Cupid Seems Sick

3 19
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Blessed Friday my dear read.cash family. Pardon my absences I was just so busy this past few days. Taking good care of the elders is my priority and I have two kids in tow. We have my aunt living with us becAuse no one is with her and she is sick so we're nursing back her health. Praying all of us to be in good shape and we are all safe from sickness. God bless you Always.

I just want to say thank you to these amazing people for their support. You can check their awesome articles and I can assure you that all we're worthy of your time.

My awesome sponsors

Heart is Sick

Good day, awesome friends. Have you seen cupid this past few day seems he is missing in action? I haven't seen love all I can see is hatred for each other. These past few days what I have been reading is hatred. Why people can't respect each other's decisions why do they keep criticizing each other? That is why I said cupid is sick he seems not throwing his love arrow to everyone so that love will prevail.

Hey, cupid do you need some medicine so you will be fine and you can start your job. Throw your arrows to everyone so that love will be in their heart. So that understanding will prevail. I do not want to see people fighting on certain issues when they can respect each other. Isn't February the love month?

I know that politics was so treacherous. That is why any are fighting. Fighting to get the position. This past day many are criticizing the decisions of people who support another candidate. Why can we respect others' decisions it is ok to support another candidate you have your own so why bother to comment with bad words. What do you get by that huh?

Cupid may be sick but don't worry he will be fine and you will see soonest the love on the air. He will shoot his arrow of love. Making us feel all the love we needed. You do not hAve to be with a partner. Love month is not only for couples. It is for all of us. We need to give love. We need to respect each other. That way love will be shown. Respect in any relationship is needed it is for us to show how we love each other. So cupid get well soon we will be waiting for you.

Forgive my eants my fellow writers I am just disappointed how politics was going on in our country. Because many are not respecting others' decisions on who to support. So sorry cupid that you got into this mess.

Thank you dear friends for being with me. Thank you for always finding time to visit and read my humble articles. Bless us all and be safe the pandemic is not yet over.

Prayers and Hugs @IamAshrone

All rights reserved @IamAshrone 
Lead image from freepik.com
All credits were properly given 

5
$ 5.95
$ 4.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.71 from @ewyr
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 1
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

I hope you get to see more love instead of hate. It really depends on our perception of things and what we want to be influenced with. If we can't see love, then let's show love :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Looks like you made a mistake, "Forgive my (eants) wants my fellow writers. And in our country, there are always fights and killings over politics, especially during elections. Anyway, are you single, buddy? 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Politics is terrible in my country as well, don't think too much about it but let it slide!

$ 0.01
2 years ago