Karma Has No Menu You Get Served What You Deserve

8 642
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Blessed Chooseday my dear read cash family. Wishing all of you had a nice start to the week. It's January 25th, I think the last Tuesday of the month and next week will be a new month of the year. Time flies when we are all busy doing all our duties for the sake of our loved ones. My week doesn't start great I have still a cold and my head is still aching. Praying I will be better soonest.

Wishing these lovely people their safety as always. I want to thank them from the bottom of my heart for their continuous support. Kindly visit all of their articles and I can assure you that all we're worthy of your time.

My amazing sponsors

Karma

Image from dadabhagwan.org

Do you believe in karma? Do you know what is karma? Have you experienced it yourself? Let me tell you what is karma.

Karma (noun)

(in Hinduism and Buddhism) the sum of a person's actions in this and previous states of existence is viewed as deciding their fate in future existences. (Thanks Google).

So it is said that whatever you do in this present life or your past life will reflect in your future life. So when you do good things for others good things will befall unto you. But for those who are greedy and do not know how to treat others well, you will get the same in the future.

That is why karma has no menu you got served what you deserved. What're your actions today will be the fruit of the future? So plant goodness so you will reap goodness. Plant hatred and you will reap hatred. That is the law of karma. You cannot hide from it even you do not believe it. Maybe you don't believe it but I do. I have seen and experienced it myself. I may not be rich but I helped in my way. That is why when I needed help it was given to me no questions asked. I believe what we do to others will be done to us too. So always choose the right path to get what you deserve. Let me share this quote with all of you. This quote gives meaning to what I said that you got what you deserve. And remember karma has no deadline. Run as long as you want but in the end, you will face it dear.

"HOW PEOPLE TREAT YOU IS THEIR KARMA; HOW YOU REACT IS YOURS."

-WAYNE DYER

So my dearest it's up to you how you will respond to my ramblings. But always remember kindness matters most. What comes around goes around. Thanks once again for being with me. Thank you for your time visiting always my humble articles. Be safe always and enjoy every moment we have in this life.

Prayers and Hugs @IamAshrone

All right reserved @IamAshrone 
Lead image from me.me
All credits were properly given

7
$ 1.11
$ 0.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 2
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

I do believe in it.. karma is always around the corner.. Depends on how you act towards others kung ano ang mga nagawa mo, babalik sayo..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your right sis kung ano ginawa mo babalik sa iyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako. I'm treating each persona sa daoat na treat sakanila, like sa pakikitungo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I always treat each and everyone a my equal and that is how I got respected by them. They know that even I am their superior.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is a lot to be said about Karma. And we know something about what you said. But yes I must say it is a good writing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks mazekin for the vote of confidence. I will be more inspired to write.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don’t want to use that special line that people use for Karma. Perhaps, we all know about it. Don't we? 🤭

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hello my dear, I think so I know that line you are referring to. Thanks for always.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago