Another Ordinary Day

2 15
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

March 13th and it is Sunday. Wishing everyone had a fine day today. It is our Lord's day let us return all the favours he bestowed upon us a simple prayer of thanks is enough to repay all of it. And still praying that all the troubles we are facing are just another trial to make us much stronger and have strong faith in God. So a blessed Sunday and enjoy it with your loved ones.

Before anything else, I want to say thank you to these amazing people here on read.cash for their continuous support in my writing journey. Kindly check their awesome articles and I can assure you that all we're worthy of your time.

My amazing sponsors

Today is like any ordinary day the sun is ablaze in the sky and it is very hot weather we have here in our country. So I am saying that take care don't go outside if you don't have any important things to do stay in shade and have a lot of liquid. And if your going outside don't forget to bring water and have an umbrella ok.

I am having the opportunity to wash all our dirty clothes because of the weather. And I am glad All of it was dry in no time. While I am also watching our little store. And I am glad that we have many customers buying foods and we have sales. My little store is still thriving but I'm pretty sure we can make it just a little bit patient and a little bit more industriousness.

It's Sunday and it seems an ordinary day for us but it is our bonding time and we just have prepared special food for everyone. We just have chitchat of everything under the sun from the things overheard from our neighbours to politics and the ongoing war in another country. And my health as of the moment. I am on a strict diet not too much sugar intake. And I am trying hard to follow my doctor's orders for my safety.

I don't want to be depressed I want to be stronger, to fight this disease for my loved ones. My kids were still young I want to see them grow and succeed in life. Diabetes is not a joke so watch your food intake. This could have complications if you will not take it seriously. Hoping in the end I could win this battle.

Being in this condition is hard but with proper guidance, I hope I can be well soon. So thank you for being with me today. I hope you had fun reading how my day was spent. An ordinary Sunday to all of us wishing all was fine and safe.

All Rights Reserved @IamAahrone 
Lead image from play.google.com
All credits were properly given

3
$ 0.75
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Olasquare
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

Happy Sunday dear. A perfect time for worship and for myself

$ 0.01
2 years ago

A happy new week now my friend blessed Monday to you. Hope you enjoy your Sunday

$ 0.00
2 years ago