a sense such that it opens an avenue as an inspiration toward the person you would want to become. This scenario could have a positive impact, if and only if there is both a motivation and inspiration to use an insecurity in dreaming for success. However, if insecurity is used in making threats to others it would always lead to bitterness which would usually result to jealousy, self-pity, and surely a very low self-esteem.

Consequently, do not feel weak about yourself while thinking about your flaws and imperfections for whether you like it or not, these matters surely exist in the world which make every soul very special and extraordinary. Be more than willing to relinquish your insecurities and embrace who you are through focusing on the quality of your existence not on the quantity. The quality of your thoughts, words, and deeds often equates desirable outcomes through focusing on your great strengths and power from within.

Be as amazing and great as the deformed clouds in a beautiful horizon. Never be racked with insecurities and never ever compare yourself to others. You may be flawsome yet you are very unique and amazing. Forget about a deep sense of insecurity and focus on what greatly matters which is to feel good about yourself of being you despite your flaws. Perhaps you are truly one of a kind. Just relinquish your insecurities and embrace who you are willingly and enthusiastically. You are super, remember that.

All photos are mine and were taken by me.

Disclaimer: No part of this article is used to advertise nor commercialize and it falls under the guidelines of fair use. All parts and contents are mine and are purely based on my personal learning experiences, personal thoughts, and personal opinions. This humble article is mainly intended for entertainment purposes only.

Copyright 2022 Talecharm. All rights reserved.

30
$ 9.35
$ 8.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ShameemS
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 20
Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

Comments

This is so inspiring. I have learned from those words. I, usually, have this habit of comparing myself with others. Especially, when I do the same thing as they but, I do not get the desired results. But, now I am motivated to be confident in my abilities and do more for myself whenever and whatever the cost.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That is one of the best things in life to realize and learn from your best experiences. Be more than confident with your abilities. Stand tall and be glorious every day yet always with a humble heart. Good to read your positive and reflective words my friend and nice to meet you in here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your articles have struck a chord in me since I began reading. They are quite wholesome. Nice to meet you too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Comparison is a common question we used to get in school examination papers, such as "compare city life and village life" and so on. Here, the top earners compare "Bitcoin" and "Bitcoin Cash." All these comparison exercises are good. Every comparison is quite interesting, excepting "me" with "others." Unfortunately, there is a "Top" writers' button on the ReadCash home page! The platform promotes comparison!

$ 0.10
2 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your valuable time to inspire me again. It gives some direction to write despite generous robotic upvoting to the 'absurd content.'

$ 0.03
2 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I should not bother with things, not in our control. Instead, I should try to improve content strategies in and outside the platform. Thank you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The act of love that requires more effort. I can't understand why it's so hard to love you the way you are if in the end we are our safest place.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Another inspiring article. The contentment and self acceptance would not teach us to compare ourselves to others. We should learn to be satisfied of what we have.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Intimacy is manifested in the soul of a rich man. From the point of view of this beautiful world, one has to manage oneself through the right entity, only then one can completely replace all his protection and health. If a person looses control of his life because of a flaw in our society, he should be encouraged to flaw in our society, he should be encourage to flow the right path with a little better direction. With a clear survey of one's mind, one's mind, one can get rid of one's own insecurities and one's future path can be guided very quickly. It is in this context of your words that your days may be like the bright light the next morning's sun. Better yet, let your words reach every man.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for the daily encouragement, Talecharm. We are all amazing 💗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I like these words, "Dare to be flawsome than being flawless yet heartless."

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The important thing is to have confidence and above all self-esteem. When you love and accept yourself as you are, you have a very high vision of yourself. Nobody is perfect, every human being is unique and unrepeatable. Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Interesting reflections.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I am very glad to hear excellent inputs from you, Ma’am as well as with your heartwarming compliments. These are just words written from a humble heart. Know that I am so grateful of your most valuable moment to read on my article and do add positive replies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Embracing your flaws is one of the best thing that will help you to be yourself and accepting yourself despite of this flaws and insecurities. I'm also often does this with myself, comparing myself to other and it really can make me loose my confidence and be conscious on my ownself. But that's it in the pas, now I'm living my life without giving care of those validation and standars that society paint us. I'm now happy and accept all my insecurities in me.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Comparing self to others? This is a not good idea but? There is a way on how we compare our selves to others just like me I comparing my self as you am I in my future like waaaahhhh I didn't believe that I am like that wahshs but I keep motivating my self.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Comparing myself to other was really my thing, I am glad now because I gained a lot of confidence after joining read.cash, many of the users here motivates me on just to be my self and never compare my self to others

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes this is a good and great word of encouragement saying " you are super" any human who knows that he or she is super wouldn't take or see insecurity as anything, or start comparing his/herself with anybody knowing fully well that God created men with different destinies. So why should people compare their own destiny with others?.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

If I am to be frank with you, I have always felt insecure about myself I won't lie about that, I don't know weather is the pressure of trying to please others or what I can't explain but growing up I always felt insecure, I always wanted seeing what others think about me, on how I look or talk or sometimes even walk, and that is really eating me up but never have I ever compared myself with anyone and will never even think of doing that.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Insecurity just lose our strength to fight any more Each of us are unique by ourself thats very much true.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well your are point is accurate when I was new in university I always compare myself with others and this thing only gives me a headache but once I stop thinking and comparing my life is now happy

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Once you recognise your insecurities or flaws and parade them rather than try to hide them, no one can use them against you again. No one is perfect.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That was brilliant. You made me laugh, my friend about having more holes than Swiss cheese. I used to be insecure with my body. You know, people prefer the curvy ones but there's really nothing I could do about it so I started choosing the right style of clothes that would compliment my features and it worked out. I also used to compare myself with others but I got tired of doing it, I focused on empowering myself instead.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

This is another memories of glorious glowing beauty's attractive that you shared with us in article and describe it in a different and beautiful word. You know this one is absolutely about human being for su to make us happy nice and responsible and far away from these security Ap bss mehnat krti rahii aur ye sub chalta rahy ga

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Remove your shield, go in front of the mirror, check out yourself. This is you. The complete personality. This is it. We need to accept our very own soul and nature.

$ 0.08
2 years ago

And as we accept our very own soul, may we always find the best reflection toward a purpose driven life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes our life get depressed for thinking lots of matter. Even our weakness down us. No one is fully okay their life. Just passing their life by adjust.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I never have my insecurities before, until I met judgemental people. Like they are making fun of something, which deep inside I don't like. But then, I chose what to absurd, I do care of my mental health than nonsense opinion :D

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I for one know how powerful a deep sense of insecurities can be, they can hold you back as well as comparing yourself to others that's another means by which a person can become depressed and feel less than who they are, i have struggled with it for years and I've come to learn that it takes deliberate and intentional steps to see yourself as someone worth loving and appreciating despite your flaws and imperfections. Instead learn from the past mistakes and mishaps, truly try to forgive yourself as well as others and then tell yourself that you are worth it. Its not easy as I'm still a work in progress but constant positive reminders like this help you keep at it and keep making progress.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

A real life experience could really teach us the best lessons in life. You may have been depressed a thousand times but what is more important is the ability to rise up once again and learn from your previous mistakes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah when we know this way is wrong or we are heading wrong route. We shouldn't change it and Start our journey with new zeal.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It is just a matter of being a better person than yesterday and growing even out of pavement. Let us always brace who we are and accept all our flaws and imperfections.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly i am agree with you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

life is often depressed with the burden of thoughts that think about your own shortcomings and often becomes a depressed person because you are ashamed of that lack of fear and make yourself insecure. be like a cloud is a logic that makes sense even though the image and shape are not balanced like an abstract image but he remains calm above the sky so we judge life even though there are many shortcomings but nothing can limit us to be at the top and float the more we believe in life beautiful increasingly felt. insecurity in life only comes from our own thoughts, try to get out and show your abilities, they will surely be amazed to see you when that happens, your shortcomings will not be seen because they will focus on your strengths, automatically your weaknesses will be covered by your strengths. believe that every person who has shortcomings must have advantages and that is his weapon that will make people afraid and amazed for you.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yeah that is very true based on experiences as we are always prone to insecurities because the brain could directly measure from one soul to another just simply by comparing two different matters. Despite flaws and imperfections, we must be more focused on our greatest strengths so we are always guided toward our purpose in life. Somehow insecurities may be taken positively if and only if they are used to be an inspiration and motivation and dreaming yet if taken for bitterness one would always end up regretting with a very low self-esteem.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

this is the advantage of making articles with high analogy because it makes people think and interpret them in real life experiences. life is actually simple only our thoughts make us insecure, the burden of thoughts is like a parasite in a beautiful ocean.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

We should be confident of ourselves and our abilities that we can do things right. Believe our potentialities given by God. Don't ever think all your negativities. We can turn it out into positives.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

And that we must always train our mind to attract more on the positive sides so we could always take a grasp of successful outcomes despite our flaws and imperfections.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Insecurities" is really bad. It made me fear back in the upper north of my country where i stay, especially when i had a certain issue. I felt i had no hope and future, but thank God i overcame it. We mustn't give any chance to insecurities. Thanks for your article.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

We shouldn't try to compare ourselves with others as it would divert our focus from being ourself,let's start off our day being good to ourselves and embrace the good moments in life.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

For every insecurity ignites a weaker self and would usually lead to a lower self confidence. Instead, we must be more focused on improving and enhancing thyself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should really don't fall weak by having look at our insecurities or weakness everyone is created perfect in his own way. We must look forward out of the things we are imperfect

$ 0.03
2 years ago

We all have no choice than to love and be ourselves.. "everyone else is already taken"

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Yet we always have the best option to grow and be more enhanced each day as we are always awesome by our differences in everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to be so insecure way back especially that I didn't finish my studies.. it seems to me that I'm a total failure, good thing I overcome it.. so we should never allow insecurities to eat us, it will ruin our self esteem.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

We are really so prone to insecurities as it is the easiest back up of the mind to measure and compare. You are more than enough my dear friend ebyoung. You got an all-in-one package in ways you may not know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is no perfect person in the world. All of us have different insecurities to other people that's why we shouldn't be shy about ourselves because there is no perfect person at all and let's just love and accept who we are because it's the real us.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah you are so right on your view my dear friend Jan. Nobody is perfect in this world. And only a perfectly imperfect soul.

$ 0.00
2 years ago