Busy Week For Me

4 17
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Happy weekend my fellow writers and friends on this amazing platform. My week passed like a tornado I did not know what to do first on my busy schedule. My Monday went blurred and just passed by in the wink of my eye. Tuesday and the rest of the weekdays went by a jiffy. But thankful that I have the strength and courage to do all of my chores and my responsibilities. So I am asking for your forgiveness if I am inactive for while.

Thank you to these amazing people who always find time to support me in my writing journey here on read. Kindly check their awesome articles and I can assure you that all we're worthy of your time.

The start of the week was a busy day for me. Monday and there were tons of work to do. The teacher's board was upcoming and I need to secure all the necessary documents to apply. So on Monday, I went to my former school to apply for the documents I needed, and what is annoying in the long line of waiting but what can I do so I patiently fall in line to have what I needed. And it was lunch already when I got finished. So you see the first day of the week and a busy day for me.

The following day I need to go to my late grandfather's place and I spent two days there without internet so I was not able to post on noise and I was not able to write articles here on read. So I am asking for your patience with me to forgive my absences. They need my presence there for family reasons. Some matters need to be discussed since I am the eldest from my father's side I need to be their representative and it took two days before finally coming to terms.

And after arriving home nothing changed still busy on my task. I went to my youngest school to fulfill my responsibility to the community. Done gardening to the school and cleaning the area. After that, I follow my elders to their check-ups and need to wait for them till afternoon to finish. And my Friday went in a flash. Busy preparing for our little business my aunt decided to continue selling street foods so I am the one running errands for them. And I was also the one cooking for the customers.

This Saturday I got the chance for myself to write and post to my two online platforms, noise and read. And thankful for the time granted to me that even I am busy I was able to write now. So thank you to all of you for always finding time to visit and read my humble articles. Thank you my dearest wishing all of you to be safe. Bless you, all.

All rights reserved @IamAshrone 
Lead image made thru canva.com
All credits were properly given

5
$ 3.28
$ 3.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Lara888
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

You have been really busy, I hope you will have some free time soon. The important thing is that you have shared with your family, you have to enjoy those moments as much as you can. I have read of several people who do 2 or 3 drafts when they can, and then publish them on the days they don't have time, I have tried to do that, but it is difficult for me, maybe you can try it too if you haven't done it before. As an advice I tell you that all the effort and work you do today will be rewarded tomorrow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You went to your youngest school. Then which class do you read in? Hope you have enjoyed a lot by visiting your grandfather's house.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes we need to give up something just to give our time for others especially for our loved ones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Busy week..the same thing here. But it's good to get our work done and then always find a way to come to read cadh to share everything with each other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago