We Can't Help Everyone But Everyone Can Help Someone

6 16
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Blessed Thursday my fellow writers and friends on this amazing platform. January 13th and it is Thursday already we are near to another weekend. But sad to say my area is placed under alert level 3, which prohibits mass gatherings and does not allow the youngster below 12 years old to go outside once more. The rise of the infected people increase drastically that is why many places were closed to lockdown once again.

I want to have this opportunity to say my heartfelt thanks to these amazing people who are my dear sponsors here on this amazing platform. You can check their awesome articles and I can assure you that all we're worthy of your time.

My awesome sponsors thank you always for the support

We Can't Help Everyone But Everyone Can Help Someone - Ronald Raegan

An inspiring story, in this picture a woman feeding the malnourished kid and she adopted that child everyone knows this story. (Image from 1001inspiringquotes.blogspot.com)

It's a twist right the famous line of the late president of the united state. In this time of the pandemic, we really can't help everyone as if there were people who want to help. Helping is very rare nowadays. Because not everyone also needs help they are beyond our reach we can't do anything about them.

During these trying times, we can be good citizens. You know even the smallest thing you can do for someone is a great thing for them. Because not everyone can do what you have done. Helping others was sometimes last in the mind of other people.

Helping other people is important you know why because it can make them feel better that someone taking time to take care of helping them. If you can spare a little time to help others, it may be they need someone to talk to a new friend or you can simply give a meal to a needy one or just simply say encouraging words. These things can make someone happy. And besides helping others makes us useful and it can make our moods lighter and put a smile on our faces. It also makes our emotional and mental state much better knowing we did good things for others.

In this time that we face difficulties in life, I am encouraging all of you to find in your heart ❤️ to help someone who is in need. Your little act of kindness matters most. Even it is so small it can make a difference. Make our world a better place to live. Helping is in different form and you can do it my friend.

So my dear friends thank you for being here with me all the time. Thank you for your support in visiting my articles. Bless us all always. And we remain safe from any harm and danger.

Hugs 🤗 🤗🤗 IamAshrone

All rights reserved @IamAshrone 
Lead image from getfrank.co.nz
All credits were properly given

5
$ 0.87
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 2
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

Ako ate, if meron ako hinagawa ko best ko para tumulomg. Kahit yun nalamg magagawa ko for them

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nice to hear that missy. Keep it going the world needs more of like you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

title pa lang bet na bet na plus sinali mo pa yung famus na story nung bata. Great job po

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for the applaud. Bless you always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you can do it my dearest Luci. Take time. The world needs any help it can get. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trust me dear, I try my best. I'm gaining my momentum to help again.

$ 0.02
2 years ago