Knock, Knock at your Door!

90 95
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: January 16, 2022
Sunday

Hello my beautiful family. How are you doing? Possibly handling your daily works. Best for you all. How about that, The Devil pops out suddenly out of nowhere & say, ❝ Need some help, dear? ❞ I know this whole thing feels like a movie. Right? Hahaha. But no, I have the abilities to do so. At least one of your best friend had seen my face recently. If I say more clearly, yesterday I paid a sudden visit to our beloved Mazekin and she was stunned. Want to hear that one? Ok, get ready for it.

Well, this one was sudden. I agree with my suddenly taken decisions. Not for someone's bad things but for those things which helps. So, I had a holiday for a day and a half. I was thinking to use this time properly. I was thinking about it and checked my phone. I had 4 phone calls of Maze. Social media just put a hello button on their platforms. I was thinking about to call her but at that time my inner voice said to me, ❝ Why don't you surprise her? ❞ My eyes got red and I smiled. You know that meaning, right?

Distance of 491.5km

I had only 36 hours in hand. She lives around 500km away from me. Ok, it’s 491.5km away. It was quite impossible to make that journey by bus or train. Then I had to return in time to join office. Another problem appeared that it was getting night. I wanted to surprise her in the morning. I was thinking a better options. How about fly to her? Yes, that would be great. I checked for online tickets in my phone for next flights to her city. No, I didn’t used my wings to fly there. She couldn’t handle my celestial nature. I booked it. It would take an hour to reach that destination. I had some time to take shower & be prepared. Oh, I was in office all that time. I started to home.

Waiting & Waiting!

Oh dear! It is one of my weakness. I can't wait. But the flight schedule was late. What to do then? I sat on a corner & started answering your contents. The right time came & we went out for the airbus. I was super tired then.

Hello Rajshahi!

After the proper check I was cleared to enter the city of Mazekin. It was dawn and I booked a hotel room already. Why to bother them, right? I shifted there & waited. The sun was seen through the balcony and whispered 'Hello, Rajshahi. The Devil is here'. The district name of her area is that. Some more hours to go. I lied on the bed & was thinking about next plans. I was guessing. Set the alarm and waited. Checked my phone again 13 calls from her & 5 messages. I didn’t reply any of them.

Knock! Knock!

At 8am, they felt my presence. Knock, knock! A minute later, an old guy opened the door. 'Whom do you want?’, he asked. I gave him a note instead and told him to pass this to her madam. Here it is.

Now, I was counting on my fingers. Maze rushed there with total disbelief in her eyes. I enjoyed it so much. Her eyes were popped out. She hadn't uttered a single word in shock. Then she realised that those myths are true. Devil can visit her willingly. Her husband came then and saw me. He recognised me. Probably she had shown my picture to him. Little shock for me too.

Perfect Day There

Ok, let me cut these whole thing in short. She, along with her husband and cute boy Ahnaf greeted me warmly. I brought some gifts for them. She cooked delicious breakfast for us. We enjoyed the day there. We talked on various issues. Her husband is a good man and I must say, I am impressed with her son's merit. But nothing stays for long. Before coming there, I already booked a return ticket. It was at 9pm. Oh wait! I forgot to mention about the balcony. Evening tea in that place was memorable.

Returned Home

I had dinner with them but due to lack of time I returned home. So last 24 hours ago, I was in her home. Dear @Mazekin you have done amazing works for me. I know you care a lot and those calls prove it too. I am so happy with your hospitality. Glad to meet your beautiful family. Told you, one day I will show up & leave you speechless. I just kept my words. Thanks for everything.

So my friends, here I am in my room and typing this story for you all. Now you can believe that I can appear at your door at anytime. So, who's next?

  • All the pictures belong to me as I captured and edited them a little bit.

Thanks everyone for being with me. Wait for my knock at your door.

©Lucifer01

31
$ 6.99
$ 5.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @jasglaybam
+ 29
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

Wow,this is awesome,seems like you guys both had fun.were any picture taken?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We had pictures. But she felt shy to upload those.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ooh, i see now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh...excellent job. Should be a memorable experience for both of you. You could have posted some pics with her family. Anyway great 👍 going...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I can but she feel uneasy to do so. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe that's really sweet Luci. I wish you can visit me too. There are a lot of people I'd love to meet in person on this platform and you're one of them. I bet she was very happy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed she. Oh really? I will make a list of it now whom I will visit next. Thanks for the care.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking forward to witnessing the surprise visit for the love of your life devil.🤭

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sorry to disappoint you but I am happily single. Let's see what happens next. Thanks dear. Good to see you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is a new communication, new emotions, a kind of change in the familiar environment, a bright touch among the gray of everyday life. You have stirred up this girl's whole family. And you are very lucky that her husband is not a jealous and adequate person. What you did was neither good nor bad.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just a friendly gesture. I see it like that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eagerly anticipating your next visit.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will be there for you dear. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is filmy 😂,like a filmy surprise, I'm trying to get the picture of the look of her face

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You should ask her about that. She can explain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol.....I wish I could 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, It's a great surprise indeed and to spend time with her and her family. I wonder if you could appear at our door too

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will dear. Be ready with coffee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, coffee is always ready

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aha.. We have couples here.. I presume? 🙈. I thought Mazekin is a Filipino haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maze is already married and blessed with a boy. While your Devil is still roaming and happily single.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sorry huhu..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, this is so wonderful haha. We all know the devil doesn't need invitation. I wish you could have used your wings lol.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I don’t like wings. But love to visit you soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wait... am I missing something? did this really happen or your imagination?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This really happened dear. Yesterday I shocked her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is so sweet.. I thought you are either in Bangla or India..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not there. But soon will visit India. Homeland calling 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

someday we gotta meet :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You want that? I will make this happen if you desire.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

why not?? you are such a cool guy to hangout with.. maybe let this omicron nonsense calm down a bit and after that, if it is possible, visit my city :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s official now. And thanks for the words. It will be a great honour.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hugs Luci

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww.... You just melt my heart. Big hug.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow can't believe it either, that 24 hours is really worth it. Would you also appear on my doorstep that quick 😜

$ 0.02
2 years ago

If you truly desire, then yes, I can.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

and the devil is roaming around... hahaha it was sweet of you to surprise her :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I promised one day and kept it finally. Never stayed back to amaze my friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same here :) always find ways to make your friends smile :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's was really surprising for me dear. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing this favorite devil will just knock t our door just to have some coffee and talks. Devil now a days has more surprises ha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will left no stones unturned dear. Hope to amaze you soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lucifer and I will come to your house one day to surprise you. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agreed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Knock to my door and teach me anything, my dear devil. I'll be glad if you're my teacher 💓

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's would be my honour dear. Any day, I hope.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, that was one spontaneous move. I also like to do that to someone but covid in our area keeps getting higher so, so many restrictions are implemented. Would you come knocking mine? ☺️🤭

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, I will. And I hope you can surprise someone like that way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow what a cool thing you did dear Lucifer, definitely dear Mazekin, is a kind and hospitable girl. You must have had a great time together. We will also happy that one day the devil will knock our house...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That for sure dear. Stay tuned.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What an adventure! I love people who one day decide to travel somewhere and do it easily because I am like that. Well Devil, my door is open for you. 😀

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Invitation accepted Jeli. Hope we will have the coffee soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh la la, the devil can show up at any time, that was really cool, you have inspired me to walk in your footsteps, I think I will pay a visit to someone here on read.cash, @Jane is too far but I'm sure I'll surprise someone soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My best wishes with you. You will be able to do this dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you really did it, my dear cousin! I hope you could go to our house next time when covid is gone :) You should visit my country with doctor "D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's really on my desire list, you know that? But I will let you know that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alrighty! When this freaking pandemic is over, you both come to the Philippines.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The Devil Luci has a fulfilling word of honor. You and Mazekin were lucky to see each other face 2 face 😊.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm happy to have a friend like her. Trying my best to do something for everyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes i am lucky dear. We are friend. thanks mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol....I am still thinking it a dream, but this must be a great surprise for her.Thats good you had a great time there with her husband and son.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It wasn’t a dream. That was reality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was really a big surprise for me. Like a lot. Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really surprising to her haha, I can fully imagine her reactions. Who's next? Maybe you can also roam around here in the Philippines hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Visiting that country is on my list. I will be there soon. Maybe knocking at your door soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for understand my reaction mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A beautiful surprise my dear friend. You're thoughtful in your way. Bless you always Luci.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luci Like to surprise all the time. This time the surprise is really different for me. I am happy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Blessed to have a sweet friend like him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

everyone get astonished with such a surprise. you know ways devil))

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I try my best dear. Love those astonished faces. Worthy to watch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please do some knock knock here in the Philippines I'm glad to hear if we're here . Just making the whole thing weird hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will be there soon. Already making plans for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe...okay luci I will wait patiently here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought it would be your GF in long distance relationship haha, kinda funny way you've expressed it and yes also in a filmy style.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's my legacy. That's make me who I am. And no, she is a good friend of mine. Relationship? Not anymore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The more I thank you, the less it will be. I was really surprised to see you in front of my door. But, I can't understand how happy I was to see you at that moment. The day was really special for me. It's all for you. Love you my dear best friend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Bestfriend only? I was expecting more haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If we had met earlier, maybe something else would have happened. 🥰🥰 thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh.. Too late? So sad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I promised & I kept it. Thanks for the wonderful hospitality. Loved your cooking. Thanks for everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I keep on thinking why are saying the devil is here and then I look at your name hahahahaa. You are welcome anytime at my home my friend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Yeah, I use that name. It would be awesome to knock at your door.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me next, here in the Philippines, haha kidding. So thoughtful of your dear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Possible dear. So possible to knock you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago