New Week and Hello Monday

6 16
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

A blessed new week and new Monday to all of us. At the start of another working day, the holiday is over and many of us are busy traveling to go to our respective works. As for the covid status in my country the Alert level 3 is being declared in the national capital region this prohibits again movement to certain establishments because the number of infected by the covid virus spikes up again. Saddened by this information many will be suffering again.

As we progress to the new year I want to say thank you very much to all of you and my wonderful sponsors here on read.cash you are all amazing people and I am always indebted to all of you. If you can spare some of your time kindly check their awesome articles and I can assure you that all we're worthy of your time.

I am always indebted to these amazing people.

New Week and Hello Monday

As we keep progressing to the new year and new month we are now on the third day and the very first Monday. And since it is a new week it means the holiday is over and we have to face the reality of life. Many of us will be back to our respective workplaces leaving the memories we have with our family. As much as we enjoy the holiday we have to finish it now we need to work again for the future of our family.

And since it is Monday I am back to my daily routine school has resumed for my youngest so I wake up early. I need to prepare our breakfast and face the ton of our dirty clothes I need to wash them. We have accumulated lots of dirty clothes during the holiday. And I started putting them in the washing machine glad my eldest help me because I need to go to school to submit and retrieve new sets of modules for my kid. After going to school I need to face again the laundry my eldest is not yet finished so I help her again.

After the battle with our dirty clothes. I need to check on my father's roosters and chickens. I need to feed them and give them fresh water. And I need to water also my vegetable garden. My bitter gourd had fruits already together with my tomatoes. And my ladyfingers have flowers already meaning in no time it will give me also fruits. And besides my vegetable, we also have the lime tree which is full of flowers and little buds already.

My vegetables in our garden my photo
Our lime tree full of flowers and tiny buds my photo

Monday's are always a busy day for everyone but always remember it is us, how we perceive the day, how we have done our chores, and how we manage it all day long. Always stay happy and our workloads will be very easy. Loving what we do makes our hearts full of joy. May this new week and first Monday of the year bring what we desire always stay safe and may we always be protected by our God. The pandemic is still here it is not over and a new variant is emerging very fast. So please always took the necessary precautions to observe the safety protocols. Protect yourself and your loved ones.

Thank you dear friends for always being with me. Thank you for always finding time to visit my humble articles. Bless us always and be safe.

All rights reserved @IamAshrone 
Lead image from Pinterest.com
All credits were properly given

4
$ 0.96
$ 0.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.04 from @King_Gozie
+ 2
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

Its a beautiful day with a fruitful blessings even though life may got so busy still we need to kick on.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes sis it is. Sorry for the late reply sis got stuck on household duties.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang healthy ng garden :D

Na remind ako sa labahin. Makapaglaba na nga din hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sorry po nalate reply ko nabusy po the whole day. Hope nakapaglaba ka na lee. Thank you for always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Monday's are extremely busy days for us all, in fact it's my most hated day of the week but I got no choice but to get out of bed and slide into work. After all it's a new year and we don't wanna start it with laziness.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sorry for the late reply kris has been away on my phone the whole day. Your right let's start the year with the right attitude.

$ 0.00
2 years ago