Thank you devil

56 68

Hello, my dear family. What's up guys. I know you're all busy. I'm the only free person who doesn't know what to do. But today I am very happy to share some of my happiest moments with you my friends. Although @Lucifer01 has shared some of it with you, but I want to share it with you in my version as it was one of the best memory of my life.

First of all I want to thank Lucifer a lot. Because my happiness is only for him. I have never been so happy or so surprised in my life. To be honest, I've been happy for a long time. All happiness had a certain dimension. But I have never had such a surprise in my life which I did yesterday.

I know @Lucifer01 is a crazy guy with his unbelievable celestial stories. And yes, I call him a ghost. I know that he loves madness and doing crazy things are so common to him. But his madness of yesterday was unbelievable to me. Talking to him is a habit of mine. I talk to him almost every day on the phone via social media. As per regular basis, I called him yesterday but he didn’t reply. I was calling him again and again yesterday. Generally he picks up call or calls me back. But he had not doing that. My tension was also increasing for him. How my time was passing in tension! I was texting him repeatedly. I know he likes ghostly behaviour. But I did not understand that it would happen to me very next.

You have already known from his article the distance between his residence and mine. The distance from his house to my house is 500 kilometers. I know it was a huge distance. Besides, he remains so busy in works nowadays. But I didn’t know that he had a holiday for 36 hours.

I woke up in the morning and doing my home works as usual. Someone knocked on my room's door already. I opened it and saw that our old housemaid was having a piece of paper in his hand and told me someone was waiting outside. I was surprised and opened it. Guys, trust me, I didn't believe my eyes! Then to be more sure, I checked outside and saw @Lucifer01

You gotta be kidding me! He, himself standing infront of me with a smile on face and normally saying, ❝ Hello, Mazekin. ❞ I can't describe that moment to you. I kept looking at the lucifer. And after a while I was looking at me. Because at the moment I really couldn't believe my eyes. I was numb and couldn't think what to say. The biggest thing was that he was standing in front of me! I couldn't believe it. And Lucifer was smiling in his devil style. I was in such a shocking state for about 3 minutes untill my husband came out and saw him. ❝ Is that your friend, @Lucifer01 who claims to be the Devil? ❞ he asked and greet him warmly. He was happy to see that stupid.

Then I introduced each member of my family. My husband and my son already knew him. Then we talked a lot and spent a lot of time together. But he went away after evening as he had to return home. However, I will pray that next time he will come again and again in my life will be surprised with his madness. I know we both are good friends. We spent some time sitting beside the balcony while having coffee as he liked that place. I know his abilities. In a very short time, he made every member of my family very close to him. Specially my son. My son is really missing you now and yes me too.

Suddenly he came to my house and I could not cook much for him. I tried to entertain as much as I could. I know he loves chicken. So I cooked chicken for him. I don't know whether he liked my cooking or not. I had cooked some more foods. But if I had known, I would have cooked a lot more for him.

I can't help but say one more thing. You are a really good friend of mine as I appreciate your humour always. You can explain the words of my mind very nicely. When I talk to you, all the time I lighten myself up. I'm really glad you gave me such a surprise. And yes, you are a ghost. You just show up when no one expects and vanish soon when no one desires. And that's why I call you a ghost. You said you can go anywhere you want, at any time with your celestial power. Did you know it was the best surprise of my life? I want to get such surprises again and again. I know it took a long time to be at my home and how easily you managed everything properly! That's a lot of crazy ideas!

Finally it was time to say goodbye. I know, it's really hard to say goodbye. My case is no exception. I know he came to my house for a short time. But this was probably the best time of my life. Because the two of us were having a great time. I was talking a lot. Stay well, stay healthy. And fly away like this from time to time, to meet me. I'm waiting for this ghost again @Lucifer01

Thank you for your valuable time.

All picture from my photo gallery. Some picture editor by me.

@mazekin

21
$ 2.78
$ 2.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @sj0820
$ 0.10 from @Lucifer01
+ 17
Sponsors of Mazekin
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friendship is the most strongest relationship in the world.You guys friendship bond is superb.Hopefully you guys will stay like this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really had an amazing friendship. You guys so sweet 🤗 May the Lord bless your friendship even more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is too sweet. I know both of you are good person, and it's gonna be so worth it if you guys bond with each other. Just I thought that you're relatives:D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks you dear mate. I know you are also nice person sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so happy for you guyss!!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis🥰🥰 The two of us will surprise you one day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awee the moments of you two is so cute, I like your friendship between luci @Lucifer01

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for like our friendship dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is awesome! 😀 And our devil is awesome. I love him very much. It's nice when people surprise us and brighten our day. I'm glad you had a great time! 😊 Well done @Lucifer01

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Our devil is really awesome. thanks for review. Mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jeli... is that you? Yes, it is. You else could have said that? Cuddles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The title of the article was a bit scary, I mean who thanks the devil. I'm glad I didn't judge before reading it all the way!

Thanks to @lucifer01... haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh thanks for reading. Hope you like it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's ok. I understand your situation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just be really happy... I coukd feel it while reading... I know you once told me that he was your best friend,,, but I didn't think you meant in real life... You're both awesome!!!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are also awesome dear. thanks for understand my feeling.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She meant a lot. Trustable friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a wonderful day it was mate being surprised by your friend Lucifer. As I was reading your article, I was just smiling the entire time and I can feel the happiness in your narration.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I was so happy to see him in front of my door. thank you mate. Lucifer and I are coming to surprise you one day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can sense the happiness in every words you tell up there mate..What a nice friendship you have...Wow, i am praying for that, that one day I can see you both

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My honour dear. Hope you like surprises too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love surprises Luci. Surprises makes ones life more memorable

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also read the story of dear Lucifer, and it was very interesting to hear it from you. Lucifer did a great job. And how valuable his friendship with you has been, that he has traveled this distance. Having such friends is a dream for everyone. I'm so glad you had a great day together. I wish you to repeat such beautiful surprises, dear Mazekin.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'll do it again, at Lucifer's wedding hahahi. We had a wonderful time mate. thank you.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She? I hope so. But it will be hard for her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such unannounced visits are always the best, there is this special feeling you get about that person. It can't be explained.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're right, it's not like explaining. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really? Then I must do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A surprise visit, I like that but unfortunately, no one did it, Anyway hoping he again visits your family.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hope someone will do that for you. Thank you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why don't you just ask me to do so? I will jump out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wonderful treatment of the devil! and yes in the morning I read his article it was very astonishing to have such unexpected visits payed to us

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's really unexpected visit my dear. But i am so happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Told you, I am the Devil of my word. I truly love your family. You were so lovely with me & greeted me with your warm blessings. Those foods were yummy. I apologise as I forgot to mention that. Trust me, I had my better moments there. Respect & love for you all.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I thought I did not like my food. That's why do not appreciate me here. joking dear. I did not get such a beautiful surprise before. I am so happy dear friend. all thanks to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s my honour. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have read the same article from Luci just few hours ago and this was such a sweet and nice gesture from him. Traveling 500 kms to see someone is really special... I'm glad we have such a gentleman in our community :)) and you treated him so well dear.. what a beautiful friendship

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree it's really beautiful friendship. thanks for nice words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww.....dear! Thanks dear. Those are beautiful words. I'm gonna visit you soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's very nice of Lucifer to pay you a surprise visit, and I love the foods you prepared for him, they look delicious! 😋

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You also come in my house, I will cook a lot of food for you. Thank you dear mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She did a tremendous job. Those foods were appetizing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, your writing has blown your heart out. It's nice to know about your friend Ghost. There are some people in our life, no matter what we call them, they are always very close to our heart and people of our joy and our love. In this way, may your bond remain intact and may you always be happy with a smile.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

He is only ghost for me. For all he is devil. thanks 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear but I prefer to be called Devil.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear, i was smiling while reading your whole article, he really did a good visit at your home. The devil is kind of sweet as he really did effort just to have a surprise visit with you and your family.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, it's really. He has come to meet me a lot of trouble. Everything has done for my happiness. thanks mate for reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I kept my words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow thats unbelieveable and yeah I am also surprised by reading this one. I know he is a great man and friendly too . But never thought about that one. That was really unexpected. My respect for you increased a lot dear @Lucifer01 . Stay blessed with your family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now tell me when I am going to see you? My big brother devil.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That would be great then. I will be waiting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, I'm touched, you are so lucky dear, the devil is in your house, how to be you? Hehe kidding, I'm just so happy for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

She was in shock.

$ 0.00
2 years ago