My Visit To An Airport!

22 55
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Good Night to my phototography lover Friends.

How is going on with you my dear friends? I am fine as still alive but I am not healthy at all. As I told you guys that I got cold badly and still taking medicines. Whenever I take the medicines I get bad headache and can't take the pain but still I had to take them. Today I changed the medicines as the previous dose was finished and did not worked properly. Today the doctor gave some medicines like one tablet a day. Maybe it is powerful and something like that, that's why only one tablet per day is told to take. Today's one I did not took in the time because I did not wanted to suffer the day with the bad pain in head. I am getting weak day by day so I thought if I took the medicine in day time then it could be hard to study and awake. So I thought to take it in the night after the dinner, so that I can sleep well after taking that. Headache while sleeping won't make much trouble for me as I will be sleeping a sound sleep in the night. Though I am late to sleep but took my medicines after all. Now I can feel the headache is going to come soon. So as soon as I finish tonights writing I will fall in a deep sleep!

Today I have thought to share some photos in my article again. I have selected firat one as a beautiful small flower from the roof tob. Maybe you have seen flowers like that in my noise.cash id because I have also posted it when I captured. But still I have got some new friends here so I just add those photos of flower in my article just for you guys to show. And a think that I have learnt a small editings with lightroom and applied to almost all photos of the day.

First Flower!

I don't know the name of this small flower but it looks like a tiny windmill. I have captured this one from my aunt's house roof and hope you liked them. But what should I say if I don"t knoe the name. I hope someone in my friends know the name of thisflower. If you know the name then feel free to tell me!

This flower photo is mine and I have shared it on noise.cash

I have shared two photos as first one was autometically enhanced and the second one was edited little with Lightroom. Now which one looks better in to them?

Photo click by me and there were some edit by me in my photo for good looking.

And also I will share a few photo or video of helicopter that was captured or shot by me. I was in an airport where the helicopter was seen in the sky. Though it was a little to see as they were flying to much. But still I want to share two click of them and also added a 5 seconds videos. After all. And the song that was used on the video is copyright free to use by anyone.

It was moving too fast with a long distance so I thought tame some pictures but the shots got blurred because of the moving helicopter!

At last I was able to have a clear sight to capture it in my photo. From my childhood I am waiting to travel by a helicopter once. And also thought that someday from some airport I would be able to travel by helicopter.

This is the video of flying helicopter and it was also taken in the same airport but from the nortb side of the airport. Though there were wire fence but still I was able to take a shot by entering my mobile through the wire fence gap. I know it was little risky to capture like that but you know that in the airport we can not access inside the area covered by fwnce if we are not the flight passengers, so I had to capture it in that way. Sorry about the name tag as I tried to hide the serial number of that plane in my video.

For today it was everything and I am finishing today's article writing here. I want to thank dear @PWWrite for the help and amazing reward. I really amazed by your works. And really happy by your help. A huge respect from my heart for you.

And I also Thanks to sir @Telesfor fpr the great help in my articles which were previously written.

I never thought that someone like you will reward me even in my old photographs. I don't know the words how to Thank you sir. I wish that you may have more to gift users more.

I hope I can take some more beautiful pictures for you guys to show and make you guys happy with my photography. And as I have learnt some small things of photo edit option from my brother so I would try to make them morw beautiful by editing less. Thanks for reading and staying with me in my full article!

14
$ 0.22
$ 0.05 from @IamAshrone
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 5
Sponsors of Rezanur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rezanur
2 years ago

Comments

Photography is a good choice in life. Please don't stress while writing. Relax, and enjoy writing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes you are right. But what if the photos are priceless. Is not that painful? Yeah I enjoy writing. Thanks my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear friend. Yes it was hard to capture as it was flying faster.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, very impressive photos especially the heli. It is hard to capture moving objects. So kudos to you! Great job. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Great photography like always man. It's great how you take every moment you encounter to take a photo like the helicopter for example and you doing them great, and you are welcome.

Props to @Telesfor for giving back to the community in a way or another as well. You are doing a good job.

Have a good and nice day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. Yeah he did helped my as a rewarder as you do.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Are you still suffering from cold?? I think you need to take care of yourself more than now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I was taking care but the water I use to drink is cold. And the weather is also not good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot my new sponsor. The colour of the flower is very attractive. Good to see your wish of capturing a clear pic of helicopter. As for your headache, just inhale hot water with salt b4 going to sleep. Sometimes its works for some peoples.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I know it could worked but in my situation it would be harder. I am just on my medicines.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you okay now my friend? You need still rest my friend. Always drink a lot of water. It will help you. Sick give us weakness.

I love video you have my friend. The helicopter. I remember my old days. I felt really happy when I saw helicopter when I was a kid.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah me too. I always use to hear the sound and look into the sky when it makes round the area.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Consult a good doctor brother. You need that. Please be safe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am taking medicines, and lets see what happens. Thanks brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all prayers for your better health. Get well soon ameen.. All the pictures including flower and helicopter anre beautiful.... But how did you attached video here?? .... Well! Congratulations for the tips from @Telesfor

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Well the video add is beside the photo add option but you must have to upload it in youtube or supported platforms then you have to paste the link there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you get well soon. Your efforts in doing photos , editing, videos , are commendable. Keep it up. I'm sure many are looking forward into it, especially your sponsors and subscribers.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I just try my best but don't know how is the result. Actually I am trying harder and harder but looks like failed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like you I love to take photos too. You're great in love the photos you share. Keep it up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear friend. I am really happy for your help and sponsorship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, you're still sick? Sorry about that.

You took really nice shots, I can even see the helicopter blades clearly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I am, don't know why it is long period this time. And yeah I also noticed the blade was visibke but the picture was not good as it was a long distance flying object. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago