Pre Valentine With Family

1 19
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Happy Blessed Sunday everyone, Praying 🙏 you are all safe amidst this pandemic. It is our Lord's day so take time to give thanks and praise his mighty name. It's February 13th and Pre Valentine to all of us. If all of you want chocolates it's fine I'm not against it I envy you instead 😊.

Want to say thank you very much to these amazing people who continue to support my writing journey here on read. You can check their awesome articles and I can assure you that all we're worthy of your time.

My awesome sponsors

Pre Valentine

Today is pre-Valentine and I am celebrating it with my family. Since it is Sunday and family day for us. We started early in the morning preparing food for them. Requested vegetables for today's lunch. So I started first my chores. I have my laundry so I put it first on my list. My mom bought the vegetables and already prepared them to cut them into pieces waiting for me to cook.

It was 10:30 am when I finished our dirty clothes and I need still to give a bath to my little kiddos I immediately boil some water it's cold so to give them a lukewarm bath. After their bath and they are settled to playing a little before lunch. I started cooking the vegetables. Can you guess what it is? Oh, it is chop suey sauteed mix vegetables with chicken strips and lots of quail eggs. This is what they want for today. Since the elders want vegetables and the kids will eat only meat in it and the eggs and the sauce. So we have a hearty lunch. And took our afternoon siesta for today.

Our lunch for today vegetable it is. My photo

After our sleep, I have still chores to do before the evening comes. So I started all of it to finish in no time. Tending to our vegetable garden and our chickens. After that, I walk our dog for today. And cook our dinner, but since there were still leftovers of our lunch I just added some meatloaf for the kids. And after our dinner, our date will start we have a movie date all of us will be on the sofa and sitting comfortably while watching the movie of our choice. And after the movie, this is how my pre valentine will end. Happily spend with my family. Productive and always thankful for today.

My afternoon sunset for today

How about you dearest how did you spend your pre Valentine. Wishing you also enjoy it with your loved ones. Thank you my read.cash family for being with me. Thank you always for your time. Bless us all and stay safe.

Prayers and Hugs @IamAshrone

All Rights Reserved @IamAshrone 
Lead image from pixtastock.com
All credits were properly given.

3
$ 0.39
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

Happy family time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago