Thank You 2021

10 16
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

December 29th a few days away before 2021 will be replaced by 2022. This year was a roller coaster ride. We had ups and downs. But most of us had downs. The Year of the Metal Ox is an earth element of the Chinese zodiac. It says it brings prosperity, the symbol of a hard attitude. This year was a test for all of us. Test for our faith and our strength.

The year 2021 brings depression to everyone. Pandemic was not yet over and the number of affected escalated to a hundred thousand. Many were still in fear and doubted if we will survive this test in our lives. But with the grace of our Lord, we are still alive and fighting for our family's future and survival.

I experienced hardships and depression in the year 2021. Our family has lost our only source of income, the public utility vehicle was prohibited on the roads. My husband has to find alternatives so we can survive for our day-to-day expenses and I have done my part. I have to sell online anything that was needed by everyone. From foods to household things. But the income is not that good. That is when I decided to go back to my parent's house to stay for a while until the situation was good. And we're away from my hubby since then.

This 2021 taught so many lessons in our life. It makes me more strong for the sake of my family. I learned to save now for the future of my kids and for having money when you badly needed it. It makes our marriage trust more each other and always pray 🙏 . 2021 you gave me also sadness, on this year you took a person dear to my heart. My grandmother left us the only grandparent I have. But you taught me to overcome my sadness to continue in life for everyone surrounding me. And this year I have found two great platforms that connect many people all around the world. Noise and Read give me friends I can talk to when I feel sad and lonely.

Thank you 2021 for all the experiences it may be sad or happy but it makes me a strong and much better person. I have also a stronger connection to Our Lord Almighty he is the one I always turn to when I am uncertain in many things in my life. Thank you for the year that we are still safe amidst the pandemic. Thank you 2021 for the memories.

Thank you to my amazing sponsors here on read. Thank you sir @scottcbusiness for renewing your sponsorship. Kindly check their awesome articles and I can assure you that all we're worthy of your time.

My amazing sponsors

So thank you once again my dear friends for always finding time to read and visit my humble articles. Bless us All always and wish everyone a prosperous new year.

All Rights Reserved @IamAshrone 
Lead image from justwebworld.com
All were given proper credits

5
$ 1.03
$ 0.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

Read your baskets for more blessings awaits this coming year.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

More blessings too Lee. Happy New Year 🎆🎆🎆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being far away from home, kay naa man ko gawas sa nasod. Makakita ra kos updates sa Pinas nga lockdown. Ang naka apan lang jud sa Pinas kay sikit kaayo mga silingan. Lisod kaha mag social distancing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mixed feelings for 2021 pero mas marami ang happy moments compared sa bad. Sana tuloy tuloy po ang blessings niyo po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marami mang lungkot, kabiguan at pagsubok ang dumating sa year meron pa rin nang magandang bagay na nangyari. Pagsubok lang to, mas malakas tayo kesa sito kaya fighting lang 💪💪🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This year is really full of ups and downs sis. Andaming mga challenges na sumubok sa ating lahat. Yung pandemic at lalo na ngayong December kung kailan winasak ni bagyong Odette ang mga bahay ng aking pamilya pero kahit ganun pa man ang nangyari, nagpasalamat pa din ako sa taong ito dahil nakilala ko ang dalawang platform na naging life saver namin pag walang trabaho yung partner ko. Marami mang mga di magandang nangyari pero mas lamang pa din ang mga magagandang bagay na nangyari sa taong ito. Salamat sa Diyos at heto kompleto pa din kaming lahat.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Maraming bagay ang Hindi natin inexpect na darating at magtatagal pero yung buhay tayo at ligtas sa anumang panganib sissy is a big blessing already. Although my grandma passed away and left us i am grateful still to Our Lord. Pray tayo always sis na makabangon ang bawat isa sa atin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sissy , it's a great blessing na ligtas tayo. Soon makakabangon din ang lahat, tiwala lang tayo sa Diyos palagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Too many lessons for us. I wish you a bright new year dear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wish you the same Luci a bright new year for all of us. Thank you for always 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago