Prayers and Goals for the New Month

4 27
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Blessed day to all of you first day of our new month. Today is March 1st and we are entering the third month of the year. I remember when the month of March came I am excited because school will be over after the month I can have an academic break but now march is still an ongoing class for the children and everyone, as of the moment my kids have just in the middle of their school calendar. So let's bear what we have as of the moment.

Before anything else must want to say thanks to these amazing people that even I'm inactive last month they continue to support me. You can check their awesome Articles and I can assure you that all we're worthy of your time.

My amazing sponsors

The happy blessed new month my fellow writers here on this amazing platform. A new month means new goals and new aspirations to achieve for. Last month of February I was not so active in these two platforms in noise and here on read. I got so many things that were on my lists and I need to fulfill each. So I am sometimes away from the online world. But that doesn't mean I am resigning I just need some time for family matters. All I can say is that family comes first before anything else in this world.

This new month I wish that I could be more active, more earnings to all of us. And I can write one article per day praying that all will fall into their proper time and places. As of this moment, I am really busy preparing the necessary documents I need to pass for application to the board exam. And I pray I can have a slot when the government opens again the application this coming April so wish me luck my dearest read family. And I need to enroll for review so that means another busy schedule for me. I am waiting too long for my board exam of becoming a professional teacher so praying and I will do my best on this.

March is here so let us all pray that it will be better for everyone. War is in another country so praying that it will stop the soonest. Praying that covid 19 will be eventually gone and it will not infect many people. Praying that we can have our normal lives again. Some school was starting their limited face-to-face classes so I include them in my prayer that all will go well.

All we can do as for the moment is pray it is our mighty weapon so carry it always whenever you go. Thank you my dearest for having time with me. If I can ask for a moment of your time kindly connect with me in noise I am using the same username @IamAshrone so see you there. Thank you again and God Bless. Stay safe.

All Rights Reserved @IamAshrone 
Lead image made thru canva app
All were given proper credits

3
$ 0.29
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @Sweetiepie
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

God bless for your aspirations. Hopefully you will pass your licensure examination and get to become part of the Department of Education family. Godspeed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga matapos na tong covid. Ka stress pa tong Ukraine - Russia war crisis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even after opening an educational institution, the risk always remains. In our country, all the educational institutions have been opened after vaccinating all the students. May the month of March be a blessing for your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May your all wishes be granted.

$ 0.00
2 years ago