@IamAshrone activity

2 years ago: published the article
The Magic In Little Things
2 years ago: published the article
Easter and Sunday Duties
2 years ago: commented on the article "Politics Over Coffee"
Good decision sissy choose the best always.
2 years ago: published the article
Reminiscing and Reflecting In This Lenten Season
2 years ago: published the article
Politics Over Coffee
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
My Daily Routine
2 years ago: published the article
First Things First
2 years ago: commented on the article "Another Ordinary Day"
A happy new week now my friend blessed Monday to you. Hope you enjoy your Sunday
2 years ago: published the article
Another Ordinary Day
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learn how to deal with Diabetes with Dr.Lara
2 years ago: commented on the article "Treasure Your Health"
Thank you doc lara. Where I can find your article
2 years ago: published the article
Treasure Your Health
2 years ago: published the article
Something Went Wrong
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The (blank) Whisperer
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ramblings Over Coffee"
Medyo lang ako as noise minsan absent pa ng isang araw hanggang 2 or 3 na post.
2 years ago: published the article
Ramblings Over Coffee
2 years ago: commented on the article "Weekend and Thinking Politics"
Yes some families fight but if only they respect each other we don't need to fight
2 years ago: commented on the article "Weekend and Thinking Politics"
You have to think twice or many times before you decide who to vote
2 years ago: commented on the article "Weekend and Thinking Politics"
Yes Lee more and more controversy will be revealed
2 years ago: commented on the article "Weekend and Thinking Politics"
Yes, sir media sometimes is biased in their reporting.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Weekend and Thinking Politics"
Same here politicians were clothed in the same clothes so we need to select the best among them.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Thanks It's Friday "
Wish you enjoy your Friday so well.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Thanks It's Friday "
Thanks for the good wishes. Hope you could find time to be with your family.
2 years ago: published the article
Weekend and Thinking Politics
2 years ago: published the article
Thanks It's Friday
2 years ago: published the article
Day Full of Errands
2 years ago: published the article
Prayers and Goals for the New Month
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: published the article
War Is A Curse
2 years ago: published the article
Busy Week For Me
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you very much. Take care and God bless.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
Movie Date On Saturday Eve
2 years ago: commented on the article "Chicken Mami for a Sick Heart"
Kain tayo lee can't matapos na pandemya para makadalaw sa baguio libre mo ko ng mami😀
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"No Right or Wrong Way to Grieve."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No Right or Wrong Way to Grieve.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Will bitcoin be a Trojan horse?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Will bitcoin be a Trojan horse?
2 years ago: published the article
Chicken Mami for a Sick Heart
2 years ago: commented on the article "No Time To Be Lazy"
I need not to be lazy my friend especially I have kids and elders in the house.
2 years ago: commented on the article "No Time To Be Lazy"
It happens to me kris sometimes I feel I do not want to do any chores.
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Rant 103 - What's The Way Forward?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rant 103 - What's The Way Forward?
2 years ago: published the article
No Time To Be Lazy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nature date and binge watching
2 years ago: commented on the article "Feb-Ibig Rants on V-Day "
Hello my friend thank you and happy hearts day as well.
2 years ago: published the article
Feb-Ibig Rants on V-Day
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations dear Luci I'm happy for you my dear friend.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Falling For The Devil !! ( the full story)
2 years ago: published the article
Pre Valentine With Family
2 years ago: commented on the article "Chocolates Or Something Else"
Parehas tayo sis sakin din parang normal day lang ang valentine.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Chocolates Or Something Else"
Tama makakabusog pa pat foods di ba lods.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Chocolates Or Something Else"
Hahaha same tayo sis icash nalang at ng may mabili na gusto
2 years ago: commented on the article "Chocolates Or Something Else"
All the best brother. I wish you good luck and advance happy valentines ❤️
2 years ago: published the article
Chocolates Or Something Else
2 years ago: published the article
Cupid Seems Sick
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A Romantic Valentine’s Day Questionnaire"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Romantic Valentine’s Day Questionnaire
2 years ago: published the article
Knowing What Is Important
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Your welcome.😊😊😊
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
""The New Beginning" "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"The New Beginning"
2 years ago: commented on the article "All of Us Are Trying"
Thank you Luci for the support. All the best. Bless you always.
2 years ago: commented on the article "All of Us Are Trying"
Yes sissy keep the faith going. God is in our side. Be safe and strong always.
2 years ago: commented on the article "All of Us Are Trying"
Yes sis we need to survive our everyday life.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Visit To An Airport!"
Like you I love to take photos too. You're great in love the photos you share. Keep it up.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Visit To An Airport!
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My Visit To An Airport!"
2 years ago: published the article
All of Us Are Trying
2 years ago: published the article
Saturday Well Spent
2 years ago: published the article
Love the Idea of Love
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A woman’s heart is a deep ocean of secrets"
2 years ago: published the article
Love thy Self to Know Your Worth
2 years ago: published the article
February; Love Month or Month for Purification
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
January that's a wrap
2 years ago: published the article
Welcome New Month
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mild Covid Hit Me"
Thanks my dear friend. Need to fight for my kids. A lot better now.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mild Covid Hit Me"
Thanks, kris I am well now .
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mild Covid Hit Me"
Thanks maze I am ok now and a lot better.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mild Covid Hit Me"
Yes lods mabuti talaga is Lord. Back to normal .
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mild Covid Hit Me"
Thanks be to Lord I am ok now and no one is hurt.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beware the cobra effect
2 years ago: published the article
Mild Covid Hit Me
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ramblings Before January Ends"
Hello, my dear friend, I'm a little bit ok I will definitely be back from my old self. Thanks a lot.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ramblings Before January Ends"
I'm fine now lods thanks a lot.
2 years ago: published the article
Ramblings Before January Ends
2 years ago: commented on the article "Karma Has No Menu You Get Served What You Deserve"
Thanks mazekin for the vote of confidence. I will be more inspired to write.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Karma Has No Menu You Get Served What You Deserve"
I always treat each and everyone a my equal and that is how I got respected by them. They know that even I am their superior.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Karma Has No Menu You Get Served What You Deserve"
Your right sis kung ano ginawa mo babalik sa iyo.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Karma Has No Menu You Get Served What You Deserve"
Hello my dear, I think so I know that line you are referring to. Thanks for always.😊
2 years ago: published the article
Karma Has No Menu You Get Served What You Deserve
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"It's been a fowl day"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's been a fowl day
2 years ago: published the article
How My Weekend We're Spent
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Feel Sick Because..."
Thank you my dear Luci. My daughter is fine now. And my headache seems going away too.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Feel Sick Because..."
Ingat palagi sis mahirap magkasakit.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Feel Sick Because..."
Condolences too my sissy. My daughter is on the road to recovery.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Feel Sick Because..."
Thanks for the concern my friend. As of the moment my daughter is fine now
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Feel Sick Because..."
Thanks, kris as of the moment she is feeling fine and I think road to recovery.
2 years ago: published the article
I Feel Sick Because...
2 years ago: published the article
Wednesday Rumblings and my SmartBCH
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Learning Filipino Language via Read Cash"
Oh ho ho my dear Luci I am glad you want to learn our language. And I will be of your service if you needed some help.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Learning Filipino Language via Read Cash"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learning Filipino Language via Read Cash
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Let's take a wee stoll by the sea"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's take a wee stoll by the sea"
Hello Sir Ed I miss the sea thanks for sharing some photos here. Have a safe day there.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's take a wee stoll by the sea
2 years ago: commented on the article "Moving On Despite the Hurt"
Thank you friend for the condolences.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Bending Is Okay, Breaking Is Not."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bending Is Okay, Breaking Is Not.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Moving On Despite the Hurt"
In time my friend. But I know he is at peace now.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Moving On Despite the Hurt"
Thanks, Luci I know it is hArd but I will manage.
2 years ago: published the article
Moving On Despite the Hurt
2 years ago: commented on the article "Not So Busy Monday"
Yes, my dear Luci, I think I rested well on Monday.
2 years ago: published the article
Not So Busy Monday
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Thank you devil"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank you devil
2 years ago: commented on the article "Never Give up"
Tama sis as long Alan no an ikaw at walang nasasagasaan fight lang tayo palagi.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Never Give up"
Thank you for the visit and for the compliments.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Never Give up"
Ganun naman ang natural nation sis pero as long na lumlaban ka go.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Never Give up"
Yes sis fight lang Tayo para as mga mahal natin sa buhay
2 years ago: commented on the article "Knock, Knock at your Door!"
Blessed to have a sweet friend like him.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Knock, Knock at your Door!"
A beautiful surprise my dear friend. You're thoughtful in your way. Bless you always Luci.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Knock, Knock at your Door!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Knock, Knock at your Door!
2 years ago: published the article
Never Give up
2 years ago: commented on the article "Thank You For Reminding Me Of Who I am"
Correct we need it sometimes to tell where are we going.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mild Covid19 got me!"
Pagaling ka sissy ok. Kaya mo yan ngayon pa andito ka na sa atin.
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Mild Covid19 got me!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mild Covid19 got me!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Eat, Sleep, Conquer, Repeat - Be Successful
2 years ago: commented on the article "Thank You For Reminding Me Of Who I am"
Thank you my dear Luci for liking this story.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Thank You For Reminding Me Of Who I am"
Thats why Kris it is good when someone try to remind us who are we.
2 years ago: published the article
Thank You For Reminding Me Of Who I am
2 years ago: commented on the article "We Can't Help Everyone But Everyone Can Help Someo..."
Nice to hear that missy. Keep it going the world needs more of like you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "We Can't Help Everyone But Everyone Can Help Someo..."
Thank you for the applaud. Bless you always.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Feel nervous today!
2 years ago: commented on the article "We Can't Help Everyone But Everyone Can Help Someo..."
I know you can do it my dearest Luci. Take time. The world needs any help it can get. 😊
2 years ago: published the article
We Can't Help Everyone But Everyone Can Help Someone
2 years ago: commented on the article "Wednesday Ramblings and Answering Some Questions"
Yes brother it is so sad that many will be affected once again when the lockdown will be implemented.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Sunshine On My Shoulders"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunshine On My Shoulders
2 years ago: commented on the article "Wednesday Ramblings and Answering Some Questions"
Basta po stay safe always.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Wednesday Ramblings and Answering Some Questions"
Be safe always sis. Much better to stAy At home again. God bless.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Wednesday Ramblings and Answering Some Questions"
That is all we can do sir Ed. But here isolation is too long.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you sis wish you the same more blessings to come.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Wednesday Ramblings and Answering Some Questions"
Same here my dear Luci don't want another lockdown. Suffered enough to face another.
2 years ago: published the article
Wednesday Ramblings and Answering Some Questions
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Hunt Continues With The Creepy Guy"
Nice one my dear friend. I like the story and I was looking forward for another one from you. Congrats.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Hunt Continues With The Creepy Guy"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Hunt Continues With The Creepy Guy
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Childhood Friends"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Childhood Friends
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy Seventh Month to Us"
You're very much welcome and thank you, sissy. All the best.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Not everything is black or white"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Not everything is black or white
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Finally Im Free!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finally Im Free!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy Seventh Month to Us"
Thank you my dear friend for your support always.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy Seventh Month to Us"
Salamat sissy as pag push kitam 7 months na pala akong nagsusulat dito.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy Seventh Month to Us"
Thank you, brother. Wish you the same. All the best.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy Seventh Month to Us"
Yes brother I am here 7 months and hope to have more.
2 years ago: published the article
Happy Seventh Month to Us
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"These Are Where My Money Right Now"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
These Are Where My Money Right Now
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH Dips and My 1BCH was Achieved"
Thank you brother wish you the same to have many more blessings and BCH to come.
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH Dips and My 1BCH was Achieved"
Thank you very much.
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH Dips and My 1BCH was Achieved"
Kaya yan sis grind lang ng grind at pasasaan ba may 1 BCH ka na si mo namamalayan. Thank you sissy.
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH Dips and My 1BCH was Achieved"
Oh it took me a year before I can have my 1 BCH many things happen so sometimes I set aside my goal.
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH Dips and My 1BCH was Achieved"
Papunta na din yaan sis patience at push lang ng push sulat at post pa more.
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH Dips and My 1BCH was Achieved"
Patience sis I know maachieve mo din iyan. Push lang ng push
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"No choice!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No choice!
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH Dips and My 1BCH was Achieved"
Intay lang tayo sis lilipad ulit iyan.
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH Dips and My 1BCH was Achieved"
Praying sis to 2 BCH soonest. Thank you sis for pushing me to continue to write.
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH Dips and My 1BCH was Achieved"
Salamat sissy ko finally unlock mode n is 1 BCH. Hope madagdagan ko pa ipon Jo😊
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Consequences"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Consequences
2 years ago: published the article
BCH Dips and My 1BCH was Achieved
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wife Material?
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Admission Test & First Day At School"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Admission Test & First Day At School
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Can't wait to be Free!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Can't wait to be Free!"
Wait ka lang sissy makakalaya ka din Jan. Basta always stay safe.😊😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can't wait to be Free!
2 years ago: commented on the article "All Work is Worthy of Respect"
See what I mean it depends on us how we will be on our future.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Lost All Of My Subscribers, Could This Be The End?”
2 years ago: commented on the article "All Work is Worthy of Respect"
Thank you Luci. Have a wonderful weekend
2 years ago: commented on the article "All Work is Worthy of Respect"
Yes my dear brother this traits are lacking now in our younger generation.
2 years ago: commented on the article "All Work is Worthy of Respect"
Hello kris thank you for agreeing with me that it is us who decide what will be of us in the future.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash Helps in Every Situation"
Hello po di po ba one click lang siya sa wallet natin.
2 years ago: published the article
All Work is Worthy of Respect
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash Helps in Every Situation"
Hello brother you nailed it. We must be always prepared for what will happen stay sAfe always.
2 years ago: commented on the article "New Threat to Health: Omicron"
Hello Luci you say it right new year starts with new threat. I am worried for my loved ones.
2 years ago: commented on the article "New Threat to Health: Omicron"
What if Kris? The thought frightened me hope it is not that.
2 years ago: published the article
Bitcoin Cash Helps in Every Situation
2 years ago: commented on the article "You Will Be Missed My Friend"
Sorry for the loss Luci. Be consoled that they were in a happy place for the animals.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"You Will Be Missed My Friend"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You Will Be Missed My Friend
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"What walking has done for me last year"
2 years ago: commented on the article "What walking has done for me last year"
You've done so much walking congrats to you. Hope I can walk far enough like you lee. Keep it up.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What walking has done for me last year
2 years ago: published the article
New Threat to Health: Omicron
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Guess who does coffee"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Guess who does coffee
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Year with BitcoinCash"
Blessed to be part of the BCH community. Wish of more years to come.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Year with BitcoinCash"
Yes po matagal n niya akong tinutulungan more years pa as ating lahat.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Year with BitcoinCash"
Yes it was a great privilege to have BCH it helps us all.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Year with BitcoinCash"
Yes sis many more years pa as a ton with BCH.
2 years ago: published the article
A Year with BitcoinCash
2 years ago: commented on the article "New Week and Hello Monday"
Sorry po nalate reply ko nabusy po the whole day. Hope nakapaglaba ka na lee. Thank you for always.
2 years ago: commented on the article "New Week and Hello Monday"
Yes sis it is. Sorry for the late reply sis got stuck on household duties.
2 years ago: published the article
New Week and Hello Monday
2 years ago: commented on the article "MMXXII New Year New Goals"
Yes sis year of the tiger po. Happy New Year din sis.
2 years ago: commented on the article "MMXXII New Year New Goals"
Happy New Year sissy. Prosperous new year to all of us.
2 years ago: commented on the article "MMXXII New Year New Goals"
Blessed Journey my friend.
2 years ago: commented on the article "MMXXII New Year New Goals"
Prosperous New Year Sir Ed. Happy Sunday
2 years ago: commented on the article "MMXXII New Year New Goals"
Thank you Lee. Happy New Year
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Recap: First. Second.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Salamat sis. More BCH pa sa ating lahat.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Wanna Share with You My Quarantine Life!"
Stay safe Jan sissy ko. Happy new year konti nalang tiis pa ok makakauwi ka na din ok.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wanna Share with You My Quarantine Life!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things You Need To Focus To Change Your Fate
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Happy New Year."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy New Year.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Happy New Year - lang may your lum reek"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy New Year - lang may your lum reek
2 years ago: published the article
MMXXII New Year New Goals
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy New Year with New Hope and New Beggining"
Happy New Year too
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy New Year with New Hope and New Beggining"
Happy New Year too a prosperous year for all of us.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy New Year with New Hope and New Beggining"
Kaya nga sobrang challenged last year hope for a better 2022
2 years ago: commented on the article "Thank You 2021"
More blessings too Lee. Happy New Year 🎆🎆🎆
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy New Year with New Hope and New Beggining"
Wish you the same sis Blessed New year to all of us.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy New Year with New Hope and New Beggining"
Same to youu dear a happy and prosperous new year for all of us.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"What Have I Lost & Gained in 2021?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Have I Lost & Gained in 2021?
2 years ago: published the article
Happy New Year with New Hope and New Beggining
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you sis I am always indebted to all of you.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Thank You 2021"
Wish you the same Luci a bright new year for all of us. Thank you for always 🥰
2 years ago: published the article
Thank You 2021
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Doha Airport
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
""Mukbangers: Health Or Wealth?""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Mukbangers: Health Or Wealth?"