BCH Dips and My 1BCH was Achieved

21 18
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Blessed Sunday my fellow writers and my dear friends here on read.cash. Another weekend to enjoy with our loved ones. Happy weekend guys wishing all of us were safe and still in good health despite this pandemic we are facing. Sad that our local government issued another decree not allowing again children below 12 years old to go outside so they have been locked up once again inside the premises of their house for their safety. And thus allowing 12 years old above with fully vaccinated to go outside. In this situation, it is the kids that were always affected.

Before I begin I want to have this opportunity to say thank you very much to my amazing sponsors. Kindly check their articles and I can assure you that all we're worthy of your time.

My amazing sponsors

1BCH Unlocked

The current market is in bear season all of the tokens were bloody red. And most of us are worrying if our beloved BCH will bounce back. But be strong having yourself on cryptos needs patience and a strong determination you need not have your emotions control you. Cryptos are volatile assets that can go up and can go down in an instant. So you need not be sad when the value of your crypto suddenly goes down. When cryptos go down that is the time to accumulate more satoshis it is time to invest if you have extra money because once the price spikes up profit is waving to you.

The market is down, it's been a few months that the price of Bitcoin cash is like a roller coaster ride and another crypto follows the price of going down. I have set aside my 1 BCH for so long because I need to help my family with financial matters. And I just don't mind if it takes another year before I finally achieve my goal. But on the first week of the new year my dream was finally at my hand. I got the courage to open my bitcoin.com wallet and my local wallet here in my country coins.ph. When the two balance was combined the 1BCH of my dream was unlocked. I was very happy because blessings were poured into me on the first week of the month and the new year. And it is Sunday my dear friends I was lucky that the Lord favored me in the pursuit of my BCH goal.

Screenshot of my Bitcoin.com wallet that is my balance as of the moment the one with blue line

And as you can see my on HODL BCH is a little bit short of funds but then I remember that I have BCH also on my local wallet. My coins.ph account also HODL some BCH so, to sum up the two my long time dream of 1 BCH was finally unlocked.

My current balance in my Coins.ph account

Thank you to noise and read for having such a great platform that they have been an instrument to help and give free earnings to its members. Thank you to all of you that have been part of my journey on noise and read my dear friends. Thank you for this blessing that I have now. I will be much more inspired to continue in my writing journey for it helps me improve my life situation. Thank you my dear friends for always finding time in visiting and reading my articles. Bless us always and be safe, our battle with this pandemic is not yet over.

All Rights Reserved @IamAshrone 
Lead image is made thru canvas 
All credits were properly given

8
$ 1.78
$ 1.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
+ 2
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats my friend!! That such a great achievement being able to hold despite so many recent troubles. Here's to many more blessings and BCH๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you brother wish you the same to have many more blessings and BCH to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sis, congrats, 1bch achieve na talaga. Sa akin ang layo pa pero go go ako para ma achieve din yan

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya yan sis grind lang ng grind at pasasaan ba may 1 BCH ka na si mo namamalayan. Thank you sissy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, go go go lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How many days it took to achieve 1 BCH?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh it took me a year before I can have my 1 BCH many things happen so sometimes I set aside my goal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, sa akin hindi pa nakalahati pero parang doon na din patungo more grind pa.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Papunta na din yaan sis patience at push lang ng push sulat at post pa more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww congrats sisss . Looking forward na ma unlock ko dn yan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Patience sis I know maachieve mo din iyan. Push lang ng push

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Push lng tlaga sis๐Ÿ˜ Sana mapansin araw mi Random๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats sis for reaching your 1BCH...you got that because of your hardwork.. road to 2bch now...hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Praying sis to 2 BCH soonest. Thank you sis for pushing me to continue to write.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now ako naman ang ipush mo... hahaha just kidding... I will try my best to be active again. Sana mapanindigan ko...๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sissy na unlock na din

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat sissy ko finally unlock mode n is 1 BCH. Hope madagdagan ko pa ipon Jo๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madadagdagan p yan sissy ikw pa. Hoping tumaas n din c bch sooner

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Intay lang tayo sis lilipad ulit iyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago