Falling For The Devil !! ( the full story)

53 83
Avatar for Lara888
2 years ago

Two strangers with lost souls, living in two different places with different timing. You would never think that there is a great love story behind that. Well, no one will ever know what fate has in store.

The read cash has recently been buzzing with news, announced by my Devil about his love story with the Doctor which is me.

Well, it's Valentine's Day and what better day than this to tell you the details of our sweet story. I decided to share this with you after my dear @Mazekin told me about her desire and your's actually, to know the details of my reach to the Devil's heart.

unsplash.com

Well guys, some of you were very surprised by this news and others, like my dear @jasglaybam , were one of the first witnesses to our story.

So where did it all start?

It all started with a comment on the noise cash from the very catchy name DevilLucifer. I won't lie to you, I liked it all from the first moment. I became curious to know his character and the secret behind the name. This mysterious Devil, I have to reveal him.

unsplash.com

We stayed in touch on noise cash. The spark of admiration between us was clear to everyone out there, but what next?

In fact, I was having a bad times then. Personal problems and exams pressure of medical school. All against the Doctor. I was trying to avoid everyone then but the Devil had his own unique way to stay by my side always.

unsplash.com

The devil once surprised me with his famous sentence, he looked me in the eye and said "Hello Doctor. Tell me, what you truly desire?"

I knew that I fell under his spell, I can't hide any more.. I told him! But I won't tell you guys what it was, because hello it is only the Devil's speciality and he is responsible for making it true.

On my birthday I got a notice from the devil saying ❝ Hey, check my page. There is a surprise for you. ❞ This seemed strange and I didn't expect much. I knew he was the Devil and he is able to surprise me in ways I wouldn't think of but I said to myself, ' Why in the world would he? '

All of these thoughts vanished when I saw a picture saying " Happy Birthday, Lara ". It didn't end here. He wrote an entire poem for me. I was reading it with a wide smile on my face and tears were trying to hide in my eyes. It was a wonderful gesture from him. He had told me before that he loved writing and that he would show me his writings but I didn't expect that he had such a divine talent.

Sponsors of Lara888
empty
empty
empty

The days went by and we became attached to each other more and more. We couldn't stand a day that went by without talking and checking on each other. It became clear that there are feelings in the middle, there is attachment and interest but what was missing, was the confession! The holy acceptance!

It was a normal day or so I thought but no, it was never like that. We were talking and we became very close, everything seemed perfect and things escalated when the Devil finally said " I Love You ". I didn't believe my eyes, my heart was beating fast and my hands trembled.. did I just get a confession from the Devil! Oh yeah that's what happened.

unsplash.com

Everything between us is perfect, everything tells me that we are made for each other. Love, understanding and respect. What do we need more?

But, your friend, the Doctor was in hesitation at first. All I could think of was the sheer distance between us. The stupid distance is spoiling everything. I tried to walk away, I tried to ignore my feelings but there was something inside me that was stopping me. It was torturing me, no I can't. I knew I wouldn't be able to get away as I wasn't sure what to do next, but one thing I was sure of that I love the Devil and I can't live without him in my life.

unsplash.com

And that's what happened. We've improved our communication ways. We learned how to be together 24/7. We eliminated the time difference and now we are working on eliminating the distance issue. Yes, we are able to overcome all these obstacles and finding more ways to be more connected. Our love is much greater than that. Together we can achieve the impossible. Every passing day makes me sure of my decision.

This is the right person for me, this person with whom I want to live the rest of my life. Yes, this is my destiny. This emotional, romantic Devil who recently revealed this side of him, is the only side I know. I have faith in him and in our love. Just waiting for the day I'll be able to look in his eyes and hold his hand. The first we will do is sharing a selfie with you guys. Yes, you are our family and will witness the glimpse of our great love.

unsplash.com

Now you know the path that brought us together and we decided to walk it to the end. I am fortunate to have such a wonderful person in my life as I desired so. You all here know how loving, caring and generous he is. He helps everyone and can't bear the tears. My smile maker, my Devil, @Lucifer01 it's you and will always be you. All I want to say in the end is that I Love You and I am so happy that you are my Valentine.

unapash.com

Thank you people to be here and to let us share our true feelings. Now you know it all. You guys are our family, and we love you.

Have a great Valentine's day everyone and hey, always believe that great love always win. Just be patient and have faith on each other.

unsplash.com

Some pictures are mine and others including the lead image from unsplash.com

19
$ 4.60
$ 4.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 13
Avatar for Lara888
2 years ago

Comments

Wish you the best. It is so inspiring story so in love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is an awesome story Lara! ❀️Enjoy these wonderful feelings and do not think about the distance because in love everything is possible and easy to solve.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my dear πŸ₯° I will, I believe that great love will overcome all distances and difficulties.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaahh I'm so happy for the both of you!!! Congratulations πŸ₯°β£οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks alot sweetheart 😍❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Miss Lara and Lucifer I wholeheartedly congratulate you both. Wish you both to tie a knot soon))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this wonderful wish

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AW... This is so sweet!! congratulations to the two of you! love love love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks our dear .. sending hugs and much love for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you both happiness with good health and wealth...2πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kind wishes as you are .. thanks alot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How sweet and tuisbpoatform brought you two together. I wish you both a very happy ending. I hope to read more of your love here happy valentines day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How sweet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very sweet. I wish you both a happy companion ship. Luci and Lara

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks alot dear .. that means alot to us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to both of you Lara, Luci is a great friend, wish the two of you much blessings and happiness, always stay in love. And a great day to announce it. We're all happy for the Devil and You. πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You showered us with your love and kindness.. We are lucky to have you friends. We thank you for these feelings.. You are wonderful and we love you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί the love you both share is so beautiful...wow πŸ₯ΊπŸ–€ We want all the gisttt when you guys finally meet each other! Can't wait! 🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear πŸ₯Ίβ€οΈ, I am really fortunate to have him in my life. Of course, you are our family. We will share with you the details of our wonderful story πŸ™ˆ just wait for the big day. Sending you hugs πŸ₯°

$ 0.03
2 years ago

πŸ€­πŸ€­πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€πŸ€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend, I wish both of you dear ones happy moments. Certainly love removes all temporal and spatial barriers and distances. We are waiting to read your romantic and beautiful moments... πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course, love works miracles.. So how does the devil's love? Thank you dear for your support and love we really appreciate this. πŸ₯Ίβ€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so happy for both of you. Stay in love , love birds!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh you are here dear! .. I remember you from noise cash .. thanks sweetheart, sending love to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww, I feel so giddy hehe..Thank you Doctor for the mention :) I have read your thread on Noise lol. Please trust each other and accept each other's flaws and imperfections :D So happy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our dearest.. we know you have been peeking at us in noise cash haha ​​it's ok, you exist and we are happy with it..thank you dear, hope we will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was feel the love on the air here. Ohh Happy for you bothπŸ§‘πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's Valentine's day, of course the love is in the air haha .. thanks dear, sending you some love too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay in love dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gladly sis .. same for you ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're photography in firstly picture one of the best and you know it's hard to find that type of beauty of nature and collection in cellphone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, it is a photo of me actually, didn't find it on the internet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is beautiful! Congratulations! While I know neither of you, @Lucifer01 seems to be a pretty cool person. He was the first person to welcome me to read.cash and support my writing when no one else was reading it, which was nice and pretty encouraging, and he didn't have to do it. So I am guessing he is a kind person. Best wishes on your connection and I hope you find peace and fulfilment in each other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He is really a very nice and supportive person. And you also didn't forget, and that's great. Thanks for the good wishes. You don't know us but we welcome you as a member of our family ❀️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This is so sweet of you, thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is us. We believed in each other. Thanks for all of this. I'm emotional. You made the Devil happy, dear. You just made my world more beautiful. I'm honoured. Love you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have you, I can't be more blessed. We do and I believe in you .. love you to the moon and back .. now I'm so shy πŸ™ˆβ€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's love dear. Your fragrance is everywhere. Holding your hand.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The only love I know is your name ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a wonderful love story 😍 hope your love will grow more each day no matter what distance separates you, wish you all the best πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ooh you are so kind πŸ₯Ί thanks alot dear we really appreciate those great wishes .. thanks from the heart ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks 😊, at first I was just guessing that you and lucy have a relationship and now my guess is right πŸ˜…. I'm excited seeing you guys together..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup dear your guess is right 🀭 Everyone here and on noise cash was wondering so, here we announced it.. sending you hugs πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! I am so happy for bought of you! This was a great news that finally Devil is in love!.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sweet heart .. we are so happy with all this feelings we have from you guys

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe of course we love Luci that is why we are so happy for him. May your love for each other goes stronger Lara.😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You love only luci !! what about me? πŸ₯ΊI guess I'm jealous now..haha joking, I'm glad you love him, that proves how amazing he is..thanks again dear 😘❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha oppss my bad. I just know you now since you were introduced by Luci. Of course we will love you too since you made the Devil happy.😁. Welcome and have a nice day Lara Dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now you got me as a friend and as a subscriber.. I love you all because you love my Devil and he loves you guys.. Thank you dear, have a wonderful time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know all about it. Since Lucifer is my friend. And as such, you are a person close to me. I want this beautiful relationship of yours to be a fulfillment. God luck both of you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lucifer told me about your friendship.. that's very nice. I'm glad he has great friends like you and I think we too will become good friends.. I'm glad you're here my dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, so sweet of your dear Larra, looking forward of witnessing your meeting. I'm so excited.πŸ˜»πŸ’

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear .. you are so kind .. gonna always make you guys part of our story , as we said you guys are our family now

$ 0.00
2 years ago