Dear readers and noisers, I am not much of a writer, but I got motivated after my last article was well received.
Now I would like to ask your help choosing the topic for my next article:

  1. Bitcoin whitepaper - a guide for the non-technical person. (my favorite, but most demanding).
  2. Grayscale Investments holdings of BCH, the premiums, and implied BCH price (with graphs).
  3. More BCH on-chain analysis, using daily active addresses.
  4. Read.cash and noise.cash website traffic analysis.
    Please comment below.  Your help is much appreciated.
18
$ 0.08
User's avatar
@Omar posted 3 years ago

Comments

I think #4. I wanna know well this two website.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

You are great person ❤

$ 0.02
3 years ago

I will go with 2 and 3 sir.. Thanks..

$ 0.02
3 years ago

i'd be interested in reading anything you've got to say on those topics, but i'm leaning more toward number 2, then number 3.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

thank you so much for your kind feedback.
I will hopefully write them all.
In the meantime, if you are interested, I can share some nice charts about Grayscale.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes please!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sent link in noise.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good day sir, I think any of 4 topics you want to write is interesting to read.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Yes sir you scored well mashallah. So keep it up and whatever you want to write it would be helpful for us.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

First one ^^

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Number 1) is my choice 🙂 although all four are great.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

4 read.cash and noise.cash website traffic analysis sir....

$ 0.02
3 years ago

All the topics are good That will be more interesting. 👉👉👉More BCH on-chain analysis, using daily active addresses.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

I'll be choosing number 2 Sir💞

$ 0.02
3 years ago

I would say first 1. then 3 and 4

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Hi sir, you can change your voice to writing in the voice-to-text application, such as a google document or note.

Whatever the theme is, you can write by combining images with writing.

if you explain what you want to convey to many people, I'm sure there is a lot of knowledge that we received from you sir

$ 0.02
3 years ago

thank you for the suggestions! I really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We will wait for that knowledge from your article, happy writing

$ 0.02
3 years ago

4 :)

$ 0.02
3 years ago

I would highly appreciate it if you write something about "moeing" that noise.cash mentioned. https://noise.cash/post/16g7x4x8

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you, I already added it to the article I am writing. The thing is, it was just announced yesterday, and there are not much details yet. Very very exciting development though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I need to know more about it. I'll be waiting for your article about it. Haven't read something about it yet except from noise.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
  1. Read.cash and noise.cash website traffic analysis. I think this is important sir
$ 0.02
3 years ago

Yeah! 1 Because need proper guidelines 💚

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Sir I choose number 1, Bitcoin whitepaper - a guide for the non-technical person

$ 0.02
3 years ago

It's no. 2 for me. 😅

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Number 3 please :)

$ 0.02
3 years ago

I'll go with 1 and 2 🙈

$ 0.02
3 years ago

1&3 😁

$ 0.02
3 years ago

I'll go with Bitcoin whitepaper. It will help us Newbies.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

The best choice will be number 1.. it can help specially the newbie.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

I want to read them all :)

$ 0.02
3 years ago

:) thank you. I will probably write them all, but I wanted to prioritize.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its #2 for meeee ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like seeing graphs and i like to know more how to interpret them :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Newbie newbie newbie guide +_+ something about Bitcoin cash for newbies we're seeing more people joining our community day by day so we need experts like you 🖤 you can tell em about what Bitcoin cash is why it's important to hodl it and what the future of Bitcoin cash is sounds more like the first option :')

$ 0.02
3 years ago

yes, that is exactly what I thought. will start working on it, it will take some time, so it might not be my next article, but will definitely try to write it. having said that, I suggest you write about your experiences buying, using and spending Bitcoin Cash. there are a lot of practical aspects that are probably more important than the technical aspects, such as choosing a wallet, opening a wallet, privacy and security, buying and selling to your local currency, etc. thank you Anabiya very much for the feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take your time and we know it would be helpful for all of us 🖤 and I'm on it I'll do the same by sharing my own experience with Bitcoin earning, buying, selling, wallets and everything 💚💃+_+

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Number 1 sir😊

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you Markie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome, sir. I will wait for your article sir😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Option 1 will be a great choice.

$ 0.02
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome Sir

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

4 Read.cash and noise.cash website traffic analysis, PLEASE...

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Hehe that would be awesome too ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago