Today no Tips

2 20
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

I do not understand what is happening to me. Tomorrow is fine, today again I did not get any tips. I am doing a very good job and constantly presenting very good important articles. But I don't get tips every day. Yes many thanks robot @TheRandomRewarder . Because even though I don't always get tips, when I get tips, they give me a lot of tips. That's a lot to me. But I always hope that I am presenting important articles and I hope that I will always get tips. But I don't always get tips. As a result, my enthusiasm for work is declining. Please help me @TheRandomRewarder . Hopefully you will always give me tips and I will always be able to present the work as you like.

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Same to here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago