Moving On Despite the Hurt

8 17
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Another Blessed Tuesday amazing writers of read. cash platform. Have you Choose to be happy and forget some stupid things that make you sad but you do not hAve control. It is January 18th and we receive sad news from our relatives an uncle of mine just passed away. And my heart is hurt for our loss. One of my loved ones departed from the living. And I am sad for the family that was left behind.

Just want to say thank you to my awesome sponsors who always find time to support me. You can kindly check their amazing articles and I can assure you that all we're worthy of your time.

My amazing sponsors

Moving On but it Hurts

Image from happierhuman.com

Death is inevitAble we cannot stop this thing when the time comes. But for those who are left behind the hurt is unbearable it tears you into tiny bits of pieces and none can do anything to console you in the moment. And you are broken crying in one corner for your loss.

We may be hurting but we must move on. We can't live always with our teArs. I know the hurt will be there and it takes time to accept what is lost. But we must move forward we must learn to embrace the things that happen to us. The grief is still there there is no time on how we can stop crying but learn to move on that we can't do anything to bring back what is lost.

It is time to move forward you need to be happy. Moving on does not mean you forget. The memory will still be there use those to uplift your mood think of the happy ones and not the sad ones that can make you cry. Crying is not bad it shows you are human. And it is a sign of strength. It means you have released some sadness in your heart.

As for me, I am still grieving for our loss but I know that whenever my uncle be he is happy now. No more pain, no more sickness, and no more hurt. Just praying for his soul and eternal rest. Watch us your loved ones from up above uncle. We will surely miss you big time. No one will make coffee for me when I visited there in your place. But rest in peace knowing we love you always. I know that I need to move on now, I need to be happy and face the days that will come that you will not be here with us. It is hard but we will all try to do it. Farewell dear uncle.

Thank you dear friends for being with me. Thank you for your time always in visiting my humble articles. Bless us always and be safe this pandemic is not yet over.

Prayer and Hugs @IamAshrone

All Rights Reserved @IamAshrone 
Lead image from 
All credits were properly given

7
$ 4.88
$ 4.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 2
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

IT is hard when someone close to you passes away. My condolences and grieve in your own time Ash,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My condolences to you and your family for the passing away of your uncle. Death hurt but it is something that is inevitable.

May God grant you the fortitude to cope with the loss.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you friend for the condolences.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's hard to do so. Those memories always flash like you are seeing that person infront of you. Sorry to hear that dear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks, Luci I know it is hArd but I will manage.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so sorry about your uncle and you are write he is in a better place and he must be really happy, be strong and I cant say time will heal it because it will always be a scar but I can say that time will help ease the pain little by little until you see him again.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

In time my friend. But I know he is at peace now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes he is sorry for your loss

$ 0.00
2 years ago