Politics Over Coffee

4 19
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Good day to all of you my dearest read.cash family it's been a while and it seems ages since I can write here on this amazing platform. I got busy securing the documents I needed for my board exam and at the same time, I am nursing myself back to health. Having diabetes is no joke we need to be disciplined and follow a strict diet to make sure we can fight the disease. Even if it will not go we need to make sure it will not affect our health and our daily routine in life.

Anyway, before I begin I just want to say thank you to these amazing people who despite my absence they are still here to support me. Bless you, all for having a big heart. Thank you my friends for being my sponsor here. You can check their awesome articles and I can assure you that all we're worthy of your time.

Thank u, my dear sponsors

Politics is a broad topic, nowadays it is a hot issue because the election is just around the corner. And my friends talk it over with a hot coffee but I am excluded for I do not drink this beverage more often I opt for water or my reliable diabetesol my drink, especially for diabetics like me. This is just a friendly discussion and we intend no harm to others.

friendly chat over coffee image from politicsovercoffee.com

We have been figuring out who will be the best candidate to put in a different position. From the president down to the local councillors of our place. I am saying to them that it is time to have new faces who is credible to be in the position those old who I think have done their part should retire. And they think it's true. We have seen familiar faces who are old enough and seem sickly so I thought they should rest and give the position to others who are also capable to do the task. Don't you think so. Is this the same in your place.

On presidentiables, some candidates use harassment so some will back out from candidacy. Why can they respect the opinion of others, we have seen friendship was destroyed over choosing candidates. I and my friends have different candidates one is pink and many are red but I chose the man in uniform but we respect each candidate and the opinion of each other. Politics should not interfere with your private life after all after the election it's your family and friends you can rely on. So respect the candidates of others do not say anything that can hurt you or your loved ones.

In this coming election choose wisely choose the one who is the best that can help our nation to stand amidst trials it will face do not be influenced by money or the media. Remember it's your life that is at stake here the future is in your hands now. Go out participate and vote use your right to choose.

Thank you my dearest for another talk for today. This is my opinion and I do not wish to harm others. Respect is all we need remember. God bless and stay safe. Thank you for your time to visit and read my humble article.

All rights reserved @IamAshrone 
Lead image from Facebook.com
All credits were properly given

4
$ 1.35
$ 1.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

I will vote who I believe is the most fitted for the position. I want someone that has the capability to make his/her decision.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good decision sissy choose the best always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

♥️💚 hihihi

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I respect your decision sis. He is a good candidate I did not see him throwing bad words to others even he is always the bad topic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago