Alien LawPunk Sold For 1.20 BCH!

24 98
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

I never really expect this LawPunks will give me how many folds in return of my 0.04 BCH capital when I mint it. I was even hesitant to mint before and ask “Who will buy this stuff?” but for the sake of taking a risk for exploration in SmartBCH I did try minting 4 Punks, it cost 0.01 BCH per Punk. It's too cheap right? But it's costly enough for people who are afraid of taking risk.

All thanks to @Mr_Trenzs for always reminding us (Club1BCH chat group) to mint, during the last minute he also remind us if we want to mint. That's the time I decided to mint some. I only minted 4 even if I have more balance in my wallet because I was thinking “This is only I can afford to lose, if this LawPunks project doesn't work then losing 0.04BCH is not so painful ” I regretted it, I mean since I took the risk I should have make it 10 LOL, but what's done is already done I'll just look at the bright side that at least I minted some.

Last December 17 I listed my Alien Punk for fun if it will be sold, I don't know if Mr_Trenzs bought it or other people. I just follow his advice to list it for 1.20 BCH and unlist if it will not be sold within 2 days.

When December 19 comes I checked my Metamask as I planned to delist my Punk, to my surprised I saw my Metamask balance of 1.29062 BCH, my last balance was only 0.15 BCH. As I checked my Alien Punk was already sold. I asked Mr_Trensz to track the transaction and who bought it. I only received 1.14 BCH since they have 5% transaction fees.

This was the confirmation on LawPunks Telegram channel. I was actually sad and happy, sad because I the alien is not mine anymore. Happy as well because from 0.04 BCH capital on minting all of my Punks 1 sold one more than 1 BCH.

This Alien Punk is kinda rare, it only have 293 in circulation.. got 101 power although it's level zero since I didn't upgrade it.

It was sold last Saturday, December 18, 2021 one day ago prior to my listing. The new owner is the address below.

0xc062bf9FaBE930FF8061f72b908AB1b702b3FdD6

Minting LAWPunks was a good investment

Well, not financial advice although most of us who minted Punks made some money out of it, still crypto is uncertain therefore it always have substantial risk. But NFT's demand right now are in craze, so it's worth taking the risk.

I can say it's good since my investment have grown how many folds.

This is the first Law mined that I first sold just to get back my capital, it's not wise move since I sold it at low price $.25 per Law, looking at the current price it should have valued more if I opted to hold the token.

I still have three Punks left to continue mining for Law tokens, and I don't have any plans to list any of them. If ever times come they don't value that much just like the current floor price in Blockng, I don't mind anymore since I already earned from it plus they're still continue making money from me with mining LAW tokens.

As of now I already earned 156.59 LAW since the last time I sold 123 LAW to get back my capital and is worth 0.23 BCH at the current price. Planning to hold this until it reached $1, hopefully.

  • 0.04 BCH - capital

  • 0.05 BCH - (123 Law sold)

  • 0.23 BCH - (unrealized 156.59 Law)

  • 1.14 BCH - (Alien Punk- deducted fees already)

Total = 1.42 BCH

Overall I earned 1.38 BCH as of current price of LAW since it was not sold yet already deducted the 0.04 BCH.

Closing Thoughts

In crypto it's always winning and losing game, you win some on other projects and you lose some on others just make sure that the lose is not dominating to balance PNL (profit and lose) if it dominates then you must change your strategy. Well as of now it's understandable that our entire portfolio is red because we are in bear market XD.

Those who take risk will reap rewards than those who didn't risk at all.

Thank you for reading!

Date Published: December 29, 2021

23
$ 18.19
$ 17.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
+ 11
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Maybe I need to join the club to get this notice right on time, you all are always helping each other be better and that’s amazing… you made good profit and that Law is a special one.. I have two investment in law Punk and till date I’ve never regretted that decision.. many more victories to be celebrated dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiehhhhehhhhh, sana lahat ulit tehee. Congrats, bat ga kasi wala ako nyan huehye

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow angaling naman sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing well dear , more win congratulations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woooooww. The greater the risk, the greater the return nga namn. Waaah congratulations ateeee!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pangalawa mo na yan db? Next time i 5 BCH mo na 🤣 malay mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for the success in selling your punk nft.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Haha I got one punk! The prob iz I dunno how to sell it! Haha xD Been exploring blockng haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you hehe.

You using mobile?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaz mobile 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First click your punk then click details open in other browser, then copy link and paste back on Metamask, then you'll see the sell button hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Orayt thank you! Will try this tomorrow. 😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laki sis ah.. Congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The minting was on when i was on my exile from SmartBCH , i regret it each day seeing the current price of law punks but i'm glad i've got one which was a gift from Kain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are fortunate Kain gives you while some didn't receive from him like me hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ooops! He's been busy with VTO. I hope he send to everyone soon, he listed some on the market yesterday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well hope so..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, that's really huge.. How fortunate for those who minted some

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Yeah so fortunate especially those who minted a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe. Bakit kayo ganyan hahahaha. Sana all 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Haha bakit ba? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ang laki ng earnings mo ate, happy to know it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe pandagdag capital 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago