Wednesday Rumblings and my SmartBCH

4 14
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Blessed Wednesday, January 19th and we are in the middle of the week. I woke up early this morning and I am glad I see another sunrise. I am early because I need to go to my uncle's wake. I need to prepare first the food for my kids because they will be left behind. Sadly they can't go outside again. So I do all my chores before going out. And I am ready for my morning drive on the road.

Before Anything else, I want to hAve this opportunity to say thank you to these amazing people. They are my sponsors in my writing journey. Kindly check their awesome articles that we're worthy of your time.

My amazing sponsors

Wednesday Rumblings

I was at loss for any idea, though I could not write tonight. I was tired from my travel back and forth to attend the wake of my late uncle. Mind is wondering where to get anything to write. But then I remember my smartbch on my metamask wallet I have staked the free Eben I got from that checkbook.cash. Although it is only 2.08 Eben it is finally getting some profit. I am planning to buy some when I have my funds divided into my spending.

Screenshot from my metamask account

And I have some tokens there too. I haven't visited my wallet for too long. I almost forget them thanks to one of the posts I have read on noise. And I am glad I do remember my seed phrase and I open it in an instant. Seems the tokens were sleeping in my wallet I do not know what to do with them. I am sad that I have converted some of the tokens I have to be and then to my local fiat. I can't help it because I was dire in need at that time.

a screenshot of my metamask wallet with my tokens

Wednesday was not so good day for me. I am tired but I do not mind it, I am feeling lost my heart is still aching and my mind is still processing all of the things that were happening now. My uncle is a good person he did not harm others and always does good. I am asking why he leaves early. Why him when there are bad people who can go instead of him. The usual thought is when someone you love is gone. I know in time I can accept things. But for now, let me grieve ok. And I will deal with all of the things in front of me and I will also deal with my smartbch tokens.

Thank you dear friends for being with me. You are busy yet you find time to visit my humble articles. Wishing you had a nice Wednesday. Always remember to stay safe we are still facing this pandemic. Bless you all my dearest.

Prayers and Hugs @IamAshrone

All rights reserved @IamAshrine 
Lead image made thru canva.com
All credits were properly given 

4
$ 0.95
$ 0.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 3
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

Marami ka din pala tokens sis, pwede yan madagdagan yang zombie mo, May site na nagbibigay ng free Zombie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do hope the coming days will be better!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes it happens. I hope the day ahead will be much better. Love for SmartBCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope next days will be awesome. It happens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago