All Work is Worthy of Respect

8 14
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Stay humble and you will be happy all the time. Blessed Friday my dear fellow writers and friends in this amazing platform. January 7th and grateful that I am safe and healthy including my loved ones amidst the pandemic. Wishing everyone a blessed day today. Always stay kind no matter what may be your situation.

I want to say thank you very much to all of you and my amazing sponsors here on read.cash for always finding time to support my articles. Check their wonderful articles and I can assure you that all we're worthy of your time.

My amazing sponsor

Respect all kinds of work

I have heard a kid in my neighborhood taunting another kid. You are a loser your father is just a tricycle driver you will end up like him. I was sad at his age he can say things that hurt and humiliate another person. Maybe he was not taught good manners and right conduct by his guardians or his parents.

I am always taught to respect any kind of work in my community. Because without them we will have an imbalance in our society. Not all can be a farmer if that happens all will be planting who will look for other jobs or works line those collect our garbage. Who will protect us from harm? Who will check on us if we are sick and suffering from diseases? Who will catch the fish that we eat at our table? Who will fix our electric cables if this happens? To many who will be. Now you see what I mean. Any job in our society is important. Whether you are a farmer a garbage collector or you are a professional. We must learn to respect all of them. Because each has an important role to play.

And it doesn't mean your poor you will remain there. It is us who will decide if we rise or go down in the process. My grandparents were a good example for me. Both did not have formal education but worked hard for their children. I am living proof that if you have dreams and you work hard for them nothing is impossible.

We as parents should teach our young ones to respect everything that we see in our surroundings. All works were treated equally with respect. And remember not to hurt someone in the process. Even the lowest job in our society deserves respect we give to those in the high jobs as well.

Thank you dear friends for always finding time with me. Bless you, all always, and remain to be safe. The pandemic is not yet over so please observe and obey health protocols.

Love and Hugs @IamAshrone

All Rights Reserved @IamAshrone 
Lead image from adola.ng
All credits were given properly

4
$ 0.98
$ 0.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @Sponked
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

Nobody will ask you what is your course in college when you are rich. You just have to be street smart. The richest person in the world, Elon Musk, did not finished college.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

See what I mean it depends on us how we will be on our future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our level of education doesn't determine how successful we are going to be, another thing is--the poor will not necessarily remain poor. But according to your words which I agree with- "It is us who will decide if we rise or go down in the process. My grandparents were a good example for me. Both did not have formal education but worked hard for their children"

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hello kris thank you for agreeing with me that it is us who decide what will be of us in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every child should be taught about this. Respect and humbleness are quite lacking in kids these days.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes my dear brother this traits are lacking now in our younger generation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with it dear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Luci. Have a wonderful weekend

$ 0.00
2 years ago