A Year with BitcoinCash

12 22
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Hello beautiful souls, yeah it is you I am talking with. How's your Chooseday? Wishing you have a fine day. It was so cloudy the whole day in my place and the sun rays just peek a little this giving us cold weather. And what is best for this time is to snuggle in bed and sleep but I could not do that, chores were lined up I need to finish it all before anything else.

It is the 4th of January and my heart is still grateful to these wonderful people. I am indebted with their grace. Kindly check their awesome articles and I can assure you that all we're worthy of your time.

My amazing sponsors

A Year with BCH

Image from investorplace.com

2021 was the year for me living in the world of crypto. Last year was a blast I finally dig into the amazing world of bitcoin cash. I know for some time the cryptos but for some reason I was busy and I did not focus on knowing them. When I met noise.cash that is only the time I made time to do research and know it for sure. Since it is a pandemic and I lost my job. My earnings from this platform help me with some of my financial problems. But of course, I do also some online hustle to generate some income I sell online to help my family.

Bitcoin Cash helps me last year. I was able to have NFT which was on Juungle.com up to now they are still there. And when I finally dare to write it was read.cash that was on my side, it rewarded articles with my beloved token of BCH. So you see bitcoin cash is my savior. My earnings from read go straight to my savings. I hold it as much as I can so when I needed most there is money I can have instantly.

When SmartBCH was launched I was one lucky gal who has been rewarded some tokens from airdrops. But sadly some of it was converted already to my local currency. I needed to do it hmmm 🤔 do not ask me why ok. And up to now, I had some tokens there that I hold. As the bitcoin cash community grows to wish all of us to help in making it a stable coin.

A year with BCH for me. The journey with you has ups and downs. I regret that I have known you late. But hey it is worth the wait. I learn more about you and I learn to control myself. I did not panic when your price dips nor I did not sell when your price goes up. I just want to say thank you to bitcoin cash for helping me throughout the year. You're a friend to everyone. And because of you, I met new friends in the bitcoin cash world. Wishing that you stay strong and can help many other people. Long live "BITCOIN CASH".

Thank you dear friends for your time. I know all of us were busy and I know bitcoin cash helps you too. Let us all do what we can to help the BCH community. Bless us all always and stay safe.

All Rights Reserved @IamAshrone 
Lead image from news.bitcoin.com
All credits were properly given

8
$ 5.59
$ 5.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 4
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

I haven't downloaded Smartbch yet because I don't know how to use it but I want to

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We have to learn it sis as for me I am also learning there join in TG telegram to know more about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More years to come pa satin ♥️💕💚

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yes sis many more years pa as a ton with BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitcoin cash is a great blessing to us all sis. Laking tulong talaga nito sa ating lahat

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes it was a great privilege to have BCH it helps us all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhh ang tagal nyo na din ni Bitcoincash ano, more taon pa with BCH 🥰🥳

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po matagal n niya akong tinutulungan more years pa as ating lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH has been a reason for giving testimony, I'm also a testifier

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Blessed to be part of the BCH community. Wish of more years to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all feel the blessings of it. Helped us all.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hello Luci. Yes we all have its blessings so we need to give back to the community. BCH helps us all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago