Bitcoin Cash Helps in Every Situation

4 18
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Hello, dear friends how's Thursday with you. Wishing this day to be much better than yesterday. Weather is so unpredictable one moment sunny and then cloudy and lastly rainy. In this kind of weather, we need to take care of ourselves. Sickness is everywhere from common colds to flu. So you need to take necessary precautions to not get sick.

It is January 6th, Thursday still my country is battling this pandemic. Praying all of us were safe amidst this chaos. Just want to say thank you to these wonderful people who are always part of my writing journey here on read.cash. Kindly check their awesome articles and I can sure you all were worthy of your time.

My amazing sponsors

Bitcoin Cash Helps

Image from qz.com

All can give testimony to how the cryptos help us in times of pandemics. Especially to our financial problems in life. As a person who just uses bitcoin cash to improve my situation, I want to share how the cryptos help me in times of trouble. If you know how to use your coins and tokens you will be benefitted from it. I am also a newbie but every day I learn how to use my bitcoin cash to help and improve my situation.

First of all my first earnings from the noise platform were always converted to our local fiat you know why? It is to set up my loading station up to now my loading business is improving the profit I earned is the only thing I spend I put all the capital back to continue my small business.

Second, in times of trouble, my bitcoin cash is just a click away. I learned to save some of my earnings so when I needed it I can easily withdraw from my online wallet. Some of the tokens I earned from the airdrops helped me a lot some were converted to BCH and transferred to my local wallet. It helps us to pay our bills and buy the needs of my kids. So you see it helps in improving our lives I may not have a regular job but I can still provide for my kids.

Lastly, I now have some savings I intended for my kids shortly. Bitcoin cash helps in any situation we have if we know how to use and hold our tokens. Bitcoin cash is the new money of the future it just needs to be recognized by many people around the world. Let us all help in spreading awareness of our beloved crypto. May bitcoin cash stay longer I know it will help many people. Continue to HODL and believe in bitcoin cash.

Thank you once again for being with me. Thank you for your time in always visiting and reading my articles. Bless us always and continue to be safe.

All Rights Reserved @IamAshrone 
Lead image from paxful.com
All credits were properly given

5
$ 3.58
$ 3.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.04 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

I like that BCH is just one click away.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hello po di po ba one click lang siya sa wallet natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It really does help a lot. I plan to save my BCH until it became more mainstream, but life can just suddenly kick us in the face so it's better to be prepared for the worst!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hello brother you nailed it. We must be always prepared for what will happen stay sAfe always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago