Not So Busy Monday

5 9
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Happy Blessed New week my awesome friends and fellow writers here on this amazing platform. Monday, January 17th life is still a struggle we need to cope with our changing world. Today is the start of the academic break according to the Educational Department of my country it is also on this day that may place is under Alert Level 3 due to the rise of affected covid patients. Sad that after the holidays another surge of covid surfaces.

Having these people who support me in my writing journey on read makes my heart flutter in happiness. That is why I want to say my heartfelt thanks to all of them. Thank you sis @BCH_LOVER and sir @King_Gozie for renewing your sponsorship. You can check their amazing articles and I can assure you that all we're worthy of your time.

My awesome sponsors

Not so Busy Day

Drinking coffee early in my not so busy day image from thelist.com

Monday again my dear friends and most of us do not want to begin another week because of the busy schedule we had. And Monday is very hectic for me. But today I am free I did not cram I did not put any effort to wake up early to do my chores at hand. I just woke up at my usual time and finish my coffee to cook breakfast for my family. I just clean our bAckyard which is full of dry leaves. And I inspect my vegetables if they needed anything aside from watering them. I was not in a hurry for we have two weeks break from going to school to surrender and retrieve new sets. Imagine my relief when I can rest for some time and not always be in a hurry when Monday comes.

But on this day I was sad also for my place is under alert level 3 because of the covid virus. Many were affected. And the local government was alerted once again they are now implementing rules to avoid the further spread of the virus. It is the kids that were affected much since they still don't have available vaccine they are not allowed once again to go outside home premises. And the schools were forced to another break. It is up to parents how they will teach their kids.

Covid Virus is not a joke, let us all be responsible citizens. Obey the protocols of the government for the good of many. Remember our loved ones in times of this. So sad that we have to experience this situation. Praying that our Lord will have mercy and stop this virus from creating havoc on many people's lives. My not so busy day ended well with the beautiful sunset in my place.

My beautiful golden sunset

Thank you my dear friends for being with me. Thank you for always finding time to visit my humble articles. Bless us all always and stay safe.

All Rights Reserved @IamAshrone 
Lead image from thefairygarden.co.uk
All credits were properly given

3
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

Nag level 3 na naman pala dyan sa inyo sis. Saan pala place nyo? Kasi May nabasa din ako na alert level 3 ang Cebu ngayon..Sana talaga mawala na tong virus, nakakatakot para sa kaligtasan nating lahat lalong-lalo na sa mga bata...Ang ganda ng sunset sis

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Region 3 kami sis to be exact Nueva Ecija. Grabe na sis nakakatakot na sitwasyon padami nA nAman ang infected ng virus.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, nakakatakot at nakakabahala yung parami ng parami ang na infect sa ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Complete relaxation day I guess.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, my dear Luci, I think I rested well on Monday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago