Welcome New Month

4 15
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Blessed New week and blessed Monday. To all of you my awesome friends and fellow writers here on this amazing platform. May we have a better week and may this new month brings us much luck and blessings we needed in our everyday life. May our almighty father continue to watch and guide us as we travel this journey we called life.

Before anything else, I want to express my sincere gratitude to these amazing people here on read, my sponsors for their continued support. Kindly check their awesome articles and I can assure you that all we're worthy of your time.

My amazing sponsors

New Month New Hope

Image from m.facebook.com

Tomorrow will be February we will be starting the second month of the New Year. And for our fellow Chinese friends is just the start of their year let me greet all of you Happy Chinese New Year 🎊.

A new month means new hope for me. The first month of the new year seems not too good for me. So I am praying and hoping that this new month will be different. January gives so much trial for me and even on its last day, bad news greeted me again. Someone from my friend's family lost another loved one. And I am crying my heart for her.

May this new month bring good news for all of us. And as for me pray that no one from my loved ones will be lost and got sick. This last week of January I was so sick and all my family members caught colds too glad that they were safe now. Praying also that this pandemic will be over or the virus will simply be controlled and there will be medicine developed to fight this virus. Praying that we can be back to our normal lives without the fear of this pandemic.

May this new month our goals will be much closer to our grasp. I did not wish for anything else but good health for all and we stay safe from any harm and danger. I wish my family were all safe and no sickness befall to everyone. Praying that our Lord continue to guide and bless us. That we can survive our day-to-day lives. Hoping this new month, love and understanding prevail. Let us all be kind to one another for we do not know in which situation we are at the moment. Kindness matters most.

Thank you my dearest for being with me. Thank you for always finding time to read and visit my humble articles. May the blessings of our Lord be with us all. Please remain safe we are still facing this pandemic.

Prayers and Hugs @IamAshrone

All rights reserved @IamAshrone 
Lead image from heidiswapp.com
All were given proper credits 

6
$ 2.23
$ 2.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

That's it. We need to focus on future. Yes, we can. Best wishes for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to specially appreciate your effort and supports too… and you’ve been amazing on here. I wish you every amazing thing you desire for February it will be an amazing month… this is a perfect way to end the month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck satin 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let everyone start working on a new initiative in the new month of the new day. Let's Welcome New Month dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago