Wanna Share with You My Quarantine Life!

37 37
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Quarantine is mandatory for all new entries in the Philippines, that's why when I return here to my country, I need to stay in one designated hotel to spend my quarantine days! Even we don't like it but we need to follow the government protocol for our safety and others too.

My tiny bed!

We can't choose our room, we just wait for what is for us and grab whatever it is πŸ₯° I am alone in my room with two beds. My staying hotel is just simple unlike others but feels blessed too at least I have and it's nice too.

The beds inside my room

It's for free so feel blessed and grateful. I am so tired from my long travel so when I lie down on my bed, I fell asleep right away! I just wake up when the doorbell ring! My dinner serve.

The first dinner for my first day stays

My room is tiny but at least I have privacy on my own. Have own kitchen and bathroom too. With free foods 3x a day 😁🀭

My messy table 🀭

What a life 😊
The kitchen corner
The comfort room ✌

This is what is inside my room, 8 to 10 days staying in here is a long period, no work just relaxing and watching tv but why do I feel so busy and out of time? I don't know why, maybe because I am still adjusting my time? Or sometimes I spend my time chatting with my loved ones. And sometimes the connection is poor 😁.

The food they already serve!

*December 31, 2021*

Coffee is life
Lunch

*January 1, 2022*

Breakfast
Lunch

Dinner

*January 2,2022*

My breakfast

My lunch

I provide my own snack, I can ask them to buy me something I like because they let me buy some stuffs as long as it's available in the store near from the hotel. The staff of this hotel is so kind to all of us staying here. Because I am muslim, they serves as halal foods, they separated the Muslims to Christians to make sure they can serve the best for us. So thankful from the Philippines government for providing us free hotel and foods even transportation going to your house is free too.

This is for now, and wanna share you more next time. My internet connection here in my place is too poor, thank you always for supporting me. Your comments and likes are always making me feel appreciated and challenging too. Thank you all mostly to The Random Rewarder who always visited me even I know in myself, my works in not worth for it. See you next time guys and have a wonderful day.

January 2, 2022 Sunday

Philippines time: 5 PM

Photos are mine unless stated otherwise

Lead image from Unsplash

Sending of love,

@Sweetiepie ❀❀❀

13
$ 2.83
$ 2.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 10
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Comments

Napaka comfortable Sis no, buti nalang na share mo to kasi madalas makita ko sa tv ang pangit ng quarantine facilities.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maganda at maayos ang quarantine facility sissy, ang galing ng Philippines government talaga salute to them. Ang food magkahiwalay din ang muslim at non muslim

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Konting tiis na lng sis!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka jan sis tiis pa more ayieee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was a tough days especially when you are alone...there's nothing you can beg for help...so I understand what it feels...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome...ma'am...be courageous everyday and always pray for humanity 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be thankful if your results are negative ...that's a great exchange for spending two weeks in quarantine area

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah hoping too In Gods will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I include you in my πŸ™ prayer...soon you'll be okay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute naman po nung room hehe. Pero masyado ngang matagal 8-10 days pero for sure after that, malaya ka na ate. I mean malaya ka nang makakasama mga love ones mo. Ingat always ateπŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sissy, epekto ng katigasan ng ulo di ngpavaccine sa kuwaut kaya matagal na tambayan daw muna hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay safe Jan sissy ko. Happy new year konti nalang tiis pa ok makakauwi ka na din ok.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy happy new year too, soon makakalaya na din hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The facilities provided look pretty good, I hope the epidemic ends and none of them will be needed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes me too Im always praying for this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga ofw lang may quarantine ate? Sa march kasi aalis ako pupuntang Baguio, diko alam if may quarantine pako since sa pinas naman na.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ofw and visitors sissy meron quarantine basta galing sa labas ng bansa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nakapagconcentrate ka pang magsulat, sis. Ingat ka ha and enjoy your vacation. Love love!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, hahaha simplehan lang ang mga nagagawa ko sissy, mahina pa din ang net ko nasa Loyola heights aqo naka quarantine parang bundok nmn d2 hahahaha. Pinipilit mkpgsulat sis baka kalimutan ako ni Rusty hirap nia hulihin kpg nawala πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apart from being in the room 24/7, I wouldn't even complain if this was my everyday life haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha but kinda bored sis πŸ˜‚ you even can't step out of your door 😁 living like a princess for a week, everything is ready just sit, eat and sleep hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

well I agree with you.. we can enjoy for a week but after that we might go mad.. remember that Russian experiment that was done in 1940s?? people ended up killing each other wow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha soon it will in here too sis lol 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha don't say that please lol.. stay safe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha thanks sis, you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Count the Devil too. I'm with you dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha mates your amazing devil and i like it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whaoo! You quarantine life is really superb you enjoyed a ot there and my mouth is filled with water after sawing this yummy and tasty food

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahha silly you mate but yes indeed. I do love it 😁 i feel like a queen just sitting in here and when its time to eat, the food is ready. Just sit, sleep and eat no works 🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko sana ma experience pumunta sa hotel sissy lalo na at free pero syempre dapat may kasama ako😁.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha loka ka sissy mukhang alm ko na ibig mong sabihin sissy hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opppsss ano alam mo?πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The Philippines government seem to have their COVID response well organized

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah i guess so mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit ganyan lang sapat na sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang hina nv net sissy hahaha, ginawa ko to kanina pang 9am yata kaso super hina, tagal natapos waaahhhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago