@Akash. activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Old journey but starting in a new way
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet the artist behind Esthetic Monte
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's Play With $CATS & $FATCATS!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Growing my Smart BCH portfolio by farming tokens instead of holding
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The sadistic story of the powerpuff girls - the animated series
2 years ago: commented on the article "Starting the journey with the new token of the new..."
Yes my dear sir thank for your wish ❤️..
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Maybe We Are Getting Back to Normal
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy New Year to all
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I don't want to stress myself. I want to travel.More self-care!
2 years ago: published the article
Selling some Bitcoin Cash for my need
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$3 in BCH Savings A Day Within 5 Months For My Wedding!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Crypto Journey 2021 (Lessons and Motivations)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Haven't Lost Yet
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
That's how we celebrated new year.
2 years ago: published the article
Starting the journey with the new token of the new year
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Last New Year In Hong Kong
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 2022 Wishes For All Of Us!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Alien LawPunk Sold For 1.20 BCH!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH Gift Giving In The Real World
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I really missed the Christmas Parties back then.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
比特币现金比黄金好的理由
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
To have and not to hodl
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What in the world!!!
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"#Club1BCH 12 Days Of Christmas BCH Gift Giving"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#Club1BCH 12 Days Of Christmas BCH Gift Giving
2 years ago: published the article
"SmartBCH is My Journey"
2 years ago: published the article
I'm back with my new photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Depression can end our lives."
Yes my dear brother you are right..
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Depression can end our lives.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Live like yourself."
Yes my dear brother I agree with you and your important article..
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Live like yourself.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
4 read.cash and noise.cash website traffic analysis sir....
3 years ago: published the article
"How Bitcoin Cash Changed My Life"
3 years ago: published the article
"Heroic monk Swami Vivekananda End word"
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Bitcoincash journey and joining CLUB1BCH. "
Very good dear you are great my brother..
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
"Heroic monk Swami Vivekananda part-1"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thanks to the read.cash for buying me a new laptop"
Thank you so much..
3 years ago: published the article
Bitcoin Cash Today news ( Bengali language)
3 years ago: published the article
I haven't received any tips for a long time
3 years ago: published the article
Some moments to visit the airport with friends
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thanks to the read.cash for buying me a new laptop"
yes my dear....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thanks to the read.cash for buying me a new laptop"
Thank you very much dear I hope your goal will be accomplished very soon.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thanks to the read.cash for buying me a new laptop"
Thanks you so much dear brother...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thanks to the read.cash for buying me a new laptop"
Yes my dear... thanks you so much for your valuable feedback....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thanks to the read.cash for buying me a new laptop"
Thank you so much... Dear ...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thanks to the read.cash for buying me a new laptop"
Thank you so much sir...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thanks to the read.cash for buying me a new laptop"
Yes my dear...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thanks to the read.cash for buying me a new laptop"
Ok sir thank you so much sir for your support...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thanks to the read.cash for buying me a new laptop"
Thank you so much sir....
3 years ago: published the article
Thanks to the read.cash for buying me a new laptop
3 years ago: commented on the article "আলো বলে, অন্ধকার, তুই বড় কালো' অন্ধকার বলে, ভাই,..."
Most welcome dear...
3 years ago: commented on the article "আলো বলে, অন্ধকার, তুই বড় কালো' অন্ধকার বলে, ভাই,..."
Yes my dear...
3 years ago: commented on the article "আলো বলে, অন্ধকার, তুই বড় কালো' অন্ধকার বলে, ভাই,..."
Yes my dear thank you so much for your valuable comment...
3 years ago: published the article
Some moments of Happy Diwali
3 years ago: commented on the article "শারীরিক সুস্থতা এবং এর গুরুত্ব"
Most welcome dear brother.
3 years ago: commented on the article "শারীরিক সুস্থতা এবং এর গুরুত্ব"
Yes my dear most welcome...
3 years ago: commented on the article "শারীরিক সুস্থতা এবং এর গুরুত্ব"
Knock telegram @Akash1sarkar
3 years ago: commented on the article "read.cash কী বাংলায় অনুবাদ"
Most welcome dear friend...
3 years ago: commented on the article "read.cash কী বাংলায় অনুবাদ"
Most welcome...
3 years ago: commented on the article "শারীরিক সুস্থতা এবং এর গুরুত্ব"
Yes my dear friend...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Physical fitness and its importance"
Most welcome dear friend ...
3 years ago: published the article
Physical fitness and its importance
3 years ago: commented on the article "সাধারণ স্বাস্থ্য সমস্যা এবং তাদের প্রতিকার"
Most welcome...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nutrition and its requirements for good health"
Yes my dear you are right I agree with you and your valuable comment....
3 years ago: published the article
Nutrition and its requirements for good health
3 years ago: published the article
General health problems and their remedies
3 years ago: published the article
"What is Lisk? (LSK) Bengali language"
3 years ago: commented on the article ""স্বাস্থ্য বিজ্ঞান এবং স্বাস্থ্য সেবার গুরুত্ব""
Yes my dear brother...
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Dragonfly Photography""
Thank you so much dear...
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Didn't get any tips for two days""
Yes my dear...
3 years ago: published the article
"Didn't get any tips for two days"
3 years ago: commented on the article " "The importance of health sciences and health ser..."
Thank you so much...
3 years ago: published the article
তেজস কী? (XTZ)
3 years ago: commented on the article "The IFP and unhealthy incentives (Translate Bengal..."
Yes my dear brother..
3 years ago: commented on the article "What is Cosmos? (ATOM) Bengali language"
Most welcome dear Apu...
3 years ago: published the article
What is Cosmos? (ATOM) Bengali language
3 years ago: commented on the article "What is Augur? (REP) Bengali language"
Most welcome dear Apu....
3 years ago: published the article
What is Augur? (REP) Bengali language
3 years ago: commented on the article ""অহংকার""
Yes my dear thank you so much...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Health is very important at the present time (Beng..."
Yes my dear you are right I agree with you...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Health is very important at the present time (Beng..."
Yes my dear you are right...
3 years ago: published the article
"অহংকার"
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Evening Sky Photography""
Thank you so much...
3 years ago: commented on the article "What Is Litecoin? (LTC) Bengali language"
Yes my dear Apu...
3 years ago: commented on the article "What Is Litecoin? (LTC) Bengali language"
Yes my dear Apu thank you so much...
3 years ago: published the article
What Is Litecoin? (LTC) Bengali language
3 years ago: commented on the article ""অধ্যবসায়""
Yes my dear Apu....
3 years ago: commented on the article ""দেশ গঠনে ছাত্র সমাজের ভূমিকা""
Yes my dear Apu thank you so much...
3 years ago: published the article
"অধ্যবসায়"
3 years ago: published the article
"অনুশাসন অনুভব করা"
3 years ago: published the article
What is OmiseGo? (OMG) Bengali language
3 years ago: commented on the article "ফোন ক্যামেরা কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি টিপস"
Yes my dear. Thank you so much...
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
100 BCH Giveaway
3 years ago: published the article
What is Tether? (USDT) Bengali language
3 years ago: commented on the article ""শিক্ষার উদ্দেশ্য স্ব-ক্ষমতায়ন অর্জন""
Yes my dear...
3 years ago: commented on the article "What is Dogecoin? (DOGE) Bengali language"
Yes dear you are right...
3 years ago: published the article
What is Dogecoin? (DOGE) Bengali language
3 years ago: commented on the article "Health is very important at the present time (Beng..."
Yes my dear brother...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Health is very important at the present time (Beng..."
https://read.cash/@Akash./health-is-very-important-at-the-present-time-5265beb2
3 years ago: commented on the article "Health is very important at the present time (Beng..."
Yes my dear brother..
3 years ago: commented on the article ""আমার শৈশব স্মৃতি""
Thank you so much.
3 years ago: published the article
"চরিত্র"
3 years ago: published the article
What is Basic Attention Token? (BAT) Bengali language
3 years ago: published the article
"What is Dash? (DASH) Bengali language"
3 years ago: published the article
"আমার শৈশব স্মৃতি"
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Didn't get any tips for a long time""
Ok my dear...
3 years ago: published the article
"Didn't get any tips for a long time"
3 years ago: commented on the article "A pragmatic take on the upcoming Bitcoin Cash spli..."
Most welcome.. dear...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cryptocurrency will pay access to market (Translat..."
Yes my dear..
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash Definition ( Bengali language)"
Yes dear I know this Bengali language very hard...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash Definition ( Bengali language)"
Really dear you understand..?
3 years ago: published the article
Bitcoin Cash Definition ( Bengali language)
3 years ago: commented on the article ""নিবন্ধ রচনা করার সঠিক উপায়""
Thankyou so much...
3 years ago: commented on the article ""খলনায়ক আলেম কিন্তু পরিত্যক্ত""
Yes my dear..
3 years ago: commented on the article ""খলনায়ক আলেম কিন্তু পরিত্যক্ত""
Thank you so much dear...
3 years ago: commented on the article ""নিবন্ধ রচনা করার সঠিক উপায়""
Yes my dear..
3 years ago: commented on the article ""নিবন্ধ রচনা করার সঠিক উপায়""
Yes my dear...
3 years ago: commented on the article ""নিবন্ধ রচনা করার সঠিক উপায়""
Yes my dear this article topic very important. I hope you follow this rule.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""নিবন্ধ রচনা করার সঠিক উপায়""
Thank you so much dear ...
3 years ago: published the article
What Is Ethereum Classic? (ETC) Bengali language
3 years ago: published the article
"শিষ্টাচার"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cryptocurrency will pay access to market (Translat..."
Yes my dear you are right...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cryptocurrency will pay access to market"
Thank you so much..
3 years ago: commented on the article ""What is Monero? (XMR) Bengali language""
Yes my dear thank you so much...
3 years ago: published the article
"What is Monero? (XMR) Bengali language"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some Important effects of Cryptocurrency on Curren..."
I know. And I also know how to do my job properly. Thanks for taking the time.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some Important effects of Cryptocurrency on Curren..."
Never do I just want to present my own profile on this website.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""The right way to compose an article""
Most welcome dear...
3 years ago: commented on the article ""The right way to compose an article""
Yes my dear most welcome....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some Important effects of Cryptocurrency on Curren..."
Yes I know but I translate Bengali language I hope you understand. Anyway thanks..
3 years ago: published the article
"The right way to compose an article"
3 years ago: published the article
"ত্যাগের আসল সুখ"
3 years ago: published the article
What is Cardano? (ADA) Bengali language
3 years ago: commented on the article "A pragmatic take on the upcoming Bitcoin Cash spli..."
Most welcome dear...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Google will advise to overcome depression"
Very important topic you share.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Full Information About The Blockchain Technology...."
Thank you so much dear brother...
3 years ago: published the article
"What Is Zcash? (ZEC) Bengali language"
3 years ago: commented on the article "গণ অবদানের রাস্তা: আপনার প্রকল্পগুলিতে নজর দিন& বি..."
Of course, sir, I will post a short post among my friends again after a while about your article.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Full Information About The Blockchain Technology."
Bro translate complete I hope you see. If you see really I am very happy.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Full Information About The Blockchain Technology."
Thank you so much dear bro....
3 years ago: commented on the article "That is why your life expectancy is decreasing"
Most welcome dear Apu...
3 years ago: commented on the article "That is why your life expectancy is decreasing"
Very important Article you share dear ... I like your Valuable article...
3 years ago: commented on the article "What is Stellar? (XLM) Bengali language"
Yes my dear thank you so much for your valuable comment...
3 years ago: published the article
What is Stellar? (XLM) Bengali language
3 years ago: commented on the article "Historical context for the Bitcoin Cash fork in No..."
Yes my dear thank you so much ...
3 years ago: commented on the article "My phone camera some beautiful flowers Photography"
Yes my dear same too you....
3 years ago: published the article
My phone camera some beautiful flowers Photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "ABC are playing chicken with the Bitcoin Cash comm..."
Yes my dear thank you so much ....
3 years ago: commented on the article ""প্রত্যেক সন্তানের বাবা-মায়ের প্রতি কর্তব্য ""
Yes my dear friend..
3 years ago: commented on the article "What is Autism? Behavior in children with Autism"
Yes my dear Apu you are right...
3 years ago: published the article
What is Autism? Behavior in children with Autism
3 years ago: commented on the article "My fhotograph of flower "
Most welcome...
3 years ago: commented on the article "My fhotograph of flower "
Wow dear your photography looking really awesome..
3 years ago: commented on the article ""About EOSIO(EOS) Bengali language""
Yes my dear brother thank you so much for read this important article...
3 years ago: published the article
"About EOSIO(EOS) Bengali language"
3 years ago: commented on the article ""About Chainlink (LINK) Bengali language""
Thank you so much dear.
3 years ago: commented on the article "What if Bitcoin Cash had an owner? (Bengali langua..."
Yes my dear thank you so much Brother...
3 years ago: commented on the article "What if Bitcoin Cash had an owner? (Bengali langua..."
Most welcome...
3 years ago: published the article
"About Chainlink (LINK) Bengali language"
3 years ago: published the article
What if Bitcoin Cash had an owner? (Bengali language)
3 years ago: commented on the article ""বিশ্ববিদ্যালয়ের নতুন বন্ধুদের সাথে ফুলের রাজ্যে..."
Thank you so much... Dear brother..
3 years ago: commented on the article "The dignity of labor (শ্রমের মর্যাদা)"
Yes my dear brother thank you so much...
3 years ago: published the article
About XRP (Bengali language)
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Failure can bring glory to success""
Thank you so much dear...
3 years ago: published the article
"Failure can bring glory to success"
3 years ago: published the article
"Please see"
3 years ago: published the article
TRX Token (Bengali language)
3 years ago: commented on the article "The BitcoinCash.site Mindset Curriculum"
Yes my dear...
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Experience of traveling to the flower kingdom wit..."
Thank you so much dear.. I like your compliment...
3 years ago: commented on the article ""About Ethereum (ETH) presented in Bengali languag..."
Thank you so much dear brother..
3 years ago: commented on the article ""About Ethereum (ETH) presented in Bengali languag..."
Thank you so much dear ... Obviously see your article now...
3 years ago: published the article
"About Ethereum (ETH) presented in Bengali language"
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Didn't get any tips for three days""
Obviously dear ...
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Didn't get any tips for three days""
Yes my dear thank you so much robot ❤️.
3 years ago: published the article
"Didn't get any tips for three days"
3 years ago: commented on the article ""The villain is a scholar but abandoned""
Yes my dear brother...
3 years ago: published the article
"The villain is a scholar but abandoned"
3 years ago: commented on the article "আইএফপি ব্লকস্ট্রিম অধিগ্রহণকে আটকাতে পারত এই কল্পক..."
Thank you so much dear brother....
3 years ago: published the article
"Photography of the rays of the sun"
3 years ago: commented on the article "What is Bitcoin Cash? And Bitcoin cash effectivene..."
Most welcome dear Apu....
3 years ago: commented on the article "School life (some memories) "
I miss my school life dear brother.
3 years ago: commented on the article "What is Bitcoin Cash? And Bitcoin cash effectivene..."
Yes my dear thank you so much for reading my article...
3 years ago: published the article
What is Bitcoin Cash? And Bitcoin cash effectiveness.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""The current state of love in my life""
Yes my dear brother...
3 years ago: commented on the article ""The current state of love in my life""
Thank you so much dear... Brother..
3 years ago: commented on the article ""The current state of love in my life""
Yes my dear 😣.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""The current state of love in my life""
Yes my dear you are right.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""The current state of love in my life""
Very good bro. It is better not to understand.
3 years ago: published the article
"The current state of love in my life"
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Unemployment is a problem in my country""
Yes my dear...
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Unemployment is a problem in my country""
Yes my dear brother...
3 years ago: published the article
"Unemployment is a problem in my country"
3 years ago: commented on the article ""My childhood memories""
Yes my dear brother really enjoy my childhood...
3 years ago: published the article
"My childhood memories"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Make the Difference!("পার্থক্য করতে")"
Yes my dear ..
3 years ago: commented on the article ""The dignity of labor""
Thank you so much dear...
3 years ago: published the article
"The dignity of labor"
3 years ago: commented on the article "বিটকয়েন নগদ কী? এবং বিটকয়েন নগদ কার্যকারিতা।"
Yes my dear...
3 years ago: commented on the article "বিটকয়েন নগদ কী? এবং বিটকয়েন নগদ কার্যকারিতা।"
Thank you so much dear...
3 years ago: commented on the article "বিটকয়েন নগদ কী? এবং বিটকয়েন নগদ কার্যকারিতা।"
Thank you so much dear brother...
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Dragonfly Photography""
Thank you so much dear ...
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Dragonfly Photography""
Yes my dear...
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Dragonfly Photography""
Yes my dear thank you so much... For you like my photography...
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Dragonfly Photography""
Thank you so much dear...
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Dragonfly Photography""
Thank you so much dear brother....
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Dragonfly Photography""
Thank you so much dear brother. ...
3 years ago: published the article
"Dragonfly Photography"
3 years ago: published the article
"Today Moon light Photography"
3 years ago: published the article
"The duty of every child towards parents"
3 years ago: commented on the article ""People don't get what they want""
Thank you so much dear .. friend...
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yes my dear...
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yes my dear how are you???
3 years ago: commented on the article "Earn 3.50$ only 1 day"
Best of luck dear...
3 years ago: published the article
"People don't get what they want"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Today no Tips"
Yes my dear ...
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Corruption never improves in life""
Yes my dear. Thank you so much for you read my article..
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Corruption never improves in life""
Yes my dear thank you so much.... For your valuable feedback.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Corruption never improves in life""
Yes my dear thank you so much for read my article...
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Corruption never improves in life""
Yes my dear you are right... I agree with you ...
3 years ago: published the article
"Corruption never improves in life"
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Clitoria ternatea Flowers Photography""
Thank you so much dear ... Obviously check your post..
3 years ago: published the article
Today no Tips
3 years ago: commented on the article "Socialization in Bangladesh society. "
Great article dear brother. This article very important for my country..
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Socialization in Bangladesh society.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The national game of Bangladesh- Ha-Du-Du or Kabad..."
This game very important in my country. This game is very interesting. Thank you so much for sharing about this game...
3 years ago: published the article
"Clitoria ternatea Flowers Photography"
3 years ago: commented on the article ""The real happiness of sacrifice""
Yes my dear brother.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""The real happiness of sacrifice""
Yes my dear you are right. I agree with you and your valuable feedback. Thank you so much..
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Beauty of Sunset""
This Photography looking really very beautiful... Thank you so much dear Apu.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""The real happiness of sacrifice""
Most welcome dear..
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Evening beauty of moon""
Yes my dear thank you so much for your valuable comment...
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Evening beauty of moon""
Thank you so much dear .
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Evening beauty of moon""
Ok my dear. Thank you so much..
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cruel behavior with trees, endangered fauna"
Most welcome ☺️...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Liver to skin, tamarind will relieve everything!"
It is really tasty dear... And this fruit very helpful.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Beauty of Sunset!"
Most welcome.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cruel behavior with trees, endangered fauna"
Very important article you share dear Apu. really you are good writer...
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Beauty of Sunset!"
Wow really awesome your photography dear brother...