Thanks It's Friday

7 23
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Blessed day to all of you awesome writers and friends here on this amazing platform. It's March 4 and Friday once again. I was always waiting for Fridays to come because it means the weekend is already here. Family can spend more time with each other. Can relax for a while and forget the worries of the week. Friday signifies that we have passed another week that is full of challenges with the grace of our Lord.

I want to say thank you very much awesome friends for your support in my writing journey. You are one of the reasons why I am inspired to continue to write. You can check their amazing articles and I can assure you that all we're worthy of your time.

My amazing sponsors

Maybe you already know why I am thankful when Friday arrives. I anticipate it deaRly because for me it means my family will be whole for the weekend. The ones who are working from afar go home and spend their time with the family. Like my brother who is working in another city, he goes home when the weekend is here and all of his nephews and nieces are excited about his arrival. We can have the bonding we wanted. It may be a movie marathon or cooking different foods for everyone but what matters most is we are complete for the weekend.

Thank God it's Friday I can watch all the movies I want without the guilt feeling of waking up late. When it is Friday we tend to watch all the movies that were new on Netflix or any site we have subscriptions to. And we tend also to stay late at night very late and I wake also late because it's the weekend. So you see Friday brings enjoyment to my family so I am thankful for it.

Thanks, it's Friday because we have survived another week of work and even life is full of struggles we made it thru the weekend. Thankful always for the gift of life and the strength to finish all of my tasks and chores for the whole week. Thankful that I got always the chance to help and serve my family. Thankful that the Lord never forget to guide and bless me. So I am saying "ThAnks It's Friday".

So thank you guys and gals for being with me, thank you for always finding time in your heart to visit and read my humble articles. Bless us all always and continue to be safe don't let your guard down even alert levels were brought down. Prayer and Hugs @IamAshrone.

All rights reserved @IamAshrone 
Lead image from quotesgram.com
All credits were properly given

4
$ 4.48
$ 4.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

What a wonderful Friday full of blessings, love and joy. What a wonderful family you have, how nice that it's Friday and you get to share with them, it's really great to spend time with your loved ones.

I am currently far away from my parents and brother, I would love to have a Friday like yours, where I am surrounded by my family.

Always enjoy your family and happy Friday

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the good wishes. Hope you could find time to be with your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am trying to visit my family at the end of March.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friday is a blessing to me and it's a holy day in seven days of the week. This is a special day for vacation in my village house and in our country everything is being closed on this day. Friday is really special.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wish you enjoy your Friday so well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can totally relate to this since I don't have work on weekend and Friday is definitely exciting. As it could mean that I have more time for myself, family and recreations. Have a great weekend!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's flyday. A day to fly away from heavy works. Are you also a worker in government?

$ 0.01
2 years ago