Happy Seventh Month to Us

11 14
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

A happy new week and blessed Monday my dear fellow writers and friends here on read.cash, an amazing platform that changed the life of many. A new week and the second from our current month is January 10th. Like I told you before Monday is a busy day for all of us. And some we're dreadful to fAce another Monday on their life.

Before anything else, I want to have this opportunity to say thank you to these amazing people here on read, they are my wonderful sponsors. Kindly check their awesome articles and I can assure you that all we're worthy of your time.

List of my amazing sponsors

Seven Months and Counting

Image from Amazon.com

It has been a roller coaster of emotions since I have been a part of read. cash my heart always beats fast when the random rewarder aka Rusty always finds his way to my articles. I was happy that after a few attempts he then found my articles worthy of his time. Thanks to sis @mhy09 who pushed me to continue my writing journey here on this amazing platform. I was hesitant at first to write again after a month of unsuccessful try of writing. But inspiration came to me once again in the beautiful soul of sis @Bloghound. So I began again to write and I was so happy that I was not disappointed in the outcome Rusty finally find his way it was my Fifth article that he begin to notice me. Here's the link if you missed it my friends

https://read.cash/@IamAshrone/taiwan-country-my-work-place-my-first-threeyears-552bfac9

When I was noticed by the bot that is the time I write continuously and it was all worth it. My journey to read was not that easy there were times that my articles were not visited often and I have not earned much. But life must go on I just continue to write what is in my heart and mind. I continue to write even rusty did not find my articles worthy of his time. I know in time he will be back again. And that time was not long because he always visits me even once that was ok for me.

And today I have been here seven months enjoying my stay and I am happy that I meet new friends that I could talk to. Time flies so fast and I did not notice it when I am enjoying what I am doing. So to you my buddy happy seven months to us. Wishing that we will celebrate many more months and hopefully year's to come. Long live read.cash. More power to you.

Thank you dear friends for being part of my fruitful stay here on this amazing platform. Thank you very much for always finding time to visit and read my humble articles. Bless us always and stay safe.

All rights reserved @IamAshrone 
Lead image from 123rf.com
All credits were properly given

8
$ 2.04
$ 1.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 1
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

You are the first person who is my sponsor! More months to come madam! Stay safe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're very much welcome and thank you, sissy. All the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow 7 months na pala, time flies fast. Congrats sissy...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat sissy as pag push kitam 7 months na pala akong nagsusulat dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang bilis ng panahon hehe welcome sis, wala naman akong ginawa dahil sa sipag mo yan...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Long time here. More to come to you. We are happy to have you with you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend for your support always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you've spent a lot of time here already, you're the boss.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes brother I am here 7 months and hope to have more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy to be a small part of your journey of writing on this platform, my friend. Here's to many more months and blessings ahead. Stay safe and have a nice day!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, brother. Wish you the same. All the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago