Ramblings Over Coffee

7 24
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

The happy new week my lovely fellow writers here on this amazing platform. May the guidance and blessings of our dear Lord be with us all. Blessed Monday and we are facing new trials and struggles for a beautiful life we can have. Stay strong so we can see the end of our goals and we can enjoy the fruits of our hard-earned labour.

Before anything else want to say thank you to these amazing people who continue to support my writing journey. Kindly check their awesome articles and I can assure you that all were worthy of your time.

My amazing sponsors

We're on another challenge for this new week. Are you up to it? Did you have the strength to move towards the end of every day? Every week we face different trials, we have different difficulties and sometimes we feel that the last strength leaves us. But we continue to work for our dreams and our loved ones. We hope and pray always for the best and that all things will go well. Just believe in ourselves and we can make it.

Today is March 7 second week of our current month as restrictions were being lowered from Alert level 3 to level 1 many people were hoping to be back to their normal lives. As for me, I am terrified of what outcomes of lifting the restrictions. Will we have many infected individuals? And vaccines now we're available for the kids. But as a parent, I'm still hesitant to get vaccines for the kids. The life of my children is at stake and what if there were side effects after the vaccines. Besides many parents are still hesitating at the moment. Hope they will not order it mandatory and face to face in school is still postponed.

Life also becomes harder need to find another work to have extra earnings to help the expenses of my family. Thankful for the read and noise platforms. Because of my online earnings, we have started a little business in front of our house. We are selling street foods and different viands for lunch. And we are selling also pre-loved clothes for babies and kids. It's tiring but rewarding. With this, I can contribute to our expenses.

Thank you my dearest friends for being with me. Thank you for your time visiting and reading my humble articles. May our Lord protects us always the virus is still here so don't let your guard down still observe safety precautions. Let's have a mug of coffee then.

All rights reserved @IanAshrone 
Lead image from ramblingsovercoffee.com
All credits were properly given

7
$ 1.97
$ 1.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 2
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

Hello, sis Ash. Goodluck sa business mo :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One should keep oneself engaged in something rather than being unemployed. I don't know if there will be any side effects after getting vaccinated but I still feel some new problems in my body. Still it is necessary for security.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good to know you have started a business in front of your house. If i were at your side i would love to buy the street foods and different viands for my lunch.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I appreciate you my friend. Diskarte lang Ang kailangan sa buhay para umangat ng kaunti. Also me, I don't want my kids to be vaccinated for its side effects maybe. Kawawa na man sila.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have been working on getting a business started over here too because it is hard to make money these days. I wish you success in your business dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Active pa kayo sa noise ate? Dinako nagoopen ng noise ngayon, more on rc nanaman ako

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Medyo lang ako as noise minsan absent pa ng isang araw hanggang 2 or 3 na post.

$ 0.00
2 years ago