"Experience of traveling to the flower kingdom with university new friends"

3 22
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

I will now present to you a fun travel experience of my real life.

When I first had no admission to the university. Back then, when I was in class, I felt very unfamiliar to everyone. Because an unfamiliar city in an unfamiliar place is an unfamiliar university class. And all students in unfamiliar classes.

My college and university building

When I went to class on the first day the teacher wanted to know my biodata and I presented it correctly. But I didn't know any of my classmates. Everything seemed very unfamiliar to me. On the first day, I finished the class in fear and came back home. And I came to class on the second day and I had a conversation with a new friend.

My first friend at university level is "Shakib". Nice to meet you. We talked a lot and the two of us blended very deeply. It was as if we were ready for a friend for the two of us. We used to come to class together and we used to go out of class and chat and eat a lot. It was a very funny moment but this funny moment kept growing day by day. The acquaintance is with some very good friends. They are my classmates and they are all very nice and friendly.

After a long time, the winter season is coming. Very good flowers bloom this season. And not all of our friends had such a reciprocal and deep relationship. So we had a discussion ourselves to get to know everyone better. The discussion is that we will go for a walk in the flower garden. But it would be wrong to say it is just a flower garden, it is a flower kingdom. The location of this flower kingdom is in my own district Jessore and it is located in Jessore called "Gadkhali". A very heavenly place is full of flowers and the gardens are full of it. All my friends said we would go there and walk around like our own and get to know each other very well. And it will also enhance the experience of studying at our new university and a tour. So we all decided that after a while we would go there to visit the flower kingdom.

I barely got up in the match then. Had a great day. About a week later, I was going to visit the flower kingdom yesterday. The funny thing is that a friend of mine's house is located where we are going to visit so he can take us around very well. We decide to go seven together.

The day is fixed and we will leave very early and the funny thing is that we will make the train journey first. It was great to hear I get on the train for the first time in my life. I arrived at the train station very early in the morning, packing everything from my match and getting ready, and came back at seven o'clock in the morning. It was foggy all around as winter fell. I saw that there was another very good friend of mine named Pratap. The two of us started talking and waiting for the rest of my friends.

After we waited a long time and after the phone call we all got friends together and everyone was coming in very serene because we were going on a trip. We didn’t buy tickets on the train because it was a local train. What can I say, I got on the train for the first time in your life and the train started going. There were no people who had the train empty but the train travel in the fog in winter is very nice. For the first time, I had so much fun on a train journey that I never knew it would be so much fun.

All my friends

All of us friends got on the train and started walking to our destination we had so much fun inside the train. And the most interesting thing is that when we finished the train journey we didn't pay any fare on the train.It was a new experience for us, in fact we were cunning. I didn't pay the rent cleverly, but I was having a lot of fun. We went straight to Benapole Road. It is the border area of ​​India and Bangladesh.

From there we went to a hotel to see the border area and had some breakfast. Leaving breakfast, we went out to see a very large gate. And everyone from there took pictures of themselves with our phone cameras and took pictures of that gateb. The gate looked very beautiful. We spent a lot of time there and kept on reaching our destination again.

Banapol road main gate

On the way to our destination, I reached the house of my friends and had lunch there. My friend wanted six of us very much. And after eating and drinking, we went for a walk on the shores of a lake. Lots of fish are farmed there and the view is very beautiful. We spent a lot of time there and after eating and drinking from my friends' house, we got a little fresh and got in the car again to reach our destination. The main purpose of our trip was to go to Gadkhali, the best flower place of Jessore.

We got in a car from a friend's house and came to the main highway. From there we boarded a local bus and the seven of us continued on to our destination. It was then that our intention was to reach that place in the afternoon. After a journey of about 30 minutes by bus, we came to the stand of Gadkhali.

At the state level we realized we had arrived here because all the area was filled with flower shops and flower fragrances all around. We knew in advance that we were going to a beautiful place.

Then we got into a simple motor car and we continued towards the flower kingdom. Finally we reached. What a wonderful sight to behold. So many beautiful flowers, so many beautiful flower gardens and just flowers and flowers all over the field. Such a scene I have never seen so many flowers I really can't believe with my own eyes that I can only see flowers and flowers in front of my eyes.Those scenes were very good.

Seven of us friends kept walking around and seeing new flowers. And I asked the florist if it was the name of the flower and the flower tree. It gives us experience as well as knowledge about many flowers that we might never actually understand and learn without here. We were there until almost evening and wandered around a lot and saw different types of flower gardens. And all of us friends blended in very closely and got to know and know everyone in the right way. We all became very good friends and everyone started taking pictures of everyone. I was taking a lot of pictures, eating and drinking a lot and going around a lot. That day was never to be forgotten, I still remember that day.

Then in the evening we got in the car again and came back to my own match in our own district and said bye to all the friends. We still can't forget that day. I still have those pictures on my phone. Of course, I wasn't buying a good phone then. Which is why I couldn’t take any good pictures. We were taking pictures of all our friends. I was having a lot of fun that day. I don't know if that day will come again but I definitely want us to be one again and walk around like this again in the travelling.

I miss all my friends. ‌ Maybe this epidemic coronavirus will be cured one day and everyone will be free from this deadly virus. And I will see all my friends together again and maybe again on a trip like that.

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Valryan14
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

all time best your post ..good photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.. I like your compliment...

$ 0.00
3 years ago