Knowing What Is Important

1 20
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Blessed Wednesday to all of you. Last day this article was not published for I had a headache I can't finish it so instead I will publish this today. Praying this day will be manageable for all of us. And wishing that the blessings of Our Lord will be with us every time

I want to have this opportunity to say thank you to these amazing people who support me in my writing journey. Kindly check their awesome articles and I can assure you that all we're worthy of your time.

My awesome sponsors

Important

Image from energybartools.com

It is necessary to know what is important in your life. But "important to" and "important for" are different things, my friend. We can say "important to" when we mean something value in our life. And "important for" when it is we needed or something that can help us in any way.

So let us know what is important to in ourselves. When you are in a relationship what is important to you. Happiness or Peace of mind and contentment versus all the richness in the world. I was asked this question once a long time ago. And my answer is the latter. I want peace of mind, happiness, and contentment. Why did I choose these over the richness in the world? It's because happiness comes first for me in any relationship. When you are happy contentment follows and peace of mind. These things I value the most I don't want any richness because I think money will cause all the troubles we can have it will disrupt two people. It will be the rust to any relationship. Misunderstanding will arise. You know my friend even if you are the richest person in the world if you do not find happiness and contentment you will feel empty you will live a miserable life.

So know what is important to you my friend if you want to live a simple happy life. Know what makes you happy and be content with anything we have. Peace of mind to have a fruitful journey in this world we are living. Know what Is important for us so it can help us in any way. Like what is important for our health so we are always healthy. Health is also important to us for us to do all of our tasks and chores every day. If we are healthy we can do anything we want. And for us to be healthy we must know what is important for our health.

I hope I gave some insights to all of you on knowing what is important to us. Thank you dearest for being with me. Thank you for always finding time in reading and visit my humble articles. Bless us all always and be safe.

Hugs and Prayers @IamAshrone

All rights reserved @IamAshrone 
Lead image from markmerrill.com
All credits were properly given 

3
$ 1.23
$ 1.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

As for mr I will choose the richness. I'm not capable of loving din kasi so I'll choose that things will surely can make me happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago