Something Went Wrong

5 20
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Blessed Wednesday to all of you my dear lovely friends here on this amazing platform. It's March 9 and another day had been granted to us by our Lord Almighty, always use it with purpose. Praying that all of you were in good health and good condition. May our Father in Heaven always protects and guide us in every aspiration we have in life. Have a blessed day Today.

I want to have this opportunity to say thank you to these amazing people who continue to support me in my writing journey. You can check their awesome articles and I can guarantee you that all we're worthy of your precious time.

My amazing sponsors

What do you usually do when something went wrong? Do you sulk in the corner or do something to make it right. I was busy this past few months and I did not pay any attention to my health. I was doing my usual routine. And eating what I like even I know that it was forbidden. I am a diabetic and sweets and too many carbs were not allowed. I need to watch what I take to be healthy and stay away from complications.

My youngest brother always urges me to have a general check-up but I always find a reason not to have one. Besides, I told him I don't want to go to the hospital because it is pandemic and many were there already because of covid 19. So my check up was delayed by two years. It was just yesterday that my brother opens again the topic of our health. So I don't have a choice. Even I feel nervous I went to a private clinic with my mom to do laboratory tests and checked by a doctor.

And this is what surprised me something went wrong with me. One of my laboratory results was unfavourable my cholesterol soared up. It passed the normal range. And now I have additional medicine for that. And I had to undergo another test for my fasting blood sugar. I am praying that the result will be fine and I just have to continue my maintenance medicine.

Now that something went wrong with my health I need to follow my doctor's instructions. I want to live a little bit longer for my children. I want to see them finish their studies. And besides, I want to be healthy again. So for now I am on a strict diet. Will follow the doctor's advice for a healthier me.

When something went wrong we need to do everything to make it right or make to better results. No need to sulk in the corner. Always be positive that we can make it. And ask always the guidance of our Lord.

Thank you, dear friends, for always finding time to visit and read my humble articles. Bless us all always and stay safe.

All rights reserved @IamAshrone 
Lead image from dreamstime.com
All were given proper credits

2
$ 0.08
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Lara888
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

I'm sorry to hear this, and I hope you take more care of your health and that your test results are good. Pay more attention to your health deae and stay safe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you doc I will I'm not getting any younger and I need to look for my health. By the way can you recommend some good food to lower the cholesterol and what is best diabetes medicine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sure I can but I need to know some details ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really need to pay attention with your diet sis, it's good to have a physical exercise everyday,to burn fats sis. Mahirap magkasakit ngayon,mabuti na rin at nagpacheck up ka para ma monitor mo ang kalagayan ng health mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis and hirap pala pat di mo agad napagbigyan attention yung health kaya dapat talaga ingat sa health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago