Chicken Mami for a Sick Heart

4 18
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Hello beautiful readers and my fellow writers here on this amazing platform. I wish all of you have a blessed Friday. So today is the 18th day of our current month and tomorrow will be another weekend for all of us to enjoy. Praying 🙏 our Lord Almighty grant us fine weather so we will have a nice weekend with our Love ones.

And before I forgot I want to say my heartfelt thank you to these amazing people who continue to support me even I was absent these past few days. I am asking for forgiveness being a mother takes all my time sometimes that I was not able to face my writing here on read. You can check their awesome articles and I can assure you that all we're worried about is your time.

My amazing sponsors

Do you feel sometimes that your hurt was aching for no reason or your heart is sick for some things you have been into? Or you just have an ailment you do not want to recognize. In which category did you fall. What things first come to your mind if you're feeling a sick heart.

Sometimes we feel sick in the heart when we see a situation we can't do anything. Like we see friends pArt ways because of misunderstanding. Or family fights with each other because of money. I have seen this and experienced it by myself and I was devastated by how things go wrong.

Sometimes I wish that we can return time to fix all the disputes and run the relationship smoothly. But there were things unfixable and we need to accept that life must go on. The family will always be family and we just need some time to think and sort things out. And friends will also come back if they were true.

The bowl of chicken Mami my comfort food image from Pinterest.com

You know what I just eat it out but help me which food to choose. Is it beef or chicken? I choose chicken mami it's a kind of noodle with soup. The chicken is bought to cook until tender and the broth is used for the soup. Then we put some shredded vegetables and chicken of course plus a hard-boiled egg added for its taste and put some pepper and toasted garlic. And you have the mami as we called it here locally. This my friend helps me a lot when I am feeling sick in the heart. I just have my comfort food to ease my sick heart ❤️.

Thank you friends for being with me. Thank you always for finding time to visit my humble articles. Bless us always and praying you will always be safe amidst this pandemic.

Prayers and Hugs @IamAshrone

All rights reserved @IamAshrone 
Lead image made thru canva.com
All credits were properly given

3
$ 3.55
$ 3.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Sweetiepie
+ 1
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

Penge hehe. Mukhang kelangan ko din nyan. Isa yan sa mga comfort food talaga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kain tayo lee can't matapos na pandemya para makadalaw sa baguio libre mo ko ng mami😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May sakit ka sa puso te?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku sis sakit ng puso ko pero di literal alam mo nman ang ate nageemote pag may bagay na di maganda. Heart and apektado.

$ 0.00
2 years ago