Movie Date On Saturday Eve

4 22
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Happy weekend my dearest read family. Today is the 19th of the current month Saturday and another weekend for all of us. Praying that all will have an enjoyable day today and we hAve more time for our loved ones. So be happy always and stay positive.

Before anything else, I just want to say thank you to my awesome sponsors. Thank you ma'am and sir for the continuous support. You can check their amazing articles and I can assure you that all we're worthy of your time.

My amazing sponsors thank you always

My Saturday went well despite I do not have an internet connection the whole day. I was out at my aunt's place sadly there was no internet there. We were in the field admiring the view of my late grandfather's hAndwork. This is what I love most when I am at this place. I remember the good ole days when I was still a kid running free through the paddy and collecting fruits from the trees along the way. I wasn't able to be active on noise to share the view there beside my phone got bAttery empty because I was listening to sounds. So I did not any pictures there.

My sunset this day

And it was already dark when I Arrived from there glad I was able to capture a beautiful sunset. Upon arriving home I immediately took a shower to clean myself. And after that, I eat already with them our dinner. And they suggest having a movie for the evening. We were looking for new movies on the internet. The children want Ghostbuster Afterlife but we found Fast and the Furious 9. I was a fan of Dominic Torretto I have watched the first Fast and now it has a 9 I would not miss the chance. Besides I am a fan of Vin Diesel the one playing Dom the lead Character in the movie. So I immediately cook our favorite when watching a movie what else but "popcorn". So let's have our seats and enjoy the evening with my family. The movie will start as soon you will take your place in front of the television.

Our movie for this evening image from play.google.com

And I did enjoy the movie there was never a dull moment especially when you are with the family. And Fast and Furious 9 is about family they consisted of different individuals who love and treated each other with respect and that is why I love them.

Anyway guys it's getting late I was writing my article in between watching the movie. So thank you always for having time with me. Thank you for the visit and for reading my humble articles. Bless us all always and praying your safe always. See you on my next. See you too on the noise platform I am using the same username.

All rights reserved @IamAshrone 
Lead image from freepik.com
All were given proper credits

5
$ 3.93
$ 2.00 from @ewyr
$ 1.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 1
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

Nakakamiss din ang Fast and Furious. Matry nga nood later hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Already seen it. Not to that expectation that we had in other movies. F5, F6 were best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my, you are really a good writer because you able to do this article while watching a movie. I havent seen that movie but I think it was the last one?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I was able to pull this article while watching I'm still learning to be a good writer. Yes it was the last Fast and the furious.

$ 0.00
2 years ago