School life (some memories)

5 34
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

It like since 12 years when we left the school. Then our life was more comfortable and enjoy able. We were made some memories with our first friend that was we made. But now only the memories are left. We can now only remember those memory. Today going yo share some memories with you.

Some friends...

We all made some friends during the school life. And those guys were the first friend made. We had many friend in our locality, in the school we hardly made and choseed the best friends. I had also some of the friend and now also has connected with them.

Robi...

He was a innocent type boy. Always make a happy face and everyone had like him. He was very poor but always make lough to others. That's why he attracted me a lot. We chat and became a good friend. I often go to his home and he also visit my house. Because of poverty his father can not give him special treatment. But we all aware of it and try to help him. Many time we all pay his fee and we all participate it. He was my best friend. And now also In now also we has him. And never want to lose him.

Rifat...

He was the naughty boy in our class.alaways quarrel with others and beat others. But I didn’t know how can be he became to my friend. But once he became my best friend and badly I became his partner of crime. He always took me with him to do many awkwork. But he always help me in time of danger. I help him to pass the examination. And that's way our chemistry were made. And that all about him.

Hafijul..

He was innocent and very well in study. He help us in many ways in the examination. We all like him. Cause he always help his best. But he has some family issues. His fathers and mother's relation were not suitable. That's hampers a. Lot of his daily life.

First day at school...

I hardly remember some memories of my first day at school. I was very nervous and holding the finger of my mother. She try to make me calm. But when I was entered

The class room, I found many of them. They were also nervous like me. Then Our Bangla teacher entered the class room and she was first introduced her self. Then she tell us a good and memorable story. We all felt so good. And make start conversation with each other. Then we are able to make some friends. Those was the day.

Some teachers...

I have a good luck that get some important and good teachers. They were made my life. We will never able to forget them.may allah bless them.

Jalal sir...

One of the best teacher during the school life. He was the senior teacher and took the math class. He had a piece og bamboo. And he called it as (pagla vai)

He usually use it to beat the students. We all fear him and sometime like him. He was made our math basics. May allah bless you sir.

Kamrul madam..

Our bangla madam and we all first meet her. She was take care of us like a mother. We all like shes class and always wait for the next day class.she usually told us story about princes and prince. We all stop our breath to hear the story. Then she check the homework and then take the class. She was the all time best. Now also meet her. Cause she was not forget able.

Amzad sir...

I like this sir but less. He always treat us a hard way. That why we didn’t like him much. But he also help us a lot. He helped us usually in examination hall. And those sir was my beat.

Some memories....

I has many memories. We usually go for get some ripe blackfruits.we al were go to the park and there was a big tree and get some.. We all share those black fruit with our teacher. And that was our everyday life.

We all arranged tournament in the school ground. We arranged this tournament among two classes. Like 4 and 5 play between a cricket match. We all time play such game. And we all remember those days.

That's all for now. Hope you all enjoy it. Please do like,comment and subscribe me. Have a good day.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of rdredoy131260
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rdredoy131260
3 years ago

Comments

Wow you fot lots of beautifule memories to remember dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The memories of the school life is sorrunded with best moment of life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This stage was my best memory in my life. Even wondered I want to go back to that memory.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss my school life dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We never get back the time when we're in school life.. Was no tension of future no worries always happy..

We will never get back this time of school memories..

Your article take me to my past memories thanks for sharing.

Check my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago