MMXXII New Year New Goals

10 16
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Blessed Saturday everyone its the first day of the new year. The Year of the Tiger according to Chinese astrology. May this new year bring much prosperity to everyone. May this pandemic we are facing will be gone for good. And we may always find the blessings that we needed for everything.

Happy Blessed New Year to each and every one. I want to say thank you to my amazing sponsors here on read. Thank you for being part of my writing journey many more blessings to all of us. Kindly check their articles and I can assure you that all we're worthy of your time.

My amazing sponsors

MMXXII Goals

It's a new month and a new year for all of us. Wish you had an amazing journey in the coming months ahead. A new month means new goals and praying that all of what we have planned will work out for everyone. As we are bound to set new goals I am in doubt for myself. I do not hold now my schedule for I am always busy with the schooling of my children.

And this year I am planning to have a review so I can have a license to teach. But the schedule for the licensure exam is not yet open I need to wait for months again because of this pandemic. It is not open to new applicants so I am praying that I will soon have my license to teach.

I am aiming too to open a Savings Account for my children I want a portion of my earnings from noise and read to be saved for them for their education and for the financial crisis we may face in the future. I do not want to happen what we have experienced before when the pandemic strikes that all of our savings be gone.

For this new year, I will try to be more productive and of course, I like to focus on my children's education I know that it is hard for now because the new normal system of education is a burden to teachers, parents, and of course to the kids as well. But praying we all survive again this new year for the sake of learning of our children.

This new year may be tough but we are stronger than any other trials we may face. We Filipinos we're resilient and we can bounce back to any troubles we face in our lives. Praying hard that this new year will be better and all of our goals will be achieved. With the grace and guidance of the Father Almighty, we will survive another year of the journey of our life.

Thank you my dear friends for always finding time to visit and read my humble articles. Happy New Year again my fellow writers and friends. God's grace be with us all always. Stay safe everyone.

All rights reserved @IamAshrone 
Lead image from ashleybrookephoto.com
All credits were properly given

6
$ 2.91
$ 2.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 4
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

Happy New Year, sis Ash!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy New Year sissy. Prosperous new year to all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new journey for 2022

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Blessed Journey my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love the idea of a savings account for your children Ash, here is to a prosperous year for all of us!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Prosperous New Year Sir Ed. Happy Sunday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck with everything! Praying that you will pass your exam soon.

Happy new year!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Lee. Happy New Year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Year of the tiger pala ngayong taon sis, 1986 ako at parang tiger then yung taon ko .anyway happy new year sis,

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes sis year of the tiger po. Happy New Year din sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago