Treasure Your Health

3 17
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Hello, dear friends happy blessed Friday to all of you. Today is March 11 and another Friday for all of us. Praying that we are all safe and still fighting to achieve our goals. Today is a sunny windy day and I enjoy the weather. It is my laundry day so I am happy that all the clothes got dry under the sun.

Before I proceed I want to say thank you to these amazing people who continue to support me in my writing journey. Kindly check their awesome articles and I can assure you that all we're worthy of your time. And thank you sis @Bloghound for renewing your sponsorship.

My amazing sponsors

Health is wealth we heard this many times. Believe me, you must treasure your health and it sink into my mind recently. I did not pay attention to my health condition in my mind I have medicine to take care of that. But it got worsened and I think some complications are on the run. I need to have a checkup to confirm it. And my worse fear happened.

Image from publish0x.com

I am a diabetic person but I do not pay attention to what food I had to take I eat what food I like even it is prohibited. So my fasting blood sugar spiked up. And my diabetes was out to control. My doctor gave me one month to monitor it and many recommendations to lower it. So for today, I am following the doctor's orders no excessive eating and no too much intake of food with sugar. Need to exercise every day. And mostly need to take my medicine on time.

I know it will be hard but I hAve to do it not just for myself but also for my loved ones. My kids need me they are my motivation that I can do it I can be back on track. I will strictly follow what is needed and I hope that after one month I can lower it to the desired amount needed.

So you know why we need to treasure our health because it is only one and when it is damaged we also suffer the most. We need to live a healthy lifestyle. Avoid foods that have no nutrients. As for me, I am trying to be healthy before it's too late. Praying that the medicine will work and do miracles. And I will do all that is required to get lower my diabetes and lower my cholesterol.

Thank you my dearest for being with me. Thank you for finding time to visit and read my humble article. Always remember to treasure your health before it's too late. Bless us all and continue to be safe.

All Rights Reserved @IamAshrone 
Lead image from m.facebook.com
All credits were properly given

2
$ 0.38
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
$ 0.02 from @Lara888
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

Diabetes is a disease that requires strict adherence to medication as well as to diet, and let me tell you that the diet will benefit you more. Take care of your health, there is an article for me about some tips for patients with pressure that you can also follow that will help you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you doc lara. Where I can find your article

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago