My Daily Routine

5 26
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Blessed New Day to all of you. Wishing everyone a fine Thursday, it's the 24th of the current month and in a few days, we were welcoming another new month. May we fulfil all of our responsibilities towards the end of the month. May we continue to be safe and have all the strength and wisdom we needed in our everyday life.

Thank you from the bottom of my heart to these amazing people who continue to support me in my writing journey. I am asking also for your forgiveness because I am inactive for the past week for I am nursing back my health. And the doctor advises me to be early always in bed I can't write on days because I am busy in our house. So I am asking everyone to check on their awesome articles and I can assure you that all we're worthy of your time.

Thank you, my dear sponsors

Since my last check-up with the doctor, my daily routine was changed. My youngest brother always told me to have a healthy lifestyle to have a much longer life. I am a diabetic so I need to avoid foods with too much sugar. So I need to watch my sugar intake and at the same time my cholesterol spike up so I need to avoid also fatty foods that may danger my health more. So I need to devise a new daily routine to keep me healthy and fit for myself and my loved ones. So here let me tell you my new daily routine.

Every morning now when I woke up I say a little prayer of thanks. And then I make my hot mug of not coffee but a formulated drink for diabetics and it is diabetasol. After that, the usual chores at home I prepared our breakfast. While our rice is on the stove I have now taken my daily exercise a 30 min. Routine to keep me healthy and I am loving it now for the extra burning of calories. So while I was cooking I was also exercising.

My mini store in front of our house my photo

And then busy tending to our store and my little business selling pre-loved clothes for kids and cooking dishes for lunch and selling street foods. That is how my morning went. After setting up the store. It was my duty to my kids now, I always tutored them with their modules. And I make sure also they were eating healthy food.

Day by day as it passed I was adjusted to my daily routine now. Praying all will be well on my next checkup with my doctor. As I have experienced it is so hard to get sick so always make sure that you are taking good care of yourself always.

Thank you my friends for being with me. Thank you because I was able to write again and share my experience. Hope you have gotten something from it. Always remember our health is our wealth. Kindly connect to me on the noise I was also using the same username @IamAshrone.

All right reserved @IamAshrone 
Lead image from calameo.com
All credits were properly given

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Lara888
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

Take a rest if you need sis. Listen to your body. Drink lots of water. I hope that everything will be all well. God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep yourself healthy by exercising. I have seen many people walk to the streets in morning for their diabetes. May the Creator shower peace on you and keep you healthy forever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee extra careful kana tlaga sis sa food. Mahirap pag may diabetic kailangan talaga maintain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's great that you are following a new routine and adapting to it, that's great, I hope you continue and stay healthy dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap talaga magkasakit ngayon,diabetic ka pala,so need mo talaga maging careful sa mga kinakain mo,right food.And also,it's helpful that you do have a daily routine,so that you can moved constantly and not to stay put at all times,but you need to get sweat every day.Hope your health will be fine.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago