No choice!

11 30
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: COVID-19, Free write

Hello everyone! How are you here my fellow writers and readers? It's been a while since my last article posted and I am here again to share some thoughts and opinions. Without further ado let's get started.

Covid Vaccination

A vaccine is a preparation that provides active acquired immunity to a particular infectious disease. A vaccine typically contains an agent that resembles a disease-causing microorganism and is often made from weakened or killed forms of the microbe, its toxins, or one of its surface proteins. Basically it is our defense mechanism to avoid some sick like covid.

It is a hot issue now about not vaccinated person are not allowed to ride in public vehicles and to go to some establishment. In a short term not vaccinated are not allowed to go out. Is it fair to them? Some people think that government manipulating people to go for a vaccine because they don't have a choice. How about those people that have some health issues the reason why they are hesitated to take covid vaccine. We all know that some got sick and the worst case some lost their life because of covid vaccine. I knew it because one of my relatives lost his life because of covid vaccine. He was healthy that time but after his vaccination he got sick. His wife thought its just a simple flu but his condition got worst. He rushed to the hospital and sadly the doctor findings are covid. How it is happened? He was vaccinated and after that he got covid.... hmmmmm. It means vaccine is not enough to fight some virus. What is that for?

I am a fully vaccinated but my concern is my siblings. I am strong enough to face what will happen to me but I am afraid to my siblings. One of them have an allergy in antibiotic (cotrimoxazole) and in seafoods like me. Now he don't have a choice whether he like it or not...

For me the bodies reaction to covid vaccine is depends on how healthy we are. It is normal to have some side effects like fever, headache and muscle pain but just only like that. Let's look on the positive sides not on negative one. Yes I am worried about them but I put in my mind that they need to do that to have a defense in covid specially now that omicron variant is spreading so fast. I am hoping and praying that God will help and protect all of us. He won't lead us to a wrong way.

In my family, I am the first one who did a shots, because I said I will do thar first. If something happened to me, you will not go for it. Luckily here I am still alive and kicking and gladly no more side effects happened to.me. But you know what, even I know that it is safe Im still worrying for them. Sabi ko nga kahit ako na lang, huwag lang sila.... That's how I love them.

If the Lord be with us, we have no cause of fear. His eye is upon us, His arm over us, His ear open to our prayer - His grace sufficient, His promise unchangeable....John Newton

Thank you guys for reading this article of mine. I know it is not an informative one but I just want to share my thoughts. Until on my next one... ♥️ mhy09

DO THE SHOTS OR NOT?
58th article of mhy09
January 9, 2022

If you want to connect with me, here's my details:

Noisecash- https://noise.cash/u/mhy09

Telegram- @mhy0709

Twitter- @mhy09v2

Images are from unsplash.com

Thank you...

8
$ 2.98
$ 2.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 2
Sponsors of mhy09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mhy09
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: COVID-19, Free write

Comments

Ok lang sis an magpavaccine kasi if you have illness d Lanaman nila pipilitin. Like you no side effects sakin young vaccine young braso ko lang ang sumakit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang problema sis di ka makakalabas kung hindi ka magppavaccine, college student kase minsan pumupunta sa school kaya no choice.. wala naman siyang sakit may allergy lang sya...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag may illness ka di ka naman nila ivavaccine, sis. Better safe than sorry. Pag may side effects daw, it means wala kang virus and it's working effectively so no worries. Yung mga namamatay, may mga conditions sila talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga sis, ewan ko ba malakas ang loob ko nung nagpavaccine ako pero kapag sa kanila natatakot ako...hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap din naman pilitin kasi pag ayaw, sis. Pero this is a general health issue and it's proven safe to millions so :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayzzzzz pano ung di pwede mg pabakuna di n tlga mkakalabas ako mapipilitan mg pabakuna para makapalengke nang mga paninda namin...ayaw ko kc mg pabakuna dhil nag llow blood ako..nattakot ako sa pwede mangyari pg nag pa vaccine ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really expected na din that there will be time tlga na ganito, they will force anyone who just hesitant to take the vaccine to took And yeah me too, I feel you. My mother said she won't take the vaccine for health issues too. I am afraid too about her.

Opsss. Long vacation tayu huh hahaha. I wonder 1k or more notification niyo hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, nakakatakot din kase.. Ay wala naman 1k minsan kase sumisilip ako pero yun lang di nagsusulat... haha. Thank you master whaley 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis about the vaccine for me it's really unfair. At first, I get mad because of it. Mostly of the establishments now not allow the individuals to enter who's not fully vaccinated. It's really unfair to those people who are not going to take a vaccine because of their personal reasons like regarding their health.

Now I don't have a choice that's why I take my 2 doses. I am now fully vaccinated sis but still we need to be careful because as what you've said vaccines are not 100% sure to protect us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am fully vaccinated also sis, my concern is my brother but he dont have a choice. He is a college student and sometimes he go to school for some reasons. Its really unfair but hopefully vaccine goes well to him. Thank you sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just consult him for a doctor sis. I'm praying it goes well and I know it will. God is with him.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago