"The New Beginning"

13 48
Avatar for MarieChris
2 years ago
Topics: Life purposes

Good day people here at read.cash, I will be feeling better if you will welcome me wholeheartedly 😍

I don't know if @Ruffa @LykeLyca @bheng620 @immaryandmerry @Judith1969 @Jeaneth could till remember me, they are the who supported me here until I became in active because of some matters.

But now I decided to be back and I'm super happy because here I could express all my felling and share my story without being insulted or questioned,like what's happening in the real scenario.

I'm back and fell free to suggest also what article you wanted me to share I'm willing to take it as a challenge and learn from it too😍

I hope read.cash will welcome me too😍

The New Beginning, what's about my title, for you to be able to know the whole story find time to read my story and here I wanted to get some comments or suggestions too from you for me to be able begin the new journey of my life after what happened to me.

I was so down, I admit it was a long time before I was able to get up.

It hurts to think that because of those opportunities,I became a fool. I easily believed and didn’t even do anything to find out if it was legit or a scam.

Maybe I was carried away by the big money she promised, so I didn't doubt her and I believed her words and without anything I was able to send her my money.

A lot of money because I sent it to her not just once.

A year has passed since this happened,

But, when I think of, it, it's still hurts, because I lost so much money, and if I didn't gave it to her maybe I was able to build our own home already 😥

I even thought to commit suicide just to escape this problem,Because I'm so stressed and I can't even eat nor sleep.

Why is it that there are people like them? Are they really happy doing it? Is it their hubby? Or should I say, are they really humans?

I even wondered, are they able to sleep or how they could sleep thinking about all the bad things they are doing to other people and how they could enjoy their meal thinking that the money they use in buying it ,is from their bad doings.

These people are really demons, because I know I'm not the only victim, but a lot already. Maybe they are rich already but they are not still content with it. That's why they are doing everything to have a victim again and again.

Sad reality is that a lot of people believe in them just like me, and get nothing in return.

I was in so much pain, I was really angry with this woman, and I even thought that If I was able to see her in person, I might kill her by myself, that's how I thought before, because of what she did to me.

I also think that she was going to die soon, I wish she could not sleep at night, I wish karma would hit her,

With so much pain and resentment, what have I been thinking about these days?

I know that I've been bad with those things that I've been thinking about her, but I just did it to lessen the hurt feelings she made to me. I know it's a sin to God, but I hope he understood me too.

But thanks to my sister, I was enlightened,

She knows what happened to me, but until now my Father doesn't know about it, and I'm afraid to tell him that's why we keep it a secret.

My sister told me that I just lost a money but not my life. I really wanted to kill myself before but she told me to think of my family most especially my child.

The stress that I experienced is really difficult, but thanks to my family and God too because they are the reason for me to surpass it.

It's really true that I only lost money but I can still earn it as the days go by,

I just thought maybe she needed it more than I did,

And I also pray that she will have no more victims. And she will realise all the things she's doing are not good at all.

I also wish that there will be no one like me, to experience it and believe in such platforms.

But I'm still thankful for God, because of this incident in my life,

Because I have learned a lot, yes I have learned a lot especially now that scammers are all over the internet and even in our surroundings.

I no longer just trust and I do my own research to verify whether a site of apps is legit or not. Before I joined.

Because of this incident, I stumbled upon noise.cash, and read.cash.

It may also be a way for me to find these platforms,

It is also a great help to all people looking for other sources of income.

And not only that because of noise.cash and read.cash we learn a lot, you're earning free and you can also learn here.

So thanks to the admin of noise.cash and read.cash, @MarcDeMesel because you are helping a lot of people, and I hope these platforms will last.

And let me leave a message to you before I end this article: don't just easily believe others, but instead do your research and identify people who should be trusted.

Be careful and be mindful enough, because scammers are all around.

I hope you can read it too😍

Leave a comment too and Im pretty much happy to know you too😍

Please do like and subscribe if you wish too😍

You can find me here, Noise.cash:@Kith

Readcash:Marie Chris

Thanks and Godbless.

The New Beginning!

Always Believed whatever happens, their will be always a new beginning 🙏

PS:Photo not mine, I got it from Google.

sponsors[]

11
$ 0.47
$ 0.10 from @ALDEC314
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Avatar for MarieChris
2 years ago
Topics: Life purposes

Comments

Sabi nga ni ex Canadian eh don't trust no one. Yan talaga natutunan ko sa kanya. Anyway welcome back and God has his own reasons why it all happened. Though it's hard for us to understand his reasons we just have to trust his plans. Laban Lang sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's learning a lesson the expensive way. 😁

Welcome back and I hope to see more of you, even though I am not so active here as compared to before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still remember u prin po n thanks po for tagging me here, wasn't that active here din po 'coz i need to do some thing then i worked back before as well, ngaun, tambay po ulit, lol, welcome back po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In life experience is the best teacher. We can learn much from experiences which are difficult rather than easy. Evil is present in this world , but thank God we have Him to have victory over evil. Thank God you have overcome evil with good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i am happy to read that you had overcome that challenge sis.. welcome back and I hope to see more of your articles here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello! Hehe. Ano username mo before po? Medyo di kita tanda eh. Sorry 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to see you back here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis mag stay kana at sa susunod wag basta magtiwala ok. Yaan mo babalik lahat ng nawala at magababayad and may sala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis, oo praying talagaga na may kapalit ang LAHAT di man ngayon darating din iyan, at sana yung yong nanloko sa akin maisip niyang magbago na huhu Diyos na lang ang bahala sa kanya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oiiii welcome backuuuu 🥳.

Pero bat nag tiwala ka kaagad 🥺 sana nag search ka din muna pag sobrang laki lalo ng promise sau na return of investment. Aguy ka talaga. Hayaan mo nalang sya, hintayin natin ang karma para sa kanya. And I'm glad you're back. Tara ng mag ingay ulit 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis wala nagkataon noon na bakasyon at medyo di nakakalabas naipon pera ko sa bank kaya siguro parang wala na lang sa akin iyon, basta na laman nagtiwala ewan ko ba, ang tanga ko mga naman talaga, palapit na noon ang pasko haaay, di ko talaga maiisip paano ko nagawang pakawalan ang at ipagkatiwala ang higit hudred thousand huhu sana nakapagpatayo pa ako ng maliit na bahay nun😥sana nga ma karma sin siya at wala ng maloko pa😥kaya moving on pa rin ako🙏isang taon na din nakalipas huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago