These Are Where My Money Right Now

21 39
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

Good morning! Happy Monday to us! Do you monitor your savings and expenses? In this age, I am already thinking of my future what's why I am already managing my finances so that in the future, I will have enough savings and put up a business or a crypto mining warehouse. Hey, it is not that bad to dream, right? Hehe.

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Thank you, sponsors, especially to sis @IamAshrone for renewing the sponsorship.

In today's article, I will be listing where I put my money. I hope others can learn from this. These are the simple ways on how I grow my money. Here we go!

1) Investing in Crypto

Image Souce: Unsplash

My journey into Crypto started on February 14, 2021. It is almost a year now. I first invested in Bitcoin Cash because of noise.cash. I first invested in coins.ph for 0.30 USD. I am just trying if it is really growing. I put it at night and the next morning, it turned to 0.31 USD. I thought to myself, what if I invested too much? The more investment, the more I earned. That is when I took crypto seriously. I downloaded Binance and other exchanges. I am happy that I am earning in that way. All I have to do is research and be patient.

2) Saving up for a better phone

Image Souce: Unsplash

Yes, I have had my phone since 2019. It is getting laggy and the battery tends to be drained faster now. I am investing in good technology because I want to be comfortable when I am working. It is not just a luxury for me. My phone is also the storage of my money. I want to have security, a camera, and a processor. These are the specs that I am looking for in a phone. Some people buy phones to flex it on the internet. I am the thought otherwise. I need this because of my work.

3) Goes to my healthy lifestyle

Image Souce: Unsplash

They said prevention is better than cure. I truly believe in that. In this age, I am already thinking of the diseases that I can get when I am in my 40s and beyond. It is hard to have a disease when you really like to function. Right now, I am investing to supplements like collagen, vitamin C, and lutein. I also drink tea every day because it has antioxidants that flush away toxins in our bodies. I also eat less junk food and drink more water during the day. In my simple ways, I am keeping myself healthy and fit.

4) Gcash Gsave

Image Source: https://exploreranonerittibi.files.wordpress.com/2021/01/gcash-gsave-1.png?w=773

My money in Gcash is in their program called Gsave. To go there, just click the pig icon on your dashboard. Then you can deposit money on it. The baste interest is 2.60% annually. You can put a schedule for an auto-deposit. You can also see your transaction history. Yes, it is very small in interest but instead of your money sitting on the app, why not invest it, right? You can withdraw it anytime based on my experience. You just have to be patient if you want a bigger return.

5) Little luxrury in life

Image Source: https://i0.wp.com/nwasianweekly.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/09/BLOG-happiness.jpg?resize=626%2C417

It is not bad to have a little luxury from time to time. Some people's luxuries are jewelry, designer goods, nice cars, etc. My luxuries are things that make me happy such as chocolates, organizers, and candies. Anybody can define that are their luxuries. It does not have to be expensive. For me, luxury is beyond what you need in life. Like I said, things that make you happy. So far, the most expensive luxury that I spend on is traveling. Note that I saved up enough for my travels without hurting my savings.

Final Thoughts

In our current situation right now that we are in a pandemic, hospitals have shortages, everyone is sick, etc., savings is really what we need. We should be wise about where we put our money. Do your research before investing in anything. Money does not grow in trees not fall from the clouds. It is hard-earned. Be careful of people who will try to steal from you in any form like phishing, scams, etc. It is in your hands on how you handle your finances.

Thank you for reading my article!

Lead image edited on Canva

Opensea/Twitter/Noise.cash: @Jijisaur

You can read my other articles here:

🥳My Repetitive Purchases Online https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/my-repetitive-purchases-online-b2fb8354

🥳 If I Have The Chance To Change My Appearance... https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/if-i-have-the-chance-to-change-my-appearance-6764e853

🥳 Jijisaur's Learning Journey - Every Thursday! Blog #5 https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/jijisaurs-learning-journey-every-thursday-blog-5-5756c080

13
$ 7.04
$ 6.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 6
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

Comments

I have most of my money invested in crypto although I also have some stock investments. I also use the GSave a lot but it is so easy to withdraw the money so I usually end up using my savings for midnight snacks haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parehas tayo hehe. Pero wala akong stock investments. Nagtry ako kaso di ko na nasundan yung stocks ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung money ko ngayon sis ay ini invest ko lang sa crypto muna kasi plano ko yun palaguin for our future house at sana matupad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, sana lumago at makapagpatayo ng bahay. Super good investment. Fighting lang sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga sis, fighting lang para sa pangarap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was actually crypto that thought me how to used and spend my money wisely. Because of it, I am starting to think about the things that would benefit me in the future. Investment and savings is a must.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww . You have a great plan to your money sis. How much you've invest in Gsave ss sa gcash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck, sis! Saving para sa pangarap!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

IT IS ALL REALLY SO PLANNED VERY WELL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow galing naman nito hehe. I don't know how you guys could make your phone that long span hehe ako 2 yrs or less iba na siya parang masisira na. Kaya hayun walang nagtatagal na phone akin hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saakin hanggang okay pa gagamitin ko hehe. Pero this time nagpapalya na siya. Hindi siguro ako mahilig sa games like Mobile legends kaya siguro matagal tagal sakin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Health is really important to me sis. I easily get sick. Now, I always take care sis. It's really hard when you are a weak person. I always confined at the hospital. Health is my biggest weakness sis.🥺

Savings sis it's really important. We don't know what will happen. We should be active and advance. Self-preparation is a must.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awts, I'm sorry that you always have hospital trips. Ako takot na takot ako sa hospital kaya gusto ko lagi akong healthy. Anyways, take care always sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis nakakatrauma na Yung mga experiences ko. Pinakaworst nangyari sa akin yung sa head ko. Ayaw na talaga ulit yun mangyari.😭 Maraming salamat sis. Take care ka din palagi.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is important that we know where our money goes. And I am happy for you that your money goes to good things such as investments and savings. Keep going sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, sissy ko! invest lang ng invest para hindi nakatengga pera natin hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halos pareho talaga tayo ng ginagawa para makasave ng money and crypto. Pero alam mo, parang mas okay na iinvest mo na lang sa crypto ung nasa php mo.

There was a time na inisip ko if practical gumamit ng piggy bank ni gcash kaso, for me mas okay na naka hold lang sya sa mga crypto sa coins.ph at anytime naman lumago. Pero kapag nasa piggy bank, i think tutubo lang sya magkano annually, mga around 2 pesos?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, maliit lang talaga sa Piggy ng Gcash pero nilalagay ko lang yung pera na pangikot ko hehe. Dinadiversity ko pera ko para incase na bagsak ang crypto dun ako kukuha at least may tubo pa, :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh oki oki medyo gets ko na.
Teka alam ko magkaka crypto na din si gcash diba ?? If ever kaya magkaroon na din sila? Gagamitin mo pa din ba piggy bank? Kasi parang madali din naman iconvert to php mga coins ih... So why not take the risk of holding muna??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, magkakaruon daw sila. Baka dun ko na lang din ilipat hehe sana naman hindi malaki fee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kung makikisabay sa coins.ph, most probably mababa lang fee nyan .

$ 0.00
2 years ago